TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
W2J wrote:do you dream up these things? and SR Flow was not being used as a backbone or a backup for the dummit.BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SR wrote:like yuh eh notice cable tv wukin good again
durng the summit bandwidth was being hogged
thats right.... hadda hand it to them though....fellas knew their sheit..... i was told by one of thier "support" team members that thier system (SU) is second only to the Isreali's (which really is russian hehehhe) .....MOSSAD YO!!!
Remember the days when the Fulcrum (Mig-29M) was yrs ahead of any US air craft?
(# F/A-18 Hornet
# F-16 Fighting Falcon
# F-15 Eagle
# Su-27 Flanker)
RUSSIAN YO!!.... ok i digress...meep.
Greypatch wrote:so let me see if I have the info straight..
1. Cameras were installed but the supprorting equipment removed post summit
2. We not sure they are even working
3. Assuming 1 & 2 are incorrect and there is edivence. It cannot be used in court![]()
4. A family is without 2 members who were working hard.
If there is anoyone in the know please inform us if the information posted here is accurate.
We all want to be enlightened.
firstchoicett wrote:Passing through pos this morning I see like more PTZ went up I really would love to know if they install them for Show . I think TSC got the contract. But the amount of cameras it have I'm sure it can help catch bandits .