Trinituner Political Party- Make your Nominations

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 2nd, 2009, 1:46 pm

Ok people, positions filled.

Please pay $250,000 for your position (refundable if u win your seat)

Please pay $150,000 for party campaigning for your area.

before 3 business days

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 2nd, 2009, 1:49 pm

ok wait haha yes dis political party pay ya dues! whew and i want a position!! buhhh waith that tax refundable?? recession comin!!!!!!!!!

turbonator

Postby turbonator » October 2nd, 2009, 2:28 pm

What abt Local Government :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 2nd, 2009, 2:32 pm

hmmmmm Local gvt! okok dis time ah might have a chance!

Postby SUPAstarr » October 2nd, 2009, 3:10 pm

Powersellers

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 2nd, 2009, 3:23 pm

the powersellers funding d party :!:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 2nd, 2009, 3:39 pm

but of course ,,,, yuh eh know is so politics does wukk ah wa

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 2nd, 2009, 3:47 pm

Allyuh think allyuh could do betta dan PNM?

Let me hear how allyuh going to fight crime.
Let me hear how allyuh going to bring down food prices.
Let me hear how allyuh going to make sure every house in Trinidad have water.
Let me hear how allyuh going to stop de floods in rainy season.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 2nd, 2009, 3:49 pm

Sanch fuh opposition leader. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 2nd, 2009, 3:56 pm

sanch persad-bisaysah :lol: :lol:

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » October 2nd, 2009, 4:25 pm

i nominate myself for PM... :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » October 2nd, 2009, 5:57 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Allyuh think allyuh could do betta dan PNM?

1. By making it legal to teif, kill an' rape. As these will no longer be criminal acts, crime will practically disappear.

2. Due to #1, people will just take food from shops and go, so prices won't be a problem.

3. Every house will have water. Each citizen will be given a dipper made from a 2 litre plastic bottle (recycling ftw!) and a ration of chlorine tablets. For further info on this, see #4.

4. The word "flood" will be made illegal. "Flood zones" and "flood-prone areas" will be now termed "Water-for-all sites". Citizens will apply the dippers (see #3) to the free water sent to them as it flows directly to them through each and every room on the ground floor of their homes. A chlorine tablet will be dropped into the liquid, and hey presto, drinking water! And as a bonus, the mineral-rich water will be of differing colours, textures and smells!

5. Starvation and homelessness will be eradicated by feeding the homeless to the starving.

turbonator

Postby turbonator » October 2nd, 2009, 6:55 pm

d spike wrote:

1. By making it legal to teif, kill an' rape. As these will no longer be criminal acts, crime will practically disappear.

2. Due to #1, people will just take food from shops and go, so prices won't be a problem.

3. Every house will have water. Each citizen will be given a dipper made from a 2 litre plastic bottle (recycling ftw!) and a ration of chlorine tablets. For further info on this, see #4.

4. The word "flood" will be made illegal. "Flood zones" and "flood-prone areas" will be now termed "Water-for-all sites". Citizens will apply the dippers (see #3) to the free water sent to them as it flows directly to them through each and every room on the ground floor of their homes. A chlorine tablet will be dropped into the liquid, and hey presto, drinking water! And as a bonus, the mineral-rich water will be of differing colours, textures and smells!

5. Starvation and homelessness will be eradicated by feeding the homeless to the starving.

Now that's a new approach :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 2nd, 2009, 7:06 pm

d spike wrote:

^^Ah could see the current administration seriously considering those ideas! :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » October 2nd, 2009, 10:11 pm

Yuh mean ah could apply for a wuk in de govinmint? Yuh mean ah ha' tuh bathe?

d spike

Postby d spike » October 2nd, 2009, 10:40 pm

I've heard of a party preparing to fight in the next elections. They are planning on streamlining the essence of the party in power - in the hope of wooing die-hard fans of the present gov't.

They want to continue where this gov't leaves off, perpetuating all that is being done, and bringing about what was meant by the present gov't to be achieved.

Their party symbol is supposed to be...

BlueGalant HD

Re: Trinituner Political Party- Make your Nominations

Postby BlueGalant HD » October 3rd, 2009, 2:32 am

FIXED: NEW MINISTRY ADDED, NEW MINISTER SWORN IN.

SUPAstarr wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
De Bench wrote:We have to establish a name for the party as well as the various leaders and Cabinet positions.

Party name---> Honorary Implemented Revolutionary People's Movement (Hi RPM)

I Nominate Duane as Leader(of course, or I will get ban) & Minister of Communications.

