Postby rodfarva » August 6th, 2009, 9:09 am

I have it

Cid

Postby Cid » August 6th, 2009, 10:22 am

rodfarva, wa is yu tag..

Zas, ah see yu learn ah dutty combo with akuma.......man dais de longest combo i ever see, is like im waiting to hit the ground and it takes ages... :lol: :lol:

and i must say you have the best setups for the 10 commandments .....great stuff

Cid

Postby Cid » August 6th, 2009, 10:23 am

Sony P910i wrote:
Cid wrote:^^^^
yea after i play u i realize dat de close range ultra aint makin sense...., it works for everyone else an i does like to empty it before de round finish......we go link up again later....

I waiting to catch you with Zangief

get ah faster connection nah , then we go talk

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 6th, 2009, 10:23 am

I havent installed it yet.. will do so tonight.

does it use the windows live tags?

Postby noshownogo » August 6th, 2009, 10:28 am

how is the pc version against the console?

Cid

Postby Cid » August 6th, 2009, 10:43 am

ive never played the console , but with the specs on my PC i dont think i missing anything, the game runs smooth at a solid 60fps.

you have to register for a windows live tag on de xbox site ...., post up yu tag when u register...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 6th, 2009, 10:49 am

i played a cracked version offline... graphics are better on pc, but its pretty demanding.

have the legit version to install later.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » August 6th, 2009, 11:11 am

iam a die hard ps3 player but the sf4 PC version seems to has way quicker loading time at the VS screen and faster response in fighting in general.

anyways if yall want a good battle in sf4 ps3

user: sior32gts

Postby noshownogo » August 6th, 2009, 11:14 am

well i did the game install as rod recommended and it has seen load times between matches drop significantly. If you haven't done it already, try it. If you have a 20GB Ps3 like hondahoe_ then don't, the install file is fairly large :|

Cid

Postby Cid » August 6th, 2009, 12:07 pm

rodfarva wrote:i played a cracked version offline... graphics are better on pc, but its pretty demanding.

have the legit version to install later.

same here, i decided i had to support capcom and get a legit version.... i mean its street fighter after all....

Zas

Postby Zas » August 6th, 2009, 4:15 pm

Cid - I real throw away two matches baiting your ultra at point blank and then miss the counter demon when you actually did it and ate ultra to face.

We go break out that bad habit in a timing. :twisted: