pioneer wrote:post de vid!
I do hope however you went to arouca police and show them ur vid and made a report...
pioneer wrote:so yuh in de army badboi?
explain how yuh get him to stop nah
Country_Bookie wrote:hoss if u really in the army u shudda beat he mc senseless.
then still take him to the station. Most likely he'll be back there this weekend doing that same sheit to someone else.
badboi69 wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:hoss if u really in the army u shudda beat he mc senseless.
then still take him to the station. Most likely he'll be back there this weekend doing that same sheit to someone else.
purpose of posting the vid
stay your ass home no mall for you, the man get dotish when army talk start to fly
and kick start to dent into his doors
corollalover101 wrote:looks more like piggy stroking here...translation.... eh fadda meh boy run dong ah bandit on de hiway and ketch him under a maddup drive and he get take by ah army talk dey, level needles, after dat meh bird preach to him in Penalese and tell him skate, so allyuh watch dat mall eh fadda cause level bandit up inna dey