ufc 100

GReddy23

ufc 100

Postby GReddy23 » July 10th, 2009, 9:29 pm

lesnar vs mir II who do you think will win

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v4jQ4bLAPgI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 10th, 2009, 9:32 pm

Mir...Lesnar kinda annoying and arrogant...

Is there anywhere in tnt that teaches MMA, BJJ or real traditional muay thai?

Didnt know UFC was big down there too..or is it?

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 11th, 2009, 10:32 am

Yea..WWE...Yawwnnnnnnnnnnnn.....male soap opera :mrgreen:

At least you know when MMA fighters bleed, de blood is real lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 11th, 2009, 10:45 am

how civilized :|

Postby mero » July 11th, 2009, 11:07 am

I think unfortunately Brock Lesnar. he is just sheer size and power, literally the biggest man in ufc now. Did you see how he beat Randy Coutore even though randy was a lot more skilled and all rounded.
But i think the welterweight belt title fight will be a hell of a lot more exciting, Georges St.Pierre vs Thaigo Alves!! St.Pierre all the way!!
I wish i had pay per view. Do any of the popular sports bars have this showing? any one know :?: . Unfortunately having spike tv is not enough :(

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 11th, 2009, 12:06 pm

GSP ftw!!!
stream it live

Postby mero » July 11th, 2009, 12:44 pm

badboi69 wrote:GSP ftw!!!
stream it live

where where where! :lol:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 11th, 2009, 12:52 pm

Mir

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 11th, 2009, 1:04 pm

justin tv
as it starts ill post the link

brock is the real deal

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 11th, 2009, 3:23 pm

Yea, also if justin.tv does not show it, there are folks in the room who will advertise other sites to check it out...

usually a google search for UFC 100 live stream gets alot of results...The only thing is that I find the streams does be choppy..but hey..it free..cyah complain

I hope GSP wins but I am wondering if that elbow injury he has will affect him in any way..

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 11th, 2009, 5:44 pm

x2^^ always getting links :lol: :lol: :lol:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » July 11th, 2009, 6:04 pm

Uriah Faber was mister hot shot with good wins over Jens Pulver but i don't think many people expected to see what happend against Mike Brown the 1st time maybe the 2nd fight.

In these fights anything can happen

bd319

Postby bd319 » July 11th, 2009, 7:09 pm

MIR & GSP all the way!
Oh, and about a live stream.............just hold it until tommorow, download ufc100 as a torrent and watch the whole thing without it being choppy.

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 11th, 2009, 7:23 pm

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 11th, 2009, 10:03 pm

so it started

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 11th, 2009, 10:15 pm

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 12th, 2009, 12:37 am

st pierre is boss

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » July 12th, 2009, 12:40 am

Sevin

University of Mixed Martial arts teaches.
Its in el Dorado

If you want to check it out I can get you a contact number

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 12th, 2009, 2:12 am

novastar1, thanks for the info!! Good to hear the sport is in tnt....is there a website?

When I was in tnt last year I saw caribbean MMA late on tv..most of the guys basically brawlers and nobody...and I mean nobody was good on the ground

These are my two schools www.oldschoolmuaythai.com....for traditional muay thai only and www.torontobjj.com for MMA..They also have an awesome BJJ teacher..Jorge Britto..but I dont really go to them anymore..just took more to the stand up..but bjj is a very needed art to know..

Did anyone see tonights fights?

These are my thoughts on it

1. AKIYAMA MAMA LOST..belcher was ROBBED!!!
2. Dan Henderson's knockout was awesome...FINALLY SOMEBODY SHUT BISPING UP
3. Always was and Always will be a fan of Georges...Dude is humble and powerful..deadly combination if you ask me :) But who will he fight next at welterweight - the only one's I can think of is Mike Swick
4. DAMN IT MIR..I was rooting for you...Oh well..The UFC is going to have Kimbo soon

Night All..

Postby 16 cycles » July 12th, 2009, 8:47 am

GSP really is a humble dude...glad he won last night.

SPIKE had the 100 greatest knockouts in UFC...rel epic battles yes

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 12th, 2009, 9:01 am

Lesnar is a boss yes, he say he going home and drink a Coors cause Bud Light don't pay him to do nothing :shock: :lol: :lol:

Postby mero » July 12th, 2009, 1:26 pm

just as i predicted! Brock Lesnar defeating Mir in 2nd round! Hard luck Mir.
GSP real do it to Alves even though i still rate him.Alongside lightweight Anderson Silva i think they are the best pound for pound mma fighters in the world.
Hard luck Forrest , you going and get a wash ass in UFC 101. I backing Florian over Bj Penn too, Penn is a j@ck@ss!
Was allyuh predictions for UFC 101?

Postby mero » July 12th, 2009, 1:32 pm

SEVin wrote:novastar1, thanks for the info!! Good to hear the sport is in tnt....is there a website?

When I was in tnt last year I saw caribbean MMA late on tv..most of the guys basically brawlers and nobody...and I mean nobody was good on the ground

These are my two schools www.oldschoolmuaythai.com....for traditional muay thai only and www.torontobjj.com for MMA..They also have an awesome BJJ teacher..Jorge Britto..but I dont really go to them anymore..just took more to the stand up..but bjj is a very needed art to know..

Did anyone see tonights fights?

These are my thoughts on it

1. AKIYAMA MAMA LOST..belcher was ROBBED!!!
2. Dan Henderson's knockout was awesome...FINALLY SOMEBODY SHUT BISPING UP
3. Always was and Always will be a fan of Georges...Dude is humble and powerful..deadly combination if you ask me :) But who will he fight next at welterweight - the only one's I can think of is Mike Swick
4. DAMN IT MIR..I was rooting for you...Oh well..The UFC is going to have Kimbo soon

Night All..

Kimbo is a Pansey! he does only beat up one set a white people in the streets and thing.
He would get tapped out so fast.But seriously it good for Bisping!, He damn cocky

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 12th, 2009, 3:53 pm

tourniquet wrote:Lesnar is a boss yes, he say he going home and drink a Coors cause Bud Light don't pay him to do nothing :shock: :lol: :lol:

then he had to apologize cuz sponsors where ready to back out

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 12th, 2009, 8:26 pm

mero wrote:just as i predicted! Brock Lesnar defeating Mir in 2nd round! Hard luck Mir.
GSP real do it to Alves even though i still rate him.Alongside lightweight Anderson Silva i think they are the best pound for pound mma fighters in the world.
Hard luck Forrest , you going and get a wash ass in UFC 101. I backing Florian over Bj Penn too, Penn is a j@ck@ss!
Was allyuh predictions for UFC 101?

Anderson is Middleweight...not lightweight..

Yeah I supportin florian..I never use to like him as a fighter but recently...the man has reallyyyyy impressed me..

I want anderson to win but honestly, you cant count forrest out...In fighting, heart and your mindset counts for alot..

Yeah Kimbo is a dud..but hey..he funny as hell...lol

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » July 12th, 2009, 10:47 pm

st pierre 4life

Rapido

Postby Rapido » July 12th, 2009, 11:50 pm

Postby 16 cycles » July 13th, 2009, 8:15 am

kimbo was the guy who went up against an alternate and got knocked out?