CBharath

where i could get these rims

Postby CBharath » September 26th, 2009, 11:19 am

Postby UML » September 26th, 2009, 12:00 pm

das ah old style rim....havent see it in a while...really liked them back in the dayh

i believe they are enkei's.....the enkei shogun similar to it..

u cud check Andy's in Arouca

if I remember the exact name i will let u know

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 26th, 2009, 12:03 pm

Enkei Arashi.

pretty old style, you might get em used

Postby UML » September 26th, 2009, 12:15 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Enkei Arashi.

pretty old style, you might get em used

das d damn ting self :wink:

they are known rims...ah know ah tuner wuda know the right name
8-)

CBharath

Postby CBharath » September 26th, 2009, 12:56 pm

thanks fellahs ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, d these still look good to me . anyway i could get some 17's .

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » September 27th, 2009, 7:37 am

most who have it not selling

this is the closest you can get new

http://www.enkei.com/wdm.html

vickylou

Postby vickylou » September 27th, 2009, 9:38 am

Check Wheel Wizards in chaguanas...Ah think they have a set.....Ah think,not 100%..

Postby SUPAstarr » September 27th, 2009, 9:40 am

how come name change from v&s to wheel wizards...anybody kno?

Postby Razkal » September 27th, 2009, 10:25 am

VexXx Dogg, friggin peong :?

i wanted to tell the man is arashis :lol:

Postby cinco » September 27th, 2009, 12:38 pm

if you lucky to find a man selling expect to shell real paper

slick

Postby slick » September 27th, 2009, 12:51 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:how come name change from v&s to wheel wizards...anybody kno?

i figure they just wanted a name that would suit the type of business...v&s was just vague...wheel wizards gives u some idea of the type of business :wink:

anish

Postby anish » September 27th, 2009, 5:06 pm

I remember Garvin on Long Circular Rd, St James had a set of Arashis brand new even after production stopped...so yuh could check him
ah cah remember d name fo the shop but i sure other tuners should know the store i talking bout
if not take reddragon advice and go for the WDM....same brand (Enkei) and it real similar
be prepared to drop a min of 6grand for Enkei brand new eh...cause dat was d average price i was seeing back when i was browsin fuh rims