So de officers who destroy drags on the cross...

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 9:37 am

^^^ just because YOU do it, don't mean there aren't ppl that don't.
That's like saying "I have a goat and I fcuk it, u have a goat so I'm certain that you fcuk yours".That doesn't make sense to anyone to judge someone else's habits against your own.

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway? I mean, you have a carbon copy of a 10second car and a dyno sheet that looks like a trace of Mt. Everest damnit!

If u invest large sums of money on an Aston Martin or a Bugatti (or a Mugen Type R DC5 but that's another story), u don't NEED to prove what it can do because quite simply it is what it is.

Why is this so hard to believe? I feel like I'm speaking sign language with mittens on. :roll:
Last edited by Hook on September 29th, 2009, 9:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 29th, 2009, 9:40 am

Hook wrote:^^^ just because YOU do it, don't mean there aren't ppl that don't.

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway?

If u invest large sums of money on an Aston Martin or a Bugatti (or a Mugen Type R DC5 but that's another story), u don't NEED to prove what it can do because quite simply it is what it is.

Why is this so hard to believe? I feel like I'm speaking sign language with mittens on. :roll:

DEDS*****

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » September 29th, 2009, 9:43 am

Hook Im not sayin that they have somethin to prove im just sayin that at least once they will test the potential of thier hard work and tuning. Just to see for their self.

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 9:44 am

SUPAstarr wrote:

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway?

DEDS*****

bachanalist :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 9:49 am

honda hoe, ah jus sayin nuh...

Postby hydroep » September 29th, 2009, 9:53 am

LOL @ the goat analogy...:lol:

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 9:57 am

I know, I need to find more constructive ways of channeling all this creative energy.

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 9:58 am

Hook, in keepin wit yuh goat analogy

yes if u buy a goat u doh hadda brush it

but would u buy a goat, then buy it a fancy cocktail dress, 6" stiletto heels, dinner at the hyatt an den jus go home?

no ...yuh go mus beat it

and if u not into beastiality no scene

but doh go thru all dat trouble for nuttin

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 10:02 am

naaaaah is not for nuttin man...u'll have a damn good pretty-up, well-fed goat yo

not this

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » September 29th, 2009, 5:16 pm

nos_specialist wrote:well while we cracking down.

lock up ppl who buy burn dvds

lock up ppl who download pirate programs and crack software

I am damn sure every tuner behind bars now

haahahahahah i really wanna see this country stop street racing. That like trying to change something that as writen in d bible. The bamboo sellin performance parts like whoa and alyuh glad they cracking down on d street racing.......like is only cants in here boi. why buy a Evo or a skyline or even a subaru wrx to then drive it like a b13 or a tercel save yuh self money if yuh gonna be driving like ah beyotch the parts in those car not designed for slow driving geeeezzzzz. Meng really fackin shupid in here we.

Postby RBphoto » September 29th, 2009, 5:22 pm

RB~Man, you have ah RB in a rotten dong charmant ent?

Postby A172 » September 29th, 2009, 5:22 pm

RB~Man wrote:

haahahahahah i really wanna see this country stop street racing. That like trying to change something that as writen in d bible. The bamboo sellin performance parts like whoa and alyuh glad they cracking down on d street racing.......like is only cants in here boi. why buy a Evo or a skyline or even a subaru wrx to then drive it like a b13 or a tercel save yuh self money if yuh gonna be driving like ah beyotch the parts in those car not designed for slow driving geeeezzzzz. Meng really fackin shupid in here we.

ironic ting is it have b13 and tercel eating up Evo and WRX

Trinidad sweet oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » September 29th, 2009, 5:23 pm

That's like saying "I have a goat and I fcuk it, u have a goat so I'm certain that you fcuk yours".That doesn't make sense to anyone to judge someone else's habits against your own.

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway? I mean, you have a carbon copy of a 10second car and a dyno sheet that looks like a trace of Mt. Everest damnit!

ppl he sound like ah fella that go spend he money on a gyal treat she rel nice an when she open she leg .....he will say" girl i doh want to blaze i just love the chase" no sex please DUMB ASS

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » September 29th, 2009, 5:26 pm

alyuh hearing d sheit this man talking boi .....nobody cares i will bring ah charmant wit ah flippin 26 in it under 25 pound ah boost an walk pass yuh austin martin boi....

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 5:39 pm

^^^ you seem to care a whole lot about what we saying in here, buddy...emo much?

*negro spiritual music plays*

oh lo'dy, oh lo'dy...RB~Man just come down from the mountain top to show us the error of our ways...lead us, RB~Man...lead us!

Postby RBphoto » September 29th, 2009, 5:52 pm

Ah hear SR > RB.

Naka

Postby Naka » September 29th, 2009, 5:59 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ not very bright, are you?
*sigh* u missed my point about your hypocrisy

lemme break it down for you....u cried down the first thing I said about ppl who love to build cars but don't feel to run them, and now u agreeing with me about freedom of choice...these ppl build because they love to build...not for a high five and a pat on the ass at the next traffic light for winning

but when clearly your choice is both illegal AND executed with blatant disregard for the other road users, you CANNOT preach free choice...a speed trial on a public roadway is illegal...fin

I mean to say dude, if u not seeing what I quoted you for, then I know you will not get yur tuner award for best 'speech'. Hypocrisy? Check this:

Hook: Likes legal.
Naka: Likes illegal.

