so chinee who cyar speak english

geodude

Postby geodude » August 20th, 2009, 8:00 pm

so what does the bandits have more sense than most of the ppl here ?

If you cant get one through the gov´t then buy one on the streets (much cheaper) and if need be shoot the MFing bandit and say it was his gun,

well that's what my mammy taught me

simple and effective, talk done

we need to realise that law abiding citizens are nothing in this country, stop waiting for this impotent gov´t of trinidad to do anything for you, wake up, we are alone, and have to provide for ourselves

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » August 23rd, 2009, 5:07 pm

someone called?

SR nei gong mut yah? lei shoung oie ge chung, nor d tong yen hei yoaw chein tong my nor de sick dow how dor yun choi gou tong. ne oie de chung? tong nor gong

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 23rd, 2009, 5:20 pm

mini me stop: you turning me on
well at least if u loose your job u could get a job at the chinese resturants

Postby buzz » August 23rd, 2009, 5:22 pm

mayo?

minipresident

Postby minipresident » August 23rd, 2009, 6:42 pm

geodude wrote:so what does the bandits have more sense than most of the ppl here ?

If you cant get one through the gov´t then buy one on the streets (much cheaper) and if need be shoot the MFing bandit and say it was his gun,

well that's what my mammy taught me

simple and effective, talk done

we need to realise that law abiding citizens are nothing in this country, stop waiting for this impotent gov´t of trinidad to do anything for you, wake up, we are alone, and have to provide for ourselves

Your Mother is quite wise!!!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 23rd, 2009, 7:05 pm

allyuh jokey yes, jus buy a firearm through d black market keep it in ur house, when a bandit break in shoot he MC then tell d police u had a desperate struggle with the said individual who u managed to overwhelm, gained control of "his" firearm and shot him :wink: