Study finds Women more attracted to attached men

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 17th, 2009, 11:19 am

Its interesting how women who use men are considered sluts/prostitutes and men who use women, shottas/playa, etc., the latter lauded, the former castigated. Mudboy, do you go about seeing yourself or other male counterparts as having "no class" when you become aware of their horning or using ways? I highly doubt you will turn your nose up or end a friendship. In fact, I won't be surprised if you and your male counterparts give the user a bounce or shake his hand for living up to his "shotta" image while drinking a round of Stag. But of course, I have a female friend who uses men to her advantage and I'm classless for condoning such personal decisions? Get the fugg outta here with that hypocrisy.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 17th, 2009, 11:28 am

Mrs. Peanut Punch, I agree with you wholeheartedly. While I can only advise her it is ultimately her decision. All I ask is she protects herself if deciding to engage in sexual activity with these men, who, IMHO are the real shottas out there. So far she's received a condo in her name, a sports car and savings account to help pay for medical school. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2009, 11:30 am

A real shotta does not horn. :| :|

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 17th, 2009, 11:37 am

Who said all shottas are attached men?

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2009, 11:53 am

Well, the ones you were talking about earlier were married. :| :|

Sabot

Postby Sabot » August 17th, 2009, 12:00 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Mrs. Peanut Punch, I agree with you wholeheartedly. While I can only advise her it is ultimately her decision. All I ask is she protects herself if deciding to engage in sexual activity with these men, who, IMHO are the real shottas out there. So far she's received a condo in her name, a sports car and savings account to help pay for medical school. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Smart hoe :skurred:

serendipity

Postby serendipity » August 17th, 2009, 1:47 pm

adri 2nr,

your point? :?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 17th, 2009, 1:52 pm

manualmx wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Mrs. Peanut Punch, I agree with you wholeheartedly. While I can only advise her it is ultimately her decision. All I ask is she protects herself if deciding to engage in sexual activity with these men, who, IMHO are the real shottas out there. So far she's received a condo in her name, a sports car and savings account to help pay for medical school. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Smart hoe :skurred:

actually she now OFFICIALLY a PROSTITUTE!

shes receiving financial gain for sex!

too bad i guess.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 17th, 2009, 3:02 pm

You tuners do know that men not only pay for sex but also for companionship, right? Or for a beautiful woman to accompany them to a business luncheon or dinner party, right? Not everything is about sex.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 17th, 2009, 3:07 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:You tuners do know that men not only pay for sex but also for companionship, right? Or for a beautiful woman to accompany them to a business luncheon or dinner party, right? Not everything is about sex.

yeah yah whatever- its all a cover up for sex.

an ESCORT is one who says she only escorts her date who PAID , but secretly shes fcuking him!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 17th, 2009, 3:08 pm

This thread is too educational and informative to women who didnt know/realize the scene

It should be locked and deleted ASAP

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » August 17th, 2009, 3:10 pm

honda hoe wrote:simple

women are jealous whores and innate homewreckers

[/ched]

real good at hiding it and arguing that they are not either.

Postby AllTrac » August 17th, 2009, 3:18 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:and BTW: going down to chaguaramas and sitting on a bench that you put on the shore line does not constitute to it being considered a yacht.

well yes :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » August 17th, 2009, 3:22 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: So far she's received a condo in her name, a sports car and savings account to help pay for medical school. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

she probably could suck de chrome of a stick.

Postby wagonrunner » August 17th, 2009, 3:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote: So far she's received a condo in her name, a sports car and savings account to help pay for medical school. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

she probably could suck de chrome of a stick.

what would the possibilities with a ginger mint? :shock: :lol:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 17th, 2009, 4:27 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:You tuners do know that men not only pay for sex but also for companionship, right? Or for a beautiful woman to accompany them to a business luncheon or dinner party, right? Not everything is about sex.

i find that so hard to believe AP ... i always knew escort=prosititute
but i guess threre may be instances........ :?:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 17th, 2009, 4:53 pm

Mrs. Peanut Punch, meet the "pay as you go girlfriend eexperience": http://women.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life ... 619096.ece

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » August 17th, 2009, 6:16 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Mrs. Peanut Punch, meet the "pay as you go girlfriend eexperience": http://women.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life ... 619096.ece

^^^^^ hoes in denial. what bout if you wanna switch from pay as you go to monthly service? they have special plans too? :roll:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 17th, 2009, 6:33 pm

Well some girls want the benefits of bieng in a relationship with out commitments
while some guys just want some fun

note guys never pay for sex they pay so they do have to hear them nag the next day
Last edited by hong kong phooey on August 17th, 2009, 6:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 17th, 2009, 6:34 pm

Womennn are aggressive beyotches i've learnt tht the hard way ...

end of story ..

No man is worth his salt in my books if he does take bait so easily ..

so tht means i'm destined to live alone for the rest of my life :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 17th, 2009, 6:46 pm

babydoll u young yet

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 17th, 2009, 7:00 pm

I know but I still don't care i've seen the scary things women do to get a guy

look @ AP's eg . .. tell me how any person with a consience can sleep knowing tht she basically with a man for house , car , rep ? ..

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 17th, 2009, 7:57 pm

Eurogirl, my friend sleeps quite well at night in her hotel suites, lake house and condo, thank you very much. She has no relationship with the man other than arranging to accompany him on his travels around the world. She comes highly recommended given her fluency in four languages, postgraduate qualifications and gorgeous apperance. Men who don't have time to find a suitable women will pay agencies to find for them. Some who want more than a date will have to pay for it. Women fail to realize that we are and always have been the prize. Remember that, eurogirl, and you will find a man who adores you. Stop being the chaser; let them do the chasing. ;)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 17th, 2009, 8:03 pm

:lol: :lol: an educated escort who knows which fork to use huh ..

well at least she gets to see the world via private jet i hope ..

who said anything about chasing ? only thing I chasing these days is mosquito :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 17th, 2009, 9:23 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Eurogirl, my friend sleeps quite well at night in her hotel suites, lake house and condo, thank you very much. She has no relationship with the man other than arranging to accompany him on his travels around the world. She comes highly recommended given her fluency in four languages, postfcuktuate qualifications and gorgeous apperance. Men who don't have time to find a suitable women will pay agencies to find for them. Some who want more than a date will have to pay for it. Women fail to realize that we are and always have been the prize. Remember that, eurogirl, and you will find a man who adores you. Stop being the chaser; let them do the chasing. ;)

TOLD yas shes a prostitute at the end of the day.

fcuking WHORE!

Postby bushwakka » August 17th, 2009, 9:44 pm

dis is ole news....when yuh single, nobody lookin at yuh....buh when u decide to make ah committment, suddenly, de world of women lookin at u, an u sayin shucks boy :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 17th, 2009, 10:05 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Eurogirl, my friend sleeps quite well at night in her hotel suites, lake house and condo, thank you very much. She has no relationship with the man other than arranging to accompany him on his travels around the world. She comes highly recommended given her fluency in four languages, postfcuktuate qualifications and gorgeous apperance. Men who don't have time to find a suitable women will pay agencies to find for them. Some who want more than a date will have to pay for it. Women fail to realize that we are and always have been the prize. Remember that, eurogirl, and you will find a man who adores you. Stop being the chaser; let them do the chasing. ;)

fcuking WHORE!

aye u not easy u kno :lol: :lol: ..

Postby r3iXmann » August 17th, 2009, 10:10 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:

fcuking WHORE!

tears! :rofl:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2009, 6:45 am

R. Mutt wrote:
honda hoe wrote:simple

women are jealous whores and innate homewreckers

[/ched]

real good at hiding it and arguing that they are not either.

wtf :shock: :shock:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 18th, 2009, 7:32 am

evo-STI-k wrote:actually she now OFFICIALLY a PROSTITUTE!

shes receiving financial gain for sex!

too bad i guess.

In that case most/all women are prostitutes because as far as I know if you're not paying you ain't getting. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Men on 2NR bitter, only hearing about woman dutty and like to horn. Who do you think yall get horn with? A next man just like yourself! :rofl: Learn to pelt waist properly instead of sitting down on a forum and you'll get some ass more often. :wink: