I need some advice.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 6th, 2009, 4:16 am

L'il Kim wrote:find your father a trini woman :?

larafan

Postby larafan » June 6th, 2009, 7:11 am

any of them hot?....remotely hot...

start brushing from a side

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 6th, 2009, 7:26 am

immigration ftw

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 6th, 2009, 8:37 am

^ Then he will post a next thread...

"I need some advice...

7 dead Guyanese in my house....what should I do now?"

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 9th, 2009, 2:11 pm

Honestly, I dont know why there are so many Guyanese in Trinidad, from my experience with them they DO NOT LIKE ANYTHING TO DO WITH TRINIDAD or tobago.. lol

In Canada, I dont know they always saying how guyana is better and Trini's dont know anything...again this is from my experience...get this..they make fun of we accent..A TRINI ACCENT!!!

I have met some nice one's though...in fact my ex gf uncle luv Trinidad and does not like Guyana..I would use his word for Guyana but that wont be appropriate

Anyways...its either you leave which should be better for you as in being more independent and responsible...or...how about simply speaking to your dad about it in a diplomatic manner... just dont get in an argument :)

I mean, if you are being an adult and respectful of whoever he marries, then he should also return that respect....

BUT honestly, dem guyanese muthacannies dem is a pain man..stay away...Honestly, I does get so vex when I hear so many of them in Trinidad and they does talk Trinidad bad...I getting vex right now

:evil: :twisted: :evil: :twisted:

JBL

Postby JBL » July 9th, 2009, 7:10 pm

reiXmann wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:
Freelander wrote:plant weed on them call teh police get them deported :mrgreen:

put the plants under the bed in the room dey staying

when babylon reach,is everybody going down :lol:

exactly.... ^pretty stupid^

Postby bluesteel29 » July 9th, 2009, 7:13 pm

JBL wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:
Freelander wrote:plant weed on them call teh police get them deported :mrgreen:

put the plants under the bed in the room dey staying

when babylon reach,is everybody going down :lol:

exactly.... ^pretty stupid^

:lol:..... :|.....jus so........ :lol:

JBL

Postby JBL » July 9th, 2009, 7:48 pm

yuh eh see da stupid suggestion seh put.. lol.. iz bess she didnt post at all yes