rookie wrote:Well its Budget time again bro & sis so u know what that means
1. Gas goin up P.$4.25 Sup.$3.50
2. Diesel too this yrso them Navara and Vigo salt!!!!!!
3.Water goin up cause T&TEC already gone up
4.NO PAY INCREASE ______ONLY JOB CUTS !!!!
5.Ohhh TOBAGO WANT MORE MONEYalways they never satisfy!!!!
6.Lend some other country money again when we know they cant pay back
7. More police vehicles to escort Offficials to RUMSHOPS and there OUTSIDE WOMAN Houses and CRASH
If i miss out anything pls feel free to add
Jonathan wrote:rookie wrote:Well its Budget time again bro & sis so u know what that means
1. Gas goin up P.$4.25 Sup.$3.50
2. Diesel too this yrso them Navara and Vigo salt!!!!!!
3.Water goin up cause T&TEC already gone up
4.NO PAY INCREASE ______ONLY JOB CUTS !!!!
5.Ohhh TOBAGO WANT MORE MONEYalways they never satisfy!!!!
6.Lend some other country money again when we know they cant pay back
7. More police vehicles to escort Offficials to RUMSHOPS and there OUTSIDE WOMAN Houses and CRASH
If i miss out anything pls feel free to add
Doh make joke nah... Source?
dadio wrote:eekipoo wrote:i dont think raising Premium again is goin to go down well with car owners this time...i seeing trouble for manning if he do that..
^^^ yea right.....and what we do if it does increase? same like last year, ....beyotch bout it for a couple days then accept it after
dadio wrote:^^^ yea right.....and what we do if it does increase? same like last year, ....beyotch bout it for a couple days then accept it after
crazyballhead wrote:hydroep, you guys are clamouring for fiscal responsibility, and when the Minister hints at doing just such that, with some expected sacrifice from citizens, you are concerned???
So Trinis, what allyuh REALLY WANT???? A fiscally responsible budget to bring Trinidad back in line? Or a Freeness and Penis budget, where the only people who really doing the bulling is the Gov't????
Remember the days of the negative list. We have become decadent and accustomed to choice. Things not that bad right now.
SR wrote:rumours that shipping is gonna go up
so everthing imported gonna go up
all them deisel luxury vehilce should attract 100% duty
instead of raising diesel
as this will trickle down to everything going up
why do governemnt agencies need prado's and other high end suv's
standardise the vehicles used for government agencies