Study finds Women more attracted to attached men

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 13th, 2009, 5:18 pm

ZeroOne wrote:
bigga514 wrote:aint no secret dey, see how none ah dem aint come in here to defend yet. :fadein:

*sees hotgyal approaching thread*

**runs for cover**

expect it next morning, internet in werk only :lol: :lol:

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » August 13th, 2009, 7:09 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
aR&D wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: If Rahid didn't respond in this thread it wasn't worth opening!!

Rathid said:

they feel when a woman have a man he good,thaz why she keepin him,so they want a good man,so they go after him,

honda hoe,i sure yu can attest to that,,,ent d gyul did wah tek u from d nex one?

And hes right!

when women see a single man they may wonder but they think that somethign is WRONG as hes single, BUT when hes taken they want to know what it is about him that makes him desirable to another woman!

watches to see how many male tuners going and raid them bubble gum machines for plastic rings to wear.

:roll: :lol: :lol:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 13th, 2009, 8:20 pm

there r lots of women nowadays that like attached men. They only like them for their money & what they can get' or it's because they have a habit of breaking up couples/marriages.. it gives them power & satisfaction'

& then there's the normal chics that would make sure the man is unattached before she gets in a relationship... i for one wouldn't want to share'.. it's just plain dutty & i wouldn't be able to live with such a situation... i'd plain hack up the next woman with a machete lol :|

that's my take :mrgreen:

Rx

Postby Rx » August 13th, 2009, 8:22 pm

noice ched ..

I marrid .. woo hoo .....

chix jus' dig me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » August 13th, 2009, 9:01 pm

Greypatch wrote:them just looking for ah "fcuk friend"

dais all..

too much single..poo-C starved fellas does wha fall in love and all kinda sheit..

next thing dem stalking the oman and she nakedd pics end up pon FB

redliner

Postby redliner » August 13th, 2009, 9:31 pm

Rahtid wrote: they feel when a woman have a man he good,thaz why she keepin him,so they want a good man,so they go after him,

Thats true and if the guy has a girl friend that is really hott other girls would want him even more because they say to themselves he must be doing something really good to have her. A guy having a hot girl makes him eye catching to other girls.

zoom rader wrote:Dudes,
I am glad that you all are reading the truth.Heres some more info read on.
Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 12:40 pm
Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So ok lets look are the nice girls.
The truth is there are NO NICE girls.In a womans life she always have 3 main guys in her life at any one time. She will have a GO-FAR guy, this is a guy that does things for her hoping that hes gonna get some kitty, she uses him and know is a wuss. Next she has a husband/boyfriend,She uses them to show-off to her girlfriend and family that she is stable.Most time she will never leave these. Last she has the confidant, this is guy that knows all her business and hers husband/boyfriend.This guy gets the kitty anytime he wants.Now only she knows of this guy she would not dear tell a soul about him.Not even her best girlfriend knows .This guy she tells everything.
So guys beware of nice girls, there is always a secret guy on you womans kitty and you never know of him, why? becuase women think and lie better that men they can cover tracks very fast

I agree with the above that is very true alot of girls are like that but there are some good genuine girls out there still, believe it or not. The types of girls mentioned above are those that will always be changing guys because they wouldn't know true feelings if it kicked them in the head because they can't think for themselves they jus follow wat people say or do.

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » August 13th, 2009, 11:33 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:there r lots of women nowadays that like attached men. They only like them for their money & what they can get' or it's because they have a habit of breaking up couples/marriages.. it gives them power & satisfaction'

& then there's the normal chics that would make sure the man is unattached before she gets in a relationship... i for one wouldn't want to share'.. it's just plain dutty & i wouldn't be able to live with such a situation... i'd plain hack up the next woman with a machete lol :|

Rahtid wrote:
they feel when a woman have a man he good,thaz why she keepin him,so they want a good man,so they go after him,

Thats true and if the guy has a girl friend that is really hott other girls would want him even more because they say to themselves he must be doing something really good to have her. A guy having a hot girl makes him eye catching to other girls.

Dudes,
Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The truth is there are NO NICE girls.In a womans life she always have 3 main guys in her life at any one time. She will have a GO-FAR guy, this is a guy that does things for her hoping that hes gonna get some kitty, she uses him and know is a wuss. Next she has a husband/boyfriend,She uses them to show-off to her girlfriend and family that she is stable.Most time she will never leave these. Last she has the confidant, this is guy that knows all her business and hers husband/boyfriend.This guy gets the kitty anytime he wants.Now only she knows of this guy she would not dear tell a soul about him.Not even her best girlfriend knows .This guy she tells everything.
So guys beware of nice girls, there is always a secret guy on you womans kitty and you never know of him, why? becuase women think and lie better that men they can cover tracks very fast

I agree with the above that is very true alot of girls are like that but there are some good genuine girls out there still, believe it or not. The types of girls mentioned above are those that will always be changing guys because they wouldn't know true feelings if it kicked them in the head because they can't think for themselves they jus follow wat people say or do.

So far everything said is true but you guys are also forgetting that some of these women just prefer to have there cake and eat it to,
meaning that they will have someone's bf as there guy getting everything emotional, physical and material from this man but yet having there independence to do whatever they want and not answer to any man
so basically these woman come with the intention to test the water (in the form of a friend for a few months) and once it's in there favour they move on to sink the ship.

No harm intended 8-)

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » August 13th, 2009, 11:36 pm

hi carebear :oops:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 14th, 2009, 12:23 am

soundgodess wrote:
Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:there r lots of women nowadays that like attached men. They only like them for their money & what they can get' or it's because they have a habit of breaking up couples/marriages.. it gives them power & satisfaction'

Rahtid wrote:

Dudes,
Post subject:

So far everything said is true but you guys are also forgetting that some of these women just prefer to have there cake and eat it to,
meaning that they will have someone's bf as there guy getting everything emotional, physical and material from this man but yet having there independence to do whatever they want and not answer to any man
so basically these woman come with the intention to test the water (in the form of a friend for a few months) and once it's in there favour they move on to sink the ship.

No harm intended 8-)

Oh reeeaaaaaaaaalllyyy. I learn new things everyday......

Postby Monk BANzai » August 14th, 2009, 12:40 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
aR&D wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: If Rahid didn't respond in this thread it wasn't worth opening!!

Rathid said:

honda hoe,i sure yu can attest to that,,,ent d gyul did wah tek u from d nex one?

And hes right!

when women see a single man they may wonder but they think that somethign is WRONG as hes single, BUT when hes taken they want to know what it is about him that makes him desirable to another woman!

watches to see how many male tuners going and raid them bubble gum machines for plastic rings to wear.

:roll: :lol: :lol:

werd.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 14th, 2009, 6:36 am

but there are some good genuine girls out there still, believe it or not.

i believe not......would like to meet at least 1 to b proven wrong but i won't cause it don't have!

those that will always be changing guys because they wouldn't know true feelings if it kicked them in the head because they can't think for themselves they jus follow wat people say or do.

X100000

fuh real......true feelings could come wack them in the head and they still won't know what hit them.guess that's how it is when a girl can't think for herself!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2009, 8:06 am

*sees hotgyal approaching thread*

**runs for cover**

:| :| :|

wha allyuh talkin bout?

ah have vodka in my veins atm!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2009, 8:13 am

i believe not......would like to meet at least 1 to b proven wrong but i won't cause it don't have!

wha about me??? :cry: :cry:

Its been proven that girls always want what they cant or shouldnt have! (personal experience noted :oops: :oops: )

From my experience,it entices your senses when you think about being with someone who is attached elsewhere.

