azoturbo

b mobile bly raise wta$$

Postby azoturbo » July 13th, 2009, 3:38 pm

what the fack dred they turn it up from $5 to $10 steups
i en care if its a repost dred i vex
Last edited by azoturbo on July 13th, 2009, 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 13th, 2009, 3:42 pm

Hmm... :|
wouldn't that be a good thing?

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » July 13th, 2009, 3:44 pm

what? :?

PapaC

Postby PapaC » July 13th, 2009, 3:46 pm

More money to pay back i guess..
when you go an buy yuh lil $20 after half your money gone,
u hadda take annudder bligh
it's brilliant!!!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 3:47 pm

prepaid trying to be like postpaid

you get minutes... which you have to pay for after the fact.

bly = fail

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 13th, 2009, 4:04 pm

eh and no warning u know

Postby foss » July 13th, 2009, 4:07 pm

pre paid is secondary school ting..

post-paid ftw!!!

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » July 13th, 2009, 4:11 pm

If you like TSTT rapage.

foss wrote:pre paid is secondary school ting..

post-paid ftw!!!

Postby RBphoto » July 13th, 2009, 4:12 pm

foss wrote:pre paid is Primary school ting..

post-paid ftw!!!

Fixed...school's out dude, and they comming here.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 4:16 pm

Wolfie wrote:If you like TSTT rapage.

post-paid ftw!!!

noeh
Post Paid is a much better deal. Rates are lower, you have rollover, credit and a phone that doesnt need a bly when you out of money.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » July 13th, 2009, 4:17 pm

True true :lol:

rodfarva wrote:

post-paid ftw!!!

noeh
Post Paid is a much better deal. Rates are lower, you have rollover, credit and a phone that doesnt need a bly when you out of money.

Premera

Postby Premera » July 13th, 2009, 4:23 pm

post-paid ftw!!!

I've been a post-paid customer for as long as i can remember....recently i upgraded my plan from 200 minutes to the 400 minutes plan cause i call overseas etc etc......

To my surprise....in addition to my fixed bill of $ 399.00 for the 400 minute plan, i have to pay for each overseas call and text separate....Can u believe it ?????

They say even if you doh use your 400 minutes for the month, you still have to pay separate for overseas used minutes......They say daz how the plan was created.

I goin an talk with the relevant governing body for TSTT bout it.....this is a unilateral contract and not a bi-lateral one....which i would have thought it should have been.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 4:25 pm

Premera wrote:

post-paid ftw!!!

I've been a post-paid customer for as long as i can remember....recently i upgraded my plan from 200 minutes to the 400 minutes plan cause i call overseas etc etc......

To my surprise....in addition to my fixed bill of $ 399.00 for the 400 minute plan, i have to pay for each overseas call and text separate....Can u believe it ?????

They say even if you doh use your 400 minutes for the month, you still have to pay separate for overseas used minutes......They say daz how the plan was created.

I goin an talk with the relevant governing body for TSTT bout it.....this is a unilateral contract and not a bi-lateral one....which i would have thought it should have been.

Their policy makes sense.
Since when are overseas calls the same as local calls? Did you really believe that your overseas calls would be counted against your local minutes. That is beyond ridiculous.

Postby tr1ad » July 13th, 2009, 4:27 pm

Premera wrote:

post-paid ftw!!!

you cyah be for facking real... you thought all calls local an intl include in package? next ting u go say calls to digicel go be in that package...

heads up ...yuh landline....they does charge extra for intl calls eh

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 13th, 2009, 4:28 pm

my sim card still mark tstt on it :|

Postby tr1ad » July 13th, 2009, 4:29 pm

urs too???

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » July 13th, 2009, 4:30 pm

:lol: mine too yes!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 13th, 2009, 4:37 pm

i have tha simcard since gsm network now come out :|

Postby foss » July 13th, 2009, 5:25 pm

rodfarva wrote:

post-paid ftw!!!

noeh

exactly, post paid is teh flick *2wink*

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 13th, 2009, 8:23 pm

post paid FTW

my first phone was a Ericsson GA628
yeah kiddies, go look it up

larafan

Postby larafan » July 13th, 2009, 8:27 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR,

when we getting a mobile trinituner?

Postby tr1ad » July 13th, 2009, 8:28 pm

eh heh

meh first phone

Postby foss » July 13th, 2009, 8:29 pm

^^^ wey yuh is insert yuh coins ??

larafan

Postby larafan » July 13th, 2009, 8:33 pm

i feel yuh does hadda crank up dat one.... :|

Postby tr1ad » July 13th, 2009, 8:40 pm

fack wrong with allyuh....

right by d side ah d antennae.....dat slot is fuh yuh companion calling card

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 13th, 2009, 8:40 pm

first phoneImage
still have the same number

Postby Cjruckus » July 13th, 2009, 10:09 pm

here we go!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 13th, 2009, 11:42 pm

pimptacular wrote:i have tha simcard since gsm network now come out :|

me too

it does still work but I fraid de battery explode on me .

Postby foss » July 13th, 2009, 11:50 pm

^^ dem battery does swell like ah woman belly..

ah kno.. i used to fix phones :wink:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 13th, 2009, 11:54 pm

foss wrote:^^ dem battery does swell like ah woman belly..

ah kno.. i used to fix phones :wink:

yup it crack up and swell up like if I impregnated it ..