evokiller

Postby evokiller » October 3rd, 2009, 10:22 am

243-123-0294......steups

Postby Kenjo » October 7th, 2009, 8:54 pm

2431230293 i got a call from this number around 845 tonight.they hung up as soon as i answered.when i researched it too if you call it back you end up getting exorbitant fees on your phone bill so be aware of this scam from Zaire!Strangely enough if so many ppl from this forum got the calls can you all say at any point in time if you had your numbers up on the net like on this forum selling stuff?

Postby tr1ad » October 7th, 2009, 8:56 pm

some people never had their number up

Postby Kenjo » October 7th, 2009, 8:59 pm

Yeah i figured they just got a tstt database of numbers or something since no one complaining from 'the other network' :)

Postby Cjruckus » October 7th, 2009, 9:29 pm

i got one from 592 618 8126, On the 2nd at 8:54PM.

Did not answer, they heard my ring back tone and hung up.

Postby Kenjo » October 7th, 2009, 9:35 pm

Cjruckus wrote:i got one from 592 618 8126, On the 2nd at 8:54PM.

Did not answer, they heard my ring back tone and hung up.
592 is Guyana!you ordered a Buck from there or something?either way it a get rich quick trick

Postby Cjruckus » October 7th, 2009, 10:42 pm

they have phones in guyana?

Postby Kenjo » October 7th, 2009, 10:48 pm

there is a styrofoam cup connected by a string to trinidad to interface with tstt network last time i heard to serve the whole country actually!

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 8th, 2009, 10:43 am

got +2431230290 on d 4th, and a while back i got a +120 number on meh digi

Postby redmanjp » October 8th, 2009, 2:15 pm

i got a call from +2347069230045 on 23th Sept. but they hang up b4 I answered

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » October 8th, 2009, 2:30 pm

+2348078264777 twice i missed the call & it was around 1:45am & 3:30am bt i never paid any attn to it

Postby equipped2ripp » October 8th, 2009, 6:07 pm

^ that's a Nigerian call

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 8th, 2009, 6:10 pm

I get the same call from 243-123-0294

Foxy

Postby Foxy » October 8th, 2009, 6:46 pm

got this number calling over 4 times..... over the last month...243-123-0294.... even my brother said he keeps missing the call early in the morning :? :? :fist:

Postby teems1 » October 9th, 2009, 6:32 pm

got a call from 250 448 6750

250 is Rwanda.

Me: Hello
Her: Hi dad.
Me: Wrong number.

*hang up*

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 9th, 2009, 6:42 pm

got the call as well...

i'm looking for the missed call on my phone now and the list was overwritten :(

Postby M_2NR » October 9th, 2009, 7:32 pm

hottgirl wrote:so i just got in contact with Bmobile and it seems like i was the only person to call in and complain about this call :? I passed on the number to a supervisor who informed me that she would pass on the info. and do some investigations.

Anyone else called tstt about this??

i didnt call.. i was about to ask the same.
The code was a st. lucian one. I traced it and got the Coordinates to be in St. Lucia. They called twice. Second time i told them i dont firetruck want blink and ended. No call since.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 9th, 2009, 10:16 pm

i got the call from that no. this morning
i answered but the call ended soon after

snowman

Postby snowman » October 12th, 2009, 7:44 am

+2434202513

5:11pm 11 Oct, 2009

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » October 12th, 2009, 8:25 am

tr1ad wrote:some people never had their number up

true! :?

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » October 12th, 2009, 11:17 am

+2348134630604

this number called and hung up.
now; with my job i get a lot of international calls from our planners.( i plan container vessels)

so i called the number thinking it's one of my colleagues.
only to be told that i won a competition with NOKIA and i won a cell phone and $100,000. US.
they selected numbers from different countries and I'm the only person from Trinidad and Tobago to win it :shock:
the cheque was already made out to me and i was told i have two options for getting it.

option 1 - to collect the cheque at their London office :?
option 2 - to mail out $300. US to the following address ( #1 ACTION ST. LONDON UK to ANITA JOHN ) but i must do it through money gram and if I'm asked why its being done i should tell them it's for personal reasons so that i won't be taxed when i collect the 100k :lol:

so i was then asked how long it would take me to make the transaction at money gram and i told him one hour :lol:
so he said he will call back to confirm the transaction number :lol:

oh my company pays for my calls so that's why i decided to find out what those f uckers wanted and post it here :oops:
Last edited by _moti_ on October 12th, 2009, 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sylvestter

Postby sylvestter » October 12th, 2009, 11:17 am

i got this last night. WTF.

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 12th, 2009, 11:50 am

yeah i got a call from that number this morning (12/10/09)

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 12th, 2009, 11:55 am

got that like 2 months ago de fawkers like they stop spamming and they callin now!! don't u just want to meet one of demm scam artist and just torque wrench beat dem! I mean make de skull bash in and the eye come out!! bend back and break a couple of fingers and take a brick filled with concrete from a mash down house and buss whey their foot........hmmmmm anybody.......

anybody

well i do :twisted:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » October 12th, 2009, 11:57 am

JoeBama wrote:got that like 2 months ago de fawkers like they stop spamming and they callin now!! don't u just want to meet one of demm scam artist and just torque wrench beat dem! I mean make de skull bash in and the eye come out!! bend back and break a couple of fingers and take a brick filled with concrete from a mash down house and buss whey their foot........hmmmmm anybody.......

anybody

hoss go take a sleep and stop consuming so much sugar :lol:

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » October 12th, 2009, 12:04 pm

JoeBama wrote:got that like 2 months ago de fawkers like they stop spamming and they callin now!! don't u just want to meet one of demm scam artist and just torque wrench beat dem! I mean make de skull bash in and the eye come out!! bend back and break a couple of fingers and take a brick filled with concrete from a mash down house and buss whey their foot........hmmmmm anybody.......

anybody

:shock: :shock:

TRM

Postby TRM » October 12th, 2009, 2:55 pm

ebonysweetness69 wrote:yeah i got a call from that number this morning (12/10/09)

ditto

Neil26

Postby Neil26 » October 12th, 2009, 3:33 pm

yea,,I got a call too from 243-429-2513 on friday night,,missed the call,,when i tried returning the call,,getting a busy tone......

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2009, 11:40 am

yaaaaaaay...finally, I just got my call from +2431230292...now I can rest assured that in the time of my passing, I shall ascend into the Heavens and be seated at the right hand of the Father.

slow323

Postby slow323 » October 15th, 2009, 11:43 am

phishing scam as usual