I am not condoning it but i have to admit,its a hell of a thing :oops: :oops:

serendipity

Postby serendipity » August 14th, 2009, 9:04 am

well "poo - c" starved fellars use it to your advantage

i had a friend once interested in this chick.. she had no time with him.. couple days he had me pretend to be his girlfriend...

week later

he got thru with the chick! :lol: :lol: :lol:

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » August 14th, 2009, 9:33 am

Its been proven that girls always want what they cant or shouldnt have! (personal experience noted Embarassed Embarassed )

^^^ very true

It also gives them satisfaction to know that they r better than the other woman.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 14th, 2009, 9:50 am

I will say if you want answers ask Abu Bakr wife why she ok with marrying a married man.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 14th, 2009, 9:56 am

hottgyul wrote:

wha about me??? :cry: :cry:

Its been proven that girls always want what they cant or shouldnt have! (personal experience noted :oops: :oops: )

From my experience,it entices your senses when you think about being with someone who is attached elsewhere.

I am not condoning it but i have to admit,its a hell of a thing :oops: :oops:

sorry honey.....didn't mean to offend u! please forgive me!

*going by Pancho's in a short while.meet me there,drinks on me!*

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2009, 10:12 am

*going by Pancho's in a short while.meet me there,drinks on me!*

holla

pm meh when yuh ready*

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 14th, 2009, 10:16 am

^^^Leaving now.......see u there :wink:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2009, 10:21 am

wda........i aint know what you look like! :oops: :oops:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 14th, 2009, 11:37 am

A sampling is what invoked so many to entertain this discussion? Hilarious. A study is no different from a hypothesis. You think you have the answer but have no way of proving it, even moreso when analyzing social/human interactions. Complete bullocks.
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on August 14th, 2009, 11:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 14th, 2009, 11:39 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:A sampling is what invoked so many to entertain this discussion? Hilarious. A study is no different from a hypothesis. You think you have the answer but have no of proving it, especially when coming to social interactions. Complete bullocks.

^^^^^
this is the response of someone who has NO idea what a relationship is about!

Im not surprised one bit!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2009, 11:42 am

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 14th, 2009, 11:46 am

Sii co dan, what is your problem? Is it so hard for you to believe I am capable of having a serious relationship with a man? And to think, I have a yacht party to attend with the Mr. tonight. The irony!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 14th, 2009, 11:49 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:Sii co dan, what is your problem? Is it so hard for you to believe I am capable of having a serious relationship with a man? And to think, I have a yacht party to attend with the Mr. tonight. The irony!

i think most here cant believe that you can have a relationship with anythign more than a BOOK!

:roll: :lol:

and BTW: going down to chaguaramas and sitting on a bench that you put on the shore line does not constitute to it being considered a yacht.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 14th, 2009, 12:03 pm

I'm not in Trinidad.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 14th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Er it dont matter what country yuh put the bench by whichever ocean, its STILL not a yacth!

:roll: :roll: :roll:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 14th, 2009, 12:14 pm

kids ,,, kids,,, behave ...

But seriously .... why be so surprised? Men and women do THE EXACT SAME THINGS, just in different ways..... Its one of those unspoken truths. Men love being de hornerman : Sex is great, presence is not a necessity and you dont have to stand around and actually listen to the nagging and whining, thas her husband's job.... So why can't women do it? IMO women do it much more and worse than men.... A woman would be more sensible and discreet about horning activities tho... and be usually the one to not ever get accused, far more caught...

two sides of the same coin........

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 14th, 2009, 12:27 pm

er- but yacht parties is not for white ppl???? :?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 14th, 2009, 12:31 pm

Incorrect, N@ti. Women are no longer as discreet. They have become more explicit with their needs and wants and more have decided to no longer settle for less. That said, women on a whole have lost any form of self respect for their bodies and boundaries. Attached men are usually the choice of preference because attached men are the ones who are horning moreso than unattached men. While most attached men won't leave their wife, many will pay for your time and companionship. Case in point: a good friend of mine has received invitations from two married men to accompany them in their travels, and they are paying her for her time and meeting her material demands. Her response? "No single man would spend as much on me as a married one. Its a use or get used world, honey!". She's flying to Dubai with Mr. Married I this weekend, and London with Mr. Married II next month.