TOIZ W NOIZ...leh we talk ah talk.....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 8:14 pm

reiXmann wrote:i find it looking decent :oops:

i understand that it looks "decent"....but the look is not complete. Where are the big pot brakes? or something to "compliment "the look....this is what im saying....with TOIZ's cars even though they bling...the look is complete.

Postby eliteauto » August 21st, 2009, 8:51 pm

^^not complete is subjective, the guy has a decent engine there, the car has a unique look and he's prob happy, who knows if his intention in the future was to go boost, big brake kit not necessary yet with the current powerplant

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 21st, 2009, 9:01 pm

copper_shot wrote:Image

The only type of chrome I'll ever endorse.

corollalover101 wrote:^^not complete is subjective, the guy has a decent engine there, the car has a unique look and he's prob happy, who knows if his intention in the future was to go boost, big brake kit not necessary yet with the current powerplant

Amen!

Different people. Different abilities (such as foresight and planning). Different goals. Different taste.

ONE COMMUNITY

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 21st, 2009, 9:02 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:yunno...sorry eh fellas...but this is what i talking about....

while i may not be a fan of TOIZ W NOIZ's style (At least his bling style attracts...)....this does tick me off...

Take this as an example.....nice use of "hood scoop"..so im thinking well speed right?/

yeah?....and then this is the engine bay...>WHERE IS D FACKIN INTERCOOLER?

:? :? :?

It's looking good actually. Whether the hood scoop functional or not is a next question. But it's a nice engine bay.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 24th, 2009, 7:40 am

Dave wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:^^^imagine yuh evo with 90 degree doors :oops:

that would look hawt :oops:

people would look, may be a good look or a bad look but they would look :lol:

Andy

Postby Andy » August 24th, 2009, 8:10 am

Wait Wait Wait..........Banzai ask a man ah question and up to now the man ah give a response all he saying is to "call or come over"

Is either he want to have fone sex or ah one on one encounter with Banzai.........watch yuhself boy it have SYCO out there :lol: :lol: :lol:

JBL

Postby JBL » August 24th, 2009, 8:16 am

Andy wrote:Wait Wait Wait..........Banzai ask a man ah question and up to now the man ah give a response all he saying is to "call or come over"

Is either he want to have fone sex or ah one on one encounter with Banzai.........watch yuhself boy it have SYCO out there :lol: :lol: :lol:

huh???

§ephiroth

Postby §ephiroth » August 24th, 2009, 10:38 am

toiz with noiz u do realise alot of other ppl are reading this thread and lookin forward to your legitimate answer? Your actions kinda turnin off ppl

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » August 24th, 2009, 12:11 pm

:? :? :?

Postby SUPAstarr » August 24th, 2009, 12:20 pm

allyuh givin de man too much credit, cuz if he had a good answer by now he wud have been able to explain, but obviously he can explain cuz there was no plan, the plan was, aye dat colour look nice on dat civic so ah go do dat to de del sol, oh yea an de new style is lambo doors, so lambo everyting hood an trunk too if dat possible, rite now for the shineyest biggest chromes dat cud fit, BAM, mih boys go hook up de ordeeo, an fix up de interior to match exterior, bladaw bess car rite dey, jus to drop it an coast

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 24th, 2009, 12:38 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:allyuh givin de man too much credit, cuz if he had a good answer by now he wud have been able to explain, but obviously he can explain cuz there was no plan, the plan was, aye dat colour look nice on dat civic so ah go do dat to de del sol, oh yea an de new style is lambo doors, so lambo everyting hood an trunk too if dat possible, rite now for the shineyest biggest chromes dat cud fit, BAM, mih boys go hook up de ordeeo, an fix up de interior to match exterior, bladaw bess car rite dey, jus to drop it an coast

WDA :lol:

Andy

Postby Andy » August 24th, 2009, 1:31 pm

The only ting have Noiz is apprently the cars..........because the man ain't saying nuttin.

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » August 24th, 2009, 1:41 pm

i am king of the rice i like rice ............talking about rice i getting hungry
when i coming back from town ah feel ah go stop by the highway roti shop eat some rice with abig cup of dhal dat does lash

Postby Razkal » August 24th, 2009, 2:01 pm

^well you hadda be the biggest jackass i see in a while... :?

chrome must be leaking into yuh groundwater in penal... 7 pages of playing shy, yuh name is sumintra? :|

[/rant]

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » August 24th, 2009, 2:09 pm

lil boy hul u kant nah come in front me and talk that talk leh meh drown u in that ground water and yes sumintra is meh middle name

kant

Postby tr1ad » August 24th, 2009, 2:23 pm

TOIZ WIT NOIZ,

u is like 18 or so?

Postby SUPAstarr » August 24th, 2009, 2:23 pm

Silent kant strikes again!

Postby bluesteel29 » August 24th, 2009, 2:40 pm

we b e-thuggin yo :|

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 24th, 2009, 2:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:TOIZ WIT NOIZ,

u is like 18 or so?

18 Years old with a car that looks like a Cross between a Butterfly and a Swiss army knife and a heavy dose of sperm from the Jep that sting Naina :roll:

Postby tr1ad » August 24th, 2009, 2:59 pm

once is not a leatherman

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » August 24th, 2009, 3:47 pm

ohh gosh ppl ..
is all this necessary ?

the thread was started to find out sumting...
why u ppl hadda be fighting///

it seems like u all offended Mr TOIZ WIT NOIZ,

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2009, 4:02 pm

Andy wrote:The only ting have Noiz is apprently the cars..........because the man ain't saying nuttin.

ammmmm,,he doesnt really have to say anything eh,,his business going damn good,lol,

remember ppl does be busy too,plus,if he was only sellin performance parts,,he wudda been allyuh fren ent?

but because he sells rice accessories,,,he is an outsider,,

only on tuner yes,

noiz,i puttin in d dvd system,will chk ya

Postby SUPAstarr » August 24th, 2009, 4:25 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Andy wrote:The only ting have Noiz is apprently the cars..........because the man ain't saying nuttin.

ammmmm,,he doesnt really have to say anything eh,,his business going damn good,lol,

remember ppl does be busy too,plus,if he was only sellin performance parts,,he wudda been allyuh fren ent?

but because he sells rice accessories,,,he is an outsider,,

only on tuner yes,

noiz,i puttin in d dvd system,will chk ya

BULLS H I T, a valid question was asked in the first post, his answers is what made him get flamed, if he had come out an say well, he install this cuz he was goin for this kinda look, then he wudda get real respect for standing up for what he does an also givin a lot of us insight into what we jus see as a waste, an dont tell me no dotishness bout he busy cuz he took time to write responses that four year old bush children cud have articulated better. I was lookin fwd to his response cuz i find the swiss army honda has a certain look to it, but instead he choose to show that he cud be ignorant jus cuz some of us here are ignorant too.

Postby tr1ad » August 24th, 2009, 4:29 pm

ent?

rice powah fan club FTW

Postby MG Man » August 24th, 2009, 7:58 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
BULLS H I T, a valid question was asked in the first post, his answers is what made him get flamed, if he had come out an say well, he install this cuz he was goin for this kinda look, then he wudda get real respect for standing up for what he does an also givin a lot of us insight into what we jus see as a waste, an dont tell me no dotishness bout he busy cuz he took time to write responses that four year old bush children cud have articulated better. I was lookin fwd to his response cuz i find the swiss army honda has a certain look to it, but instead he choose to show that he cud be ignorant jus cuz some of us here are ignorant too.

there's some truth for all you ricebullers............TOIZ just reinforced every negative stereotype that comes with 22s and gravitationally challenged doors

Postby r3iXmann » August 24th, 2009, 8:01 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:

there's some truth for all you ricebullers............TOIZ just reinforced every negative stereotype that comes with 22s and gravitationally challenged doors

fadda you jus vex dat yuh cyah puh no 22 inch crome on dah ole car yuh drivin :fist:

Postby MG Man » August 24th, 2009, 8:09 pm

reiXmann wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:

fadda you jus vex dat yuh cyah puh no 22 inch crome on dah ole car yuh drivin :fist:

I comfortable wid meh pigy..........no need to compensate

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2009, 8:13 pm

i still studyin how to fit 20s on d civic,,,,,

reixman,,u ever do that wit d prelude? how u start jed? who did it for u?

Postby r3iXmann » August 24th, 2009, 8:20 pm

Rahtid wrote:i still studyin how to fit 20s on d civic,,,,,

reixman,,u ever do that wit d prelude? how u start jed? who did it for u?

nah :lol:

in any case,the largest size that will fit my model without drama is 18" with 35 profile tyres