To each his own. See? Dig my point a little, I won't think of you any less.

Naka

Postby Naka » September 29th, 2009, 6:04 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ not very bright, are you?
*sigh* u missed my point about your hypocrisy

lemme break it down for you....u cried down the first thing I said about ppl who love to build cars but don't feel to run them, and now u agreeing with me about freedom of choice...these ppl build because they love to build...not for a high five and a pat on the ass at the next traffic light for winning

but when clearly your choice is both illegal AND executed with blatant disregard for the other road users, you CANNOT preach free choice...a speed trial on a public roadway is illegal...fin

btw, I've go as much free choice to do as I please, would like to see u clamp it. Calling me not very bright is tempting to flame, but will hold. Notice, I didn't insult you. Notice.
Last edited by Naka on September 29th, 2009, 6:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RBphoto » September 29th, 2009, 6:04 pm

Who say non racing enpenada lime by the cross tonight?

Postby M_2NR » September 29th, 2009, 6:12 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Who say non racing enpenada lime by the cross tonight?

big lime... ah dey 8)

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 6:18 pm

oh lawd faddah :roll:

Naka, replace "street racing" with any other crime (murder? rape? assault?) and you'll see what I mean.

You cannot expect anyone to respect your decision, because your choice is on the wrong side of the law. Crime CANNOT be justified. No matter how much you paid for your fast car.

Look, I done talk on this topic oui. It look like somebody hadda die in a street race before ppl open up their eyes.

rossi

Postby rossi » September 29th, 2009, 7:02 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Excellent - good job! street racing needed to be stopped.

I wish if they could also stop all the shoulder drivers, people who turn right from the left lane, people who litter, people who cut infront lines and generally stupid people.

who draws the line?

Naka

Postby Naka » September 29th, 2009, 8:12 pm

Hook wrote:oh lawd faddah :roll:

Naka, replace "street racing" with any other crime (murder? rape? assault?) and you'll see what I mean.

You cannot expect anyone to respect your decision, because your choice is on the wrong side of the law. Crime CANNOT be justified. No matter how much you paid for your fast car.

Look, I done talk on this topic oui. It look like somebody hadda die in a street race before ppl open up their eyes.

But it's not about rape and murder. Say wah. Lots people die in street racing and as well as cruising down the road. Not trying to convince anyone that street racing is cool, we are basically big men here, grown ups are hard to convince. But an opinion is an opinion and it is entitled to anyone, no matter wrong or right, have a good one.
Street racer for life, who doesn't, that's there business.

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 8:36 pm

Naka wrote:
Hook wrote:oh lawd faddah :roll:

But it's not about rape and murder. Say wah. Lots people die in street racing and as well as cruising down the road. Not trying to convince anyone that street racing is cool, we are basically big men here, grown ups are hard to convince. But an opinion is an opinion and it is entitled to anyone, no matter wrong or right, have a good one.
Street racer for life, who doesn't, that's there business.

I done say I done talk inno...dunno why u wanna carry it on further...yuh have feelings or wha?

Postby buzz » September 29th, 2009, 8:40 pm

crossdrilled wrote:RB~Man, you have ah RB in a rotten dong charmant ent?

oh gorm ah swear ah wasn't coming back in dis ched eh buh

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 30th, 2009, 6:37 am

A172 wrote:
RB~Man wrote:

ironic ting is it have b13 and tercel eating up Evo and WRX

Trinidad sweet oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 30th, 2009, 3:48 pm

fiveforward wrote:sixthspeed making sense.
Banzai making sense.
Honda hoe making sense.

But u ever realize that people who make sense in this place are the first to be chastized and are usually in the minority.

Long live the pure spirit of street rtacing. I LOVE EEET.

X1000000

I agree fivefoward!

from begining to now this is arguably one of the best treads i have read on tuner that is well debated!

8-)

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 30th, 2009, 4:12 pm

JoeBama wrote:from begining to now this is arguably one of the best treads i have read on tuner that is well debated!

:shock: :?:

fiveforward, who making sense? You or your alter ego? Time fuh another debate at 12am (best time to think clearly).... yuh know when and where!

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » September 30th, 2009, 5:02 pm

Computerman, if yuh bounce up with fiverforward "at 12am (best time to think clearly).... yuh know when and where!", jus remind him about my big beg, to take all his perfectly presented ideas he offered here, and publish them as his "unchallengabel" editorials in the next issue of the magazine, I even offering to pay for that.

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 30th, 2009, 5:41 pm

^^ i would present them to the magazine to be published but i may get shut down cause my ideas lack credible substance. How they put up with me and my perfectly presented ideas is questionable, as i was told before i'm walking a very fine line.

But here a thought autosport, rather than have me do all the wuk, why don't YOU write my editorial for me sometime, I promise i'll get the editors to publish it - so as to break this "unchallenged" notion you seem to have.

Oh and computer i accept your debate challenge and will be there at 12:01am.