8%
Me usually, except when I lazy or it real stink
31%

Total votes: 112

who washes your car?

Postby MG Man » July 23rd, 2009, 9:55 pm

I never send my car by those roadside car wash ppl.......rather leave it stink....

Postby honda hoe » July 23rd, 2009, 10:00 pm

car wash ftw

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2009, 10:01 pm

I voted.....a couple times when I had others wash my last car, the white colour seemed dull after the wash......so is me and me alone, but it have a smallie who does work for meh in-laws and does like to wash their cars, so I doh mind it when we go by them and she ask if I want to get it wash down...*snicker snicker*

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 23rd, 2009, 10:04 pm

u shoulda put 'when it rains' as a choice too .... :mrgreen:
Last edited by - Rovin's car audio - on July 23rd, 2009, 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Edge

Postby Edge » July 23rd, 2009, 10:04 pm

I don't trust people washing my car, besides thats the time for u and your car to bond :lol: :lol:

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 23rd, 2009, 10:08 pm

i used to pay to have my car washed, but then i just started washing it on my own.......saves me a $30 every week :)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 23rd, 2009, 10:09 pm

car wash wheni feelin lazy

bd319

Postby bd319 » July 23rd, 2009, 10:11 pm

i don't feel them fellas could wash my car like me.........:)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 23rd, 2009, 10:13 pm

my daddy option isn't there :|

not my fault ! he does say I don't do it good or make me scrub tires he usually buffs me up while i'm present helping for a dent on de bumper or a nasty scrape ( I swear to god I dunno how it reach there up to now).. or lipstick left in de sidepocket .. is his car anyways i just drive it ... :|

:P :P

Postby wagon r » July 23rd, 2009, 10:23 pm

...i coined the phrase...."..It Will Wash, When it Rains...".... :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » July 23rd, 2009, 10:24 pm

eurogirl, the title said YOUR car :P

Wagon R, u shud sue Subaru eh :mrgreen:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 23rd, 2009, 10:25 pm

^^^^ i just swear by dat phrase.... great words i must say

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 23rd, 2009, 10:26 pm

If i had to directly pay for it, i'd do it myself, but since i don't, its all good
:D

MGMan, u need to include an option for those who work @ places where car washing is 'free'

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 23rd, 2009, 10:35 pm

MG Man wrote:eurogirl, the title said YOUR car :P

Wagon R, u shud sue Subaru eh :mrgreen:

is it considered your car if u pay 4 gas and fixes it everytime something go wrong ??? :?

then is mine but its daddy's car when it needs to be washed :lol: :lol: :lol:

I like wagonR statement .. I go try tht sometime

Postby MG Man » July 23rd, 2009, 10:36 pm

rodfarva wrote:If i had to directly pay for it, i'd do it myself, but since i don't, its all good
:D

MGMan, u need to include an option for those who work @ places where car washing is 'free'

if it's my company car, yeah..........but even if they washing my personal car free, I passing on that

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 23rd, 2009, 10:44 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:u shoulda put 'when it rains' as a choice too .... :mrgreen:

for real rovin... that was me the previous weekend, 2 cars lol

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 23rd, 2009, 11:45 pm

bd319 wrote:i don't feel them fellas could wash my car like me.........:)

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 24th, 2009, 12:08 am

carwash in the gas station @ cocorite :D

Postby buzz » July 24th, 2009, 12:12 am

jus give d man by brodway de ah $10 tuh wash dong yuh cyar wid d bucket ah black saltwater nah

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 24th, 2009, 12:34 am

I usually can't do it myself for numerous reasons, so I'd end up callin Sebastien from Ultimate Car wash, make a booking, he shows up at my work place with hoses, vacuums, all cleaning agents, Mother's Wax, and four other people to pamper my baby.
It's like a Spa for your car :mrgreen:

Postby Rainman » July 24th, 2009, 1:36 am

i wash my car because i don't want nobody use squezy and old juzzy to wash meh car.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 24th, 2009, 1:40 am

Yuh know what I find hilarious? I doh mind paying someone to wash my ol' ride properly, but yuh will see two fellas with buckets full of murky water and some silicone oil-soaked rags gettin busy on a brand new Range Rover and maybe a 5 Series Bimma (worse yet, at 8 o'clock at night) by Victoria Square :lol:

That sheit cracks me up

sensiman

Postby sensiman » July 24th, 2009, 1:50 am

Would you believe I have owned a vehicle for 10 months now and never washed once!
I clean the front and rear windscreens weekly and the interior is immaculately clean though.

Postby Damien » July 24th, 2009, 5:37 am

if it to stink car wash ftw

Humes

Postby Humes » July 24th, 2009, 5:44 am

I wash it myself at least once a week, but I carry it by a professional place every two months or so primarily for them to do the interior. Every six months, wax and polish.

angel_player

Postby angel_player » July 24th, 2009, 6:34 am

bd319 wrote:i don't feel them fellas could wash my car like me.........:)

for real eh :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 24th, 2009, 7:28 am

Company car, don't matter who... but not I. My personal car... Me, myself and I! I fraid de trim get rip out.

Postby X_Factor » July 24th, 2009, 7:45 am

squezy and old juzzy to wash meh car

:oops: :oops: :oops:

washing a car is very time consuming, once the inside is clean im happy
and especially with the rain these days...i aint doin it...i think the last time i washed the outside was before the first solodex for the year

Postby SR » July 24th, 2009, 7:52 am

i wash and polish my own vehicles

dont trust anyone really to wash as most do a halfway job

when it needs detailaing and i cant do it there are 2 people i trust

andy's car care (he details my interior himself not one of the boys)

or of recently
TINTMAN on the forum

comes home with everything he needs
just add a hose and and an electrical outlet
very meticulous

Postby RBphoto » July 24th, 2009, 8:03 am

Wash it myself, except when I get an underwash every three monthsor so, then I let those guys wash it one time as I by them already.