Look de full list here full them up

Agriculture, Land and Marine Resources......PIONEER
Community Development, Culture and Gender Affairs.......OLEANDER
Education.........PM DUANE
Energy and Energy Industries..........DRY
Finance...............
Foreign Affairs..........SR
Health..............
Information..............YEO
Labour and Small and Micro-Enterprises Development........TRINIBIZ
Legal Affairs..............
Local Government..............DE ORIGINAL HONDA HO
National Security............NORSTAR2k
Planning, Housing and the Environment......CRAZYBALHEAD
Public Administration.............
Public Utilities............ Illuminati
Science, Technology and Tertiary Education......VEXXDOG
Social Development..................REIXMANN
Sport and Youth Affairs...........GREYPATCH
The Attorney General............UML
Tourism..................NOTORIUS SKULLMAN
Trade and Industry..............JANFAR
Works and Transport......................HONDAHOE
Office of the Prime Minister
Minister Of Public Enlightenment & Propoganda..............BLUEGALANT HD

hahahhaha
ah duncy head like me cant be Min of STTE.
umm wait......

actually being dunce is a prerequisite for any ministerial post - henceforth i accept. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

filled another position

Excuse me guys but i would like to step down from Minister of Tourism...
I've nominated Notorious Skullman to fill my position and I will uptake a NEW office that opened up in the Goverment

BlueGalant HD will now be filling the position of Minister Of Public Enlightenment & Propoganda.

xtech

Postby xtech » October 3rd, 2009, 5:13 am

So everybody fighting for top gov positions..................... :roll:

What About The House of Representatives................who going up for which seat?
Remember there are now 41 costituencies.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 3rd, 2009, 10:41 am

By putting the country's money into projects to alleviate all the above rather than into huge entertainment centres when the hospital down the road lacks proper equipment and another can't accomodate patients leaving them do suffer for hours in a small room :roll:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 3rd, 2009, 11:14 am

SEEE de man wukkin already

De Bench

Postby De Bench » October 3rd, 2009, 11:14 am

OK folks, seeing as we have the cabinet positions full, crime, hunger, food prices, and flooding under control we have to consider this.

Do we initiate an investigate in to the corruption and practices of the outgoing party(witchhunt)?

How much money we going to invest into this inquiry?
Who going head it up ?
When we have the evidence what do we do to the guilty ?

I nominate WRX-Devil to spearhead this inquiry doe to his vast experience in analyzing problem within the current chain of supply and demand and the fact he have a broad back and could take lash !!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 3rd, 2009, 8:55 pm

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 3rd, 2009, 9:25 pm

I hope this party ain't all the others in Trinidad where it's all friends and friends of friends. I want to hear what they going to do to help the population of TriniTuner.

d spike

Postby d spike » October 3rd, 2009, 10:26 pm

DTAC wrote:I hope this party ain't all the others in Trinidad where it's all friends and friends of friends. I want to hear what they going to do to help the population of TriniTuner.

This party will only give contract and big-pappy job to friends and friends of friends of the population of TriniTuner. :P

Postby SUPAstarr » October 3rd, 2009, 11:28 pm

equipp2rip will be new calder hart???

Postby equipped2ripp » October 4th, 2009, 12:08 am

SUPAstarr wrote:equipp2rip will be new calder hart???

i look like a crook to you?

Postby Cjruckus » October 4th, 2009, 12:14 am

you all need to get real jobs.

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » October 4th, 2009, 4:36 am

OFFICIAL Statement FROM the Ministry Of Public Enlightenment & Propaganda.

We the ministers in the Honorary Implemented Revolutionary People's Movement (Hi RPM) would like you the people of Trinidad & Tobago and also of Trinituner to know that 2009 was a year of testing for us but it was also a scary year, cause there was a time when all the post on Trinituner ole talk forum was deleted in error, but based on the skills of the mods they were able to bring it under control......... The Hi RPM had the task of defending the economy which is the foundation of our final victory. It was to be expected that the PNM would do all it could to tear us apart. They did not succeed though. They did deal us significant blows, leaving us to deal with their undone issues, crime, flooding. Poverty, bad roads and undone corruption enquiries, but we were able to bring about a fundamental change in the situation. One needs only to remember the views and plans with which we began the past year to realize that we were able to do what the PNM was not able to do for their term in parliament, what we were able to solve in one night they took years to try to finish and we were able to change the problems of the country in a sufficient way and allowing things to change in their favour of the people of Trinidad & Tobago.

We can openly admit that our governing techniques are a bit drastic but next to the PNM we are still making an effort; but we will not criticize the PNM's leadership, whose results stood diametrically opposed to their predictions and promises. That is how things in fact stand. We can be satisfied with the course that the Hi RPM has taken. It has not brought us what we hoped, but we are bent on solving the problems of T&T and Trinituner.

