trini 7 day memory

Postby UML » September 4th, 2009, 11:21 pm

jus want tuh use this as a way of keeping issues in the front burner of the public domain.

seriously, add watever news or happening you think should not be forgotten

I would try and start with the accident with Karamath's son Audi Q7 trapping and burning a father and son to death.

Sean Luke killer...what happen to him?...not hearing about it

Akiel Chambers...why is this case still unsolved?...i thought files were going to buss soon?

Vijay Persad...disappeared without a trace?

Drugs in the diplomatic pouch....wassup with this?

Price LNG is being sold for?

Sherman McNicols and AG political interference

Equal Opportunity Commission?

Mr. BIG

Bombings in POS...

Integrity Commission

Missing drugs from Police station eaten by rats

the numerous police officers charged for misbehaviour in public office

etc etc...and the list goes on and on

Mitsubishi Maniac

Re: trini 7 day memory

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » September 4th, 2009, 11:31 pm

UML wrote:jus want tuh use this as a way of keeping issues in the front burner of the public domain.

seriously, add watever news or happening you think should not be forgotten

I would try and start with the accident with Karamath's son Audi Q7 trapping and burning a father and son to death.

Sean Luke killer...what happen to him?...not hearing about it

Akiel Chambers...why is this case still unsolved?...i thought files were going to buss soon?

Vijay Persad...disappeared without a trace?

Drugs in the diplomatic pouch....wassup with this?

Price LNG is being sold for?

Sherman McNicols and AG political interference

Equal Opportunity Commission?

Mr. BIG

Bombings in POS...

Integrity Commission

Missing drugs from Police station eaten by rats

the numerous police officers charged for misbehaviour in public office

etc etc...and the list goes on and on

X 2......Good post.

But what about the BLIMP!!!!!Spend so much money on ah bag of hot air.Did it help resolve any crimes???NOT!!!

Wasting money in high standard vehicles behind the Summit.All that necessary???NOT!!!

What about wasting tax payers hard earn dollars and giving it to other islands for they satisfaction.What about we???Yuh feel they care???NOT!!!!!

My $0.20.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 5th, 2009, 2:26 am

WASTING all that fackin $$$$ in Building Stadiums and only have 1 or 2 sports sessions

Postby foss » September 5th, 2009, 2:30 am

how much stadiums yuh feel they go have in the next ten years ??

every sportsman who make headlines have one, dey lucky Bolt not from here yes,

one would have been started building already :|

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2009, 3:56 am

they'll never learn....no matter how much we preach

Postby foss » September 5th, 2009, 4:09 am

^^^ hook, you should send that to the newspapers, let them get make out :evil:

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2009, 4:13 am

it's not my pic....I not gonna take credit for it

Postby bluesteel29 » September 5th, 2009, 4:13 am

wdmc....daz ah yuteman pose off dey :? :? :? :?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 5th, 2009, 5:37 am

the average opposition supporter having 1 and 2 children. The average PNM supporter having 5-8 children (with many fathers). Therefore in 20-30 years, opposition support would be the minority.

most we could do is highlight the need for these investigations.

good post.

Gunsmoke.

Postby Damien » September 5th, 2009, 5:56 am

They should start to charge people for that sheit

urabus

Postby urabus » September 5th, 2009, 6:42 am

nice thread..is this like trinituner-crimewatch?

got this on fb last night

hey how r u?i knw dis may b deja'vu but it is 4 real!!not like d stupid prank/misleadin information/insensitive joke dat was pulled on me.my family and i desperately need ur help in locating my brother whose name is Kareem R Ali and has been mis...sin since Wednesday 2nd September 2009.he was drivin a gray b13(PBH 5333) at the point in time.cal 673-0026 freeport station wit any info.please pass dis on.Read More

then i saw this in the papers this morning..so im just passing on a sister's plea in despair searching for her brother.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161527515

Humes

Postby Humes » September 5th, 2009, 7:15 am

gunsmoke wrote:the average opposition supporter having 1 and 2 children. The average PNM supporter having 5-8 children

Well yes.

The kinda excrement that does pass off as reasoning in this forum...goddamn astounding.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 5th, 2009, 9:32 am

Operation Anaconda? was that a success?

slick

Postby slick » September 5th, 2009, 12:22 pm

Why hasn't Karen Nunez Teshera been asked to resign as yet w.r.t. CLICO biznis?

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 5th, 2009, 12:29 pm

my cousin, Naail Ali, has been missing since last year.....the government ministers didnt visit the family because it was not one of their own??

tint and hid removal, wats the sense and purpose behind this one

Postby shogun » September 6th, 2009, 12:11 am

Sorry about your cousin Aaron.
UDeCOTT/Calder Hart? were they adhering to proper tendering protocols?...accountability with regards to the huge resources they are have access to?

Postby UML » September 7th, 2009, 1:21 pm

Dengue???

Swine Flu??

..so we magically healed now?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 7th, 2009, 1:23 pm

gunsmoke wrote:the average opposition supporter having 1 and 2 children. The average PNM supporter having 5-8 children (with many fathers). Therefore in 20-30 years, opposition support would be the minority.

we could try and kill dem orf before they could rob and vote! :lol:

good post.

Gunsmoke.

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » September 7th, 2009, 2:35 pm

gunsmoke wrote:the average opposition supporter having 1 and 2 children. The average PNM supporter having 5-8 children (with many fathers). Therefore in 20-30 years, opposition support would be the minority.

good post.

Gunsmoke.

Would not expect anything less from someone intelligent enough to call them self gunsmoke.

Postby UML » September 7th, 2009, 9:35 pm

Gary Hunt missing football tickets and raising rental of stadium for a national event

dem giving away 200 ticket...which they can afford to buy themself

and causing the entrance fee for football matches for the public to increase

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 6:51 pm

glad to see ian alleyne mention the q7 accident

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 6:53 pm

Jameel Ali 49
Qudir Ali 27

RIP

sad that u will never get justice because money talks

Postby bluesteel29 » September 16th, 2009, 6:56 pm

where in trini will i have to go to do a follow up on this case???

jaceson

Postby jaceson » September 16th, 2009, 7:00 pm

^^ that case real sad

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 7:03 pm

....jus saw what the burnt body looked like :cry:

PNM financiers are above the law

Postby Gladiator » September 16th, 2009, 7:53 pm

gunsmoke wrote:
the average opposition supporter having 1 and 2 children. The average PNM supporter having 5-8 children (with many fathers). Therefore in 20-30 years, opposition support would be the minority.

good post.

Gunsmoke.

Would not expect anything less from someone intelligent enough to call them self gunsmoke.

Buh the man eh lie.... thats just the way it is!!!!!