A min plz hoe...

kezay

A min plz hoe...

Postby kezay » July 9th, 2009, 11:02 am

I am having difficulty contacting you after you stood up the MUGEN certified ES civic. You bought 2 DC5 but yet you cannot buy back a phone after having lost your old one. Please in an effort to continue our sense of camaraderie in the Honda camp, please call me......

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:03 am

pm or msn?

Postby equipped2ripp » July 9th, 2009, 11:05 am

what Mugen certified Civic? :?

kezay

Postby kezay » July 9th, 2009, 11:07 am

^^ That is what he told me that my civic has a MUGEN certified copy?????? And he doesn't respond to PM's nor does he have MSN... :?

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:08 am

he lie

Postby Monk BANzai » July 9th, 2009, 11:09 am

+
+
+
(cuz he like dem indian...and i like em thick...)
Last edited by Monk BANzai on July 9th, 2009, 11:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 9th, 2009, 11:10 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image
+
+
+

(cuz he like dem indian...and i like em thick...)

now yuh torkkkkinn

Postby Monk BANzai » July 9th, 2009, 11:11 am

^^ d fawke!!! i doh own no Skyline.......WHAT KINDA DELUSIONAL CHED IS DIS?

kezay

Postby kezay » July 9th, 2009, 11:14 am

^^ Is that upside down or right side up????

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:20 am

i just relayed the link to this thread via msn to him

Samo

Postby Samo » July 9th, 2009, 11:21 am

He watching Zee tv :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 9th, 2009, 11:24 am

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:26 am

hottgyul u kno whe he is?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: A min plz hoe...

Postby RapToR » July 9th, 2009, 11:26 am

kezay wrote:I am having difficulty contacting you after you stood up the MUGEN certified ES civic. You bought 2 DC5 but yet you cannot buy back a phone after having lost your old one. Please in an effort to continue our sense of camaraderie in the Honda camp, please call me......

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

he gettin a phone in less than 2 weeks

had delays in shipping

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 9th, 2009, 11:29 am

tr1ad wrote:hottgyul u kno whe he is?

no :?

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:29 am

hard luck...ah kno is close to lunch time nah

kezay

Postby kezay » July 9th, 2009, 11:38 am

RapToR wrote:
kezay wrote:I am having difficulty contacting you after you stood up the MUGEN certified ES civic. You bought 2 DC5 but yet you cannot buy back a phone after having lost your old one. Please in an effort to continue our sense of camaraderie in the Honda camp, please call me......

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

he gettin a phone in less than 2 weeks

had delays in shipping

Thanks for the update.

Postby r3iXmann » July 9th, 2009, 11:41 am

kezay wrote:^^ That is what he told me that my civic has a MUGEN certified copy?????? And he doesn't respond to PM's nor does he have MSN... :?

is the dc5 that had the mugen cert. copy he said

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:47 am

pioneer wrote:Buh ent is 2 months now he geh rob in chaguanas?

i eh kno how long ago he buy da DC5 nah

Postby honda hoe » July 9th, 2009, 11:51 am

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

Dear Kezay,

After careful deliberation the Honda Camp has come to the unanimous conclusion that you are mentally deranged. For years you have grandcharged and postulated about the speed and torque destructiveness of your k20/24 project. You have insulted and looked down upon your fellow Honda comrades with scorn and disdain for having projects unworthy of your mighty civic.

However when we look at the FACTS it seems clear that the fastest thing in your possession is your mouth.

*when u were at 2400cc you could never beat from X2, SR or Cleriq... all powered by B18C engines... which, according to you, are far inferior to K series

*when you were 2600cc you could never beat me either, a lowly stock 2.0

*prior to your actual acquisiton of your current DC5, you bragged of its mugen heritage, its 300hp powerplant, and you belittled all who were willing to listen (and even those who weren't) that their days were numbered, and you would annihilate all. Sadly, to use the colloqial, you "boiled down like bhagie" when I, again with my lowly 2.0, gave you an ass kicking reminiscent of J. Lo's husband's demise in Enough.

Therefore, it is with great regret, that i must insist that you either check yourself into the nearest psychiatric rehabilitation institute, or you actually start winning some races. Your progress will be monitored, and if/when the time approaches where I deem you a worthy opponent, you will be summoned, and i hope you can rise to the challenge. Until such time, get another yardstick to measure your penile organ.

Yours Respectfully,

Honda Hoe
(The Leader)

Postby joker » July 9th, 2009, 11:54 am

honda hoe wrote:

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

Dear Kezay,

After careful deliberation the Honda Camp has come to the unanimous conclusion that you are mentally deranged. For years you have grandcharged and postulated about the speed and torque destructiveness of your k20/24 project. You have insulted and looked down upon your fellow Honda comrades with scorn and disdain for having projects unworthy of your mighty civic.

However when we look at the FACTS it seems clear that the fastest thing in your possession is your mouth.

*when u were at 2400cc you could never beat from X2, SR or Cleriq... all powered by B18C engines... which, according to you, are far inferior to K series

*prior to your actual acquisiton of your current DC5, you bragged of its mugen heritage, its 300hp powerplant, and you belittled all who were willing to listen (and even those who weren't) that their days were numbered, and you would annihilate all. Sadly, to use the colloqial, you "boiled down like bhagie" when I, again with my lowly 2.0, gave you an ass kicking reminiscent of J. Lo's husband's demise in Enough.

Therefore, it is with great regret, that i must insist that you either check yourself into the nearest psychiatric rehabilitation institute, or you actually start winning some races. Your progress will be monitored, and if/when the time approaches where I deem you a worthy opponent, you will be summoned, and i hope you can rise to the challenge. Until such time, get another yardstick to measure your penile organ.

Yours Respectfully,

Honda Hoe
(The Leader)

:shocked!: :drama:

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2009, 11:54 am

Soundwave wrote:holy mother of pearl...

thats right...honda hoe cud use d english language

Postby r3iXmann » July 9th, 2009, 11:55 am

honda hoe wrote:Honda Hoe
(The Leader)

i thought SR cop that title after he beat u in dex :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 9th, 2009, 12:00 pm

Postby joker » July 9th, 2009, 12:00 pm

reiXmann wrote:
(The Leader)

but was hoe's car was designed for dex?

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 9th, 2009, 12:01 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » July 9th, 2009, 12:02 pm

joker wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
(The Leader)

but was hoe's car was designed for dex?

both are set up for circuit

Postby Monk BANzai » July 9th, 2009, 12:06 pm

honda hoe wrote:

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

Dear Kezay,

Yours Respectfully,

Honda Hoe
(The Leader)

Postby noshownogo » July 9th, 2009, 12:07 pm

classic :lol: allyuh gone an push de man over de proverbial edge and now he gone an open ah oxford dictionary and unleash fury :rofl: