Looking For Pics OF New Buildings By Hyatt!

Rapido

Looking For Pics OF New Buildings By Hyatt!

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 8:44 am

Hey Tuners

I'm looking for pictures that i've seen on the fourum of pics that have the city "skyline" / pics pf the new look of that area around the Hyatt...

Remember seeing some impressive amature/pro pics on this site somewhere...but I thought this would be easier for ppl to uploat them here...

Depending on the picture and my interest in it there might be cash purchases involved...actually not might...will.

Anyways if anyone interested,either post up your pics here or pm me for details/info.

Thanks.

air wick

Postby air wick » September 29th, 2009, 8:46 am

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » September 29th, 2009, 9:02 am

Probably saw it in the photographers thread.

xtech

Postby xtech » September 29th, 2009, 9:21 am

http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=844798

<iframe src ="http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=844798" height="450" width="100%"> </iframe>
Last edited by xtech on September 29th, 2009, 1:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 29th, 2009, 9:22 am

There are in here somewhere

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... start=2960

Also check my Sig and this link

http://www.flickr.com/photos/dpds68/

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 29th, 2009, 10:18 am

check pm,got tons of pictures of hyatt and suroundings, spent some days.
I got a sea view room next day after the summit ended

Took this just before they took down the flags of the places took part in the summit
if u like more pm me

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » September 29th, 2009, 12:56 pm

This site has some decent pics of Trinidad landscapes: http://www.triniview.com/gallery/main.p ... &g2_page=4

Rapido

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 2:05 pm

thanks alot for the responses tuners!

i think i should be a bit more specific though

the kind of pics that i am looking for are high resolution

i remember seeing some wicked night shots

whos pics were those????

Rapido.

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 29th, 2009, 2:33 pm

check rensh on the forum

xtech

Postby xtech » September 29th, 2009, 2:55 pm

Rapido wrote:thanks alot for the responses tuners!

i think i should be a bit more specific though

the kind of pics that i am looking for are high resolution

i remember seeing some wicked night shots

whos pics were those????

Rapido.

http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthrea ... 798&page=4

^^^^^^ people have to spoon feed you the photos so ah give you a website with about 100 photos of Port Of Spain an you still looking

:roll: :roll:

W8

Postby W8 » September 29th, 2009, 2:59 pm

Notorious Scullman took some in the sunset, that's prolly what you're looking for.

Rapido

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 4:11 pm

Thanks for the KUNTstructive observation Xtak...

if i'm going to end up paying for them ...yes...i don't want to have to look for them...hence why i'm asking for ppl to pm me or simply post them here for me to view and choose...

do you have any pics by chance or are you just looking to waste our time and look for attention??

back to the thread...

thanks alot for the responses by the way everyone!...

(thanks for the bump xtech...you a hole)

Postby M_2NR » September 29th, 2009, 4:13 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:check rensh on the forum

x2 and notorious scullman...

or even check the phototakerouters ched ;)

xtech

Postby xtech » September 29th, 2009, 4:17 pm

Rapido wrote:Thanks for the KUNTstructive observation Xtak...

if i'm going to end up paying for them ...yes...i don't want to have to look for them...hence why i'm asking for ppl to pm me or simply post them here for me to view and choose...

do you have any pics by chance or are you just looking to waste our time and look for attention??

back to the thread...

thanks alot for the responses by the way everyone!...

(thanks for the bump xtech...you a hole)

stupid just stupid how you think..............freeness is bliss.

fellas keep spoon feeding this lil boy

Rapido

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 4:18 pm

thanks corolla 2nr

any of these photographers being mentioned here...

please send me some info or pics etc and lets make some moves...

i'm not going to sift through 160 pages for the pics....deadline is by friday...so lets throw some business the tuner way!!

Rapido

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 4:22 pm

they are being bought shite tech...

their time and pics are being compensated for...

this is how business is conducted...one party pays for a good or service from another...

pm me...i'll fill you in with that concept...

keep your thoughts to yourself...or further embarrass yourself again...no difference to me...

please don't spam the thread...

Postby M_2NR » September 29th, 2009, 4:23 pm

hoss... talking like that wont get you far in here either man :|

it wont take u long... its around page 150 i think

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=163390

Rapido

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 4:33 pm

you know...i don't want to steal pics...(which i won't)
i could simply let the marketing company i deal with source and do it all...but
i remember my trinituner that i visit almost every day has some tallented ppl... and thought...maybe...i could swing some business their way...

if ppl don't want to do some work to make some money and can't grasp the concept...fine by me...

if i'm being blunt...sorry..i'm not a teen or a twenty something year old looking for quick recognition...sorry,wasting time isn't one thing i'm paying for and simply i don't have the time or stature to deal with rubbish talk in this topic thread...

if xtech or anyone else wants to bash..make another thread for Rapido is an ahole...

deadline for anyone interested here is friday...if no one wants to make some money and get some recognition on an international field...lol fine by me...

let your stool fools talk the regular crap that we see on a regular basis... but i'm not wasting my time or the photographers time if this is the kind of response i'm going to have to deal with...

anyone actually interested...or have any positive feed back...pm me...

if a mod wants to lock this thread please do...i can see that i might have made the wrong decision to consider this sites community for anything business oriented..

