HCCA wrote:Nice system there corolla_2nr, had that same board a time couple with a Q9300, was quite a beast of a system. The 9800gtx+ actually gets a little higher score in 3dmark06 than a ATI HD 4850 (had these cards as well). The Antec 900 does cool very well but with the lack of air filters on the intake fans dust is a problem, plus cable management is a joke in dey.
My updated system is this, who have quad core doh trounce meh eh:
Intel Xeon E3110 3ghz dual core
Biostar TPower I45
2 x 2GB Crucial Tracer 800MHz
Visiontek ATI HD 4870x2 2gb
640GB WD HDD
Samsung 18X DVDRW
Corsair Nautilus 500
PC Power and Cooling 750W silencer quad red
Thermaltake Armor Quad FX silver
pablo_tt wrote:HCCA, nice rig yo!
Close to December I am looking to upgrade from the stock cooling and start some overclocking
pioneer wrote:So you saying, this breadbox
Better than this Beast?
Thaz like comparing ah B14 to ah 720i
ingalook wrote:Better cases than Armor 8000 @ around the same price
Thermaltake: Element S, Element G, V9
Coolermaster: Storm Sniper, Scout, HAF 922, HAF 932
Antec: 900, Twelve-hundred
Lan-li: virtually ANY Lan-li case
I'm just saying dude...
pablo_tt wrote:crossdrilled wrote:If it ws watercooled with those same dimensions, I would have given you props, but is just a ram cram box. Nothin unique, but good workmanship nonetheless.
What water cooling kit you think could fit in there?
I am just asking