why do ppl put speakers outside their car to play music!!

BlitzMekenzie

why do ppl put speakers outside their car to play music!!

Postby BlitzMekenzie » September 25th, 2009, 4:38 pm

yeah i wanna know that, why do you see some ppl for example who liming on d road,beach,cross crossing,etc, take their speakers out of their car and put it on their roof to play it, why doh they just wine down their glass and play it???

and i see d style change now, i see some fellaz wining down their glass half way and putting their speaker box to face outside now when they driving and playing music, why do they do that, cuz it have some wicked ppl who might just take a hard stick or something and buss your speaker when u driving cuz it actually facing outside their glass. and i does wonder what would happen if rain fall, do they get out their car and put d box back inside? or they leave it? hummm :? :?

Postby janfar » September 25th, 2009, 4:41 pm

It doh song distohted and it does look good....

Postby bluesteel29 » September 25th, 2009, 4:42 pm

party on wheels yo....

_Rajiv_

Postby _Rajiv_ » September 25th, 2009, 4:46 pm

is because they want the whole world to hear them even though thy may sound like sheit :D :D

Re: why do ppl put speakers outside their car to play music!

Postby UML » September 25th, 2009, 4:55 pm

BlitzMekenzie wrote:yeah i wanna know that, why do you see some ppl for example who liming on d road,beach,cross crossing,etc, take their speakers out of their car and put it on their roof to play it, why doh they just wine down their glass and play it???

and i see d style change now, i see some fellaz wining down their glass half way and putting their speaker box to face outside now when they driving and playing music, why do they do that, cuz it have some wicked ppl who might just take a hard stick or something and buss your speaker when u driving cuz it actually facing outside their glass. and i does wonder what would happen if rain fall, do they get out their car and put d box back inside? or they leave it? hummm :? :?

because it is accepted in car shows...i really doh know how and why that sheit is allowed in car shows...ur music shud be IN ur car.....jus now yuh go see ppl putting DJ music on dey car or cum with a music truck connected tuh dey car

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 25th, 2009, 5:13 pm

is ah gunta ting

Postby A172 » September 25th, 2009, 5:50 pm

ah de culture

Postby SR » September 25th, 2009, 5:56 pm

simple question
simple answer

stock speaker locations does not sound as loud outside the vehicle

and no one walks with a "boombox" to a river lime or beach anymore

Postby SR » September 25th, 2009, 6:58 pm

couldnt be
wasnt in the country
unless it was the one that was yesterday

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 25th, 2009, 6:58 pm

pioneer wrote:buh SR i see you playin in ah weddin de odda day :|

I telling Gos that is the spoon thing playing music

Postby foss » September 25th, 2009, 7:10 pm

ah di teacher

Lance

Postby Lance » September 25th, 2009, 7:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

BORE!!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 25th, 2009, 7:51 pm

All I wanna do is roll in my zoom zoom with my boom boom

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » September 25th, 2009, 8:44 pm

oo, thats some good answers though,^^^^^^^ but is like ppl doh study thief now!! but wait nah it have an old model jimny with a dj system, it have hydraulics too, but dat shittin jimny relllllll loud sa, i was on d cross a night and he pull up and dat thing was shaking from across d road to over where d tire place is, i mean for a lil jimny it was impressve.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=4

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 25th, 2009, 8:59 pm

BlitzMekenzie wrote:oo, thats some good answers though,^^^^^^^ but is like ppl doh study thief now!! but wait nah it have an old model jimny with a dj system, it have hydraulics too, but dat shittin jimny relllllll loud sa, i was on d cross a night and he pull up and dat thing was shaking from across d road to over where d tire place is, i mean for a lil jimny it was impressve.

yuh come here to rate up yuh padna vehicle na....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 25th, 2009, 9:28 pm

~rajiv~ wrote:is because they want the whole world to hear them even though thy may sound like sheit :D :D

& because they deaf too ...

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » September 25th, 2009, 10:57 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:All I wanna do is roll in my zoom zoom with my boom boom

mobile dj FTW check the setup nah!!
and is police man own too :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » September 25th, 2009, 11:11 pm

police yuh say

probaly sourced equipment ah la trincity mall car park

Postby gt4tified » September 26th, 2009, 1:43 am

bigga514 wrote:

So where de pot and cooler going to fit now? Idiots...

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 26th, 2009, 3:01 am

because it does vibrate too much, man trunk vibrating and thing.

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » September 26th, 2009, 9:21 am

bigga514 wrote:

dat reeeel bad lol lol lol

shaun04

Postby shaun04 » September 26th, 2009, 11:56 am

ah like the cooling fan in that pic...lol

Nik

Postby Nik » September 26th, 2009, 1:07 pm

~rajiv~ wrote:is because they want the whole world to hear them even though thy may sound like sheit :D :D

very tru... & also they dont know how 2 setup their music properly to get real sound q... since they start doin that sheit in sound off/car shows i stopped wasting my money & time (as sound off was the only thing good in a car show)... let them try that sheit in a nopi or sema show... them boy will shut them up & wont even have to put a speaker near their window to do it...

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » September 26th, 2009, 1:21 pm

fiber glass box could take wet

shapeshop

Postby shapeshop » September 26th, 2009, 1:28 pm

So if I going to the beach with my family for a relaxing dayand one of these people pull up alongside and blasting his music.....what recourse do I have?.....doesn't he require some kind of EMA permit or some sheit?

Nik

Postby Nik » September 26th, 2009, 1:36 pm

shapeshop wrote:So if I going to the beach with my family for a relaxing dayand one of these people pull up alongside and blasting his music.....what recourse do I have?.....doesn't he require some kind of EMA permit or some sheit?

ema will not grant such a permit for idiots to drive around in public with equipment like that... it is also a charge...

BlitzMekenzie

Re: http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=4

Postby BlitzMekenzie » September 26th, 2009, 7:28 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
BlitzMekenzie wrote:oo, thats some good answers though,^^^^^^^ but is like ppl doh study thief now!! but wait nah it have an old model jimny with a dj system, it have hydraulics too, but dat shittin jimny relllllll loud sa, i was on d cross a night and he pull up and dat thing was shaking from across d road to over where d tire place is, i mean for a lil jimny it was impressve.

yuh come here to rate up yuh padna vehicle na....

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
nah nah nah, i doh know d man, i just remember seeing the van b4 and it was just a hear say that he had that dj system in it, cuz i believe he does be around there pretty often and he does like to flash, so thats just it..

punisher

Postby punisher » September 26th, 2009, 7:37 pm

nismoid wrote:is ah gunta ting

but i only seeing indo trinis doing dat

Postby SR » September 26th, 2009, 8:07 pm

since when "gunta" have anything to do with race

its more like a culture

noyztoyz

Postby noyztoyz » September 26th, 2009, 8:49 pm

Nik wrote:

very tru... & also they dont know how 2 setup their music properly to get real sound q... since they start doin that sheit in sound off/car shows i stopped wasting my money & time (as sound off was the only thing good in a car show)... let them try that sheit in a nopi or sema show... them boy will shut them up & wont even have to put a speaker near their window to do it...

i agree with all except the part in bold,
that may be possible with the lil 'guntas' you see around everyday, but come a show and hear these things done properly, at great expense, you'll wonder what could ever be louder