The PNM has seriously underestimated the moral strength of the Hi RPM in the most fateful and gravest ways. They are still doing that in part today. We as Tuners in general hold only our own government responsible if it makes false promises, but it is worth remembering that the past regime's prime minister has duped and instilled false hope and destroyed the strength of all Trinbagonians from taking action. One needs only a cursory look at their promises only to realize that these were hasty prophecies not worth the paper they were printed on.

The police have to deal with gangsters to get into their minds. The gangsters have professional reasons to hate the police. They understandably wish them dead. The police, after all, guard the public and the state. But do the police fear the gangsters? Yes they do, and they also work together with them to elevate crime, how can that be you ask? Well the police are the gangsters and sometimes are the back bone of the criminal elements, so we are willing to do away with the POLICE SERVICE of T&T and Implement the IMPORTED BEIJING ARMY, since we are taking so much workers from China why not hire a group of China's finest who have no apparent reason to deal with the gangsters. They will fight them, both police and gangsters and eventually bring them to justice.

Colder Hart have committed every conceivable crime against humanity, culture, and civilization by buying out the enquiry and manipulating and corrupting the enquiry itself together with the PNM. They are, in fact, so corrupt as to boast about it in public. Mr. Hart has plundered honest and decent nations to fill the pockets of their own money barons. They let millions go hungry and hundreds of thousands starve to reduce them to political inactivity. Their use of unbelievable barbarism to weaken the will and destroy the confidence of the people. What other crimes could they commit to earn the disgust, the hatred, and the deep contempt of the entire world? Who has the right to speak of crimes and historical justice, against the people of TnT? THE Hi RPM.

We know that this is painful for them. Their paid agitators will respond with howls of outrage. But that does not alter the fact that we are telling the truth, which the world's public realizes. The enemy's bluff propaganda is childish! They are trying to suggest they have strengths that they do not have. They surround themselves with hollow social and humanitarian phrases, but only lies and deception are behind them. They are trying to keep their own in the dark, to keep them defenceless, and then to plunder them. They would long since have succeeded had not Hi RPM taken up the struggle against them. That is why they hate us with burning rage. It resembles the hatred and rage criminals have for the police, who reveal their dark handiwork even if they are dressed in a tuxedo and attempt to play the role of the gentleman.

We are not deceived, and neither are the people. We have seen through the enemy, and they know it. Our ears are deaf to their lies. In its struggle against the UDECOTT conspiracy. It would cease to exist were we to give up before the enemy's assault. We are God's instrument today, fulfilling a great historical mission. It cannot be postponed. We must do it, TnT will collapse. We all know this. This is a struggle between light and dark, between truth and falsehood, between true humanity and inhuman barbarism. TNT carries the banner for the Caribbean. All the oppressed peoples look to us in hope, because they expect from us alone a new order and the salvation of the world.

Our language is not able to express the extent of our responsibility. This is more than a war; it is a battle for the world. A sinister conspiracy is attacking the foundations of TnT's human society. Whether humanity will be saved or whether it will collapse here depends wholly on us. The enemy is using every possible base and cynical method to divert us from our mission, to tire us out, to weary our souls, to shake our hearts. But once again they will never succeed. The blessing of fate is with us.

This is the conviction with which I will close the book of life and open that of the new. There are riddles and more riddles before us. We know that we can and must solve them all. It will be a dangerous time in which the fate of civilized trinbagonians once again will hang in the balance. And as was the case so often in the past, a perfect example is when the PNM took wallers away, but salvation will come when one least expects it. We need only believe firmly in it, and fight for it. Salvation lies in loyalty to us and to our task. The current generation of our people is defending the Hi RPM, as countless generations before them also have done. It was given to us from the hands of our weak and discouraged fathers. We want to pass it on, strong and powerful, to our children.

Thanks & Goodnight, always wear your seatbelt and a condom, since Hi RPm is based on safe driving & Sex.................

I was bored!

NOW BACK TO WHAT i KNOW BEST.....

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

illumin@ti

Re: Trinituner Political Party- Make your Nominations

Postby illumin@ti » October 4th, 2009, 4:44 am

BlueGalant HD wrote:FIXED: NEW MINISTRIES ADDED, NEW MINISTERS SWORN IN.

SUPAstarr wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
De Bench wrote:We have to establish a name for the party as well as the various leaders and Cabinet positions.

Party name---> Honorary Implemented Revolutionary People's Movement (Hi RPM)

I Nominate Duane as Leader(of course, or I will get ban) & Minister of Communications.

Look de full list here full them up

Agriculture, Land and Marine Resources......PIONEER
Community Development, Culture and Gender Affairs.......OLEANDER
Education.........PM DUANE
Energy and Energy Industries..........DRY
Finance...............
Foreign Affairs..........SR
Health.............. Worksux101
Information..............YEO
Labour and Small and Micro-Enterprises Development........TRINIBIZ
Legal Affairs.............. AP
Local Government..............DE ORIGINAL HONDA HO