Rensh

Postby Rensh » September 29th, 2009, 4:46 pm

Well these are mine:

and there is more here:
http://ltography.com/?p=1558#more-1558

http://www.ltography.com

xtech

Postby xtech » September 29th, 2009, 4:47 pm

you wants to pass yourself of as professional an you come here on a public forum here with little boy attitudes.... to get other people to do your work for you....

nobody here called you names nobody here pull down this tread.
We all passed the info you wanted......you got a 160 page thread on tuner to shift through to get what you want and I gave you a 4 page thread on another forum.

Do your work..... make your contacts..... pay your money.

Here or there is locals who will get paid

Come here with little boy attitudes....
:? :?

Rapido

Postby Rapido » September 29th, 2009, 4:56 pm

thanks again xtech...thanks for reminding me how sour some ppl are when its not all about them...

(typical Trini mentality if i can mention)

anyways...enough time and energy wasted on you...

Renesh....check your pm.

Mods...Please LOCK THREAD

xtech

Postby xtech » September 29th, 2009, 4:59 pm

Rapido wrote:thanks again xtech...thanks for reminding me how sour i can be ...

(typical Trini mentality if i can mention)

anyways...enough time and energy wasted on me...

Renesh....check your pm.

Mods...Please LOCK THREAD

yes you are a sour puss

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » September 29th, 2009, 6:25 pm

Rensh wrote:Well these are mine:

and there is more here:
http://ltography.com/?p=1558#more-1558

http://www.ltography.com

:shock: Trinidad?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 29th, 2009, 7:40 pm

Rensh,

i must say,,you are very talented in what u do,those pics are amazing,it makes the buildings etc look kinda unreal,

any photo jobs i come across,u getting the first dibs,and also for my wedding

keep up the good work

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » September 30th, 2009, 7:30 am

Were you referring to this?

Where architecture meets sunset...
Image[/quote]

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 30th, 2009, 9:21 am

Notorious Scullman,

yeh jed,

i know u gotz skills also,when u get time,,link up some of ur pics nah

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 30th, 2009, 9:22 am

looks like it leanin eh,lol

Postby RBphoto » September 30th, 2009, 11:28 am

Rapido wrote:you know...i don't want to steal pics...(which i won't)
i could simply let the marketing company i deal with source and do it all...but
i remember my trinituner that i visit almost every day has some tallented ppl... and thought...maybe...i could swing some business their way...

if ppl don't want to do some work to make some money and can't grasp the concept...fine by me...

if i'm being blunt...sorry..i'm not a teen or a twenty something year old looking for quick recognition...sorry,wasting time isn't one thing i'm paying for and simply i don't have the time or stature to deal with rubbish talk in this topic thread...

if xtech or anyone else wants to bash..make another thread for Rapido is an ahole...

deadline for anyone interested here is friday...if no one wants to make some money and get some recognition on an international field...lol fine by me...

let your stool fools talk the regular crap that we see on a regular basis... but i'm not wasting my time or the photographers time if this is the kind of response i'm going to have to deal with...

anyone actually interested...or have any positive feed back...pm me...

if a mod wants to lock this thread please do...i can see that i might have made the wrong decision to consider this sites community for anything business oriented..

Major backpeddle. You never offered compensation in your original post, then when you get knock for it, you get on like a little boy and only then start to talk dollars? cool the attitude, and don't wish for a thread lock. Mods leave these threads as testament to the OP's stupidity.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » September 30th, 2009, 10:21 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Major backpeddle. You never offered compensation in your original post, then when you get knock for it, you get on like a little boy and only then start to talk dollars? cool the attitude, and don't wish for a thread lock. Mods leave these threads as testament to the OP's stupidity.

Rapido wrote:Hey Tuners

I'm looking for pictures that i've seen on the fourum of pics that have the city "skyline" / pics pf the new look of that area around the Hyatt...

Remember seeing some impressive amature/pro pics on this site somewhere...but I thought this would be easier for ppl to uploat them here...

Depending on the picture and my interest in it there might be cash purchases involved...actually not might...will.

Anyways if anyone interested,either post up your pics here or pm me for details/info.

Thanks.

crossdrilled, that was unnecessary and unfounded.

Rapido

Postby Rapido » October 1st, 2009, 12:39 am

again...everyone wants their 15 seconds of fame...

losers come in diff. shapes and forms...

alot come on tuner and call themself crossdrilled...