wall

Postby wall » June 26th, 2009, 5:02 pm

Last edited by wall on June 26th, 2009, 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 26th, 2009, 5:06 pm

this sheit aint funny kid :|

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » June 26th, 2009, 5:07 pm

HAHAHA
PHOQ OFF YOU n***a
LOL

*n***a n***a*

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 26th, 2009, 5:07 pm

Tourettes is a free pass to randomly shout curse words at people.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 26th, 2009, 5:15 pm

TLC had a documentry about Tourettes... it was disturbing.. just like this one
cuz I can't understand why it's always curse words ... free ticket dread.. :|

I feel sorry for those parents.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 26th, 2009, 5:20 pm

Oleander, u izza injun??

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 26th, 2009, 5:30 pm

It's like a mental block when it comes to impulse control. They can say anything, but the mental impact of what is said overwhelms them so it gets extreme.

Think about it this way, if you bang your toe, you'll swear. Why? Any word can be used so why use a swear word? Same principle just taken to an extreme. When you swear there is a mental release. But with them, there is a constant need for that same release over and over.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » June 26th, 2009, 5:51 pm

south park did an episode of it sometime ago.

anybody know if any trinis with this ?

Postby Hook » June 26th, 2009, 6:05 pm

Soundwave wrote:
vimal_vs wrote:south park did an episode of it sometime ago.

anybody know if any trinis with this ?

tr1ad...

u kno, as I read the question this is the first name that popped into my head....then I scrolled down and realized I wasn't alone :lol:

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » June 26th, 2009, 6:07 pm

I had a good friend with this disease, its really not easy until you understand. sadly he recently had his voice box remove due to cancer, no more tick, I wonder how he is making out. The tick is important to them psychologically

Postby Hook » June 26th, 2009, 6:27 pm

saltydog wrote:I had a good friend with this disease, its really not easy until you understand. sadly he recently had his voice box remove due to cancer, no more tick, I wonder how he is making out. The tick is important to them psychologically

^^^ go get an etch-a-sketch and vibes ur buddy meng!

*imagines that a mute Tourette's patient would look like a Lewis Black impersonation with the volume off*

k, that was insensitive of me

*wonders if Tourette's patients curse just as much on MSN messenger*

Postby Greypatch » June 26th, 2009, 6:39 pm

the chick in de grey could get some serious lolo

Postby buzz » June 26th, 2009, 6:43 pm

pioneer wrote:Guess it go be funny when it affects someone allyuh know.

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 26th, 2009, 7:48 pm

huh

all of them have it....but when one cuss, they gettin upset and taking it personal :?

_H4cK_

Postby _H4cK_ » June 26th, 2009, 7:52 pm

Postby st7 » June 26th, 2009, 9:06 pm

i was gonna put the south park episode too lol

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 26th, 2009, 9:18 pm

they're trapped in a body that is doing what ever it wants to do,.. they have no control over their body movements...

man i'll be cussing too .. wtf ... hard life'

Postby MG Man » June 26th, 2009, 11:36 pm

Oleander wrote:TLC had a documentry about Tourettes... it was disturbing.. just like this one

it's not always curse words.........get a smarter TV :?

wall

Postby wall » June 27th, 2009, 12:21 am

meow a$$ tits

Postby Sky » June 27th, 2009, 3:26 am

Oleander wrote:TLC had a documentry about Tourettes... it was disturbing.. just like this one

Nope, but with a condition like that, you watch what you shouldn't say. And as soon as they think about what they shouldn't say, oops... Sh!t, p!ss, f*ck, c*nt, c*cks*cker, motherf*cker, t!ts, fart, t*rd, and tw@t

wall

Postby wall » June 27th, 2009, 9:55 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LbYByaydp3Y&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby MG Man » June 27th, 2009, 8:13 pm

Sky wrote:

Nope, but with a condition like that, you watch what you shouldn't say. And as soon as they think about what they shouldn't say, oops... Sh!t, p!ss, f*ck, c*nt, c*cks*cker, motherf*cker, t!ts, fart, t*rd, and tw@t

nope
I have a close friend with a pretty bad case....it manifests in twitches and clicks, and random eye rolling / sticking out of tongue.......sucks when friend meets new ppl cuz they always are like uh............dude wtf wrong with ur friend........

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 27th, 2009, 10:27 pm

wall wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LbYByaydp3Y&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

he aint got no tourettes, he got cat issues

Humes

Postby Humes » June 27th, 2009, 10:30 pm

MG Man wrote:nope
I have a close friend with a pretty bad case....it manifests in twitches and clicks, and random eye rolling / sticking out of tongue.......sucks when friend meets new ppl cuz they always are like uh............dude wtf wrong with ur friend........

Damn...yuh know I think I met a person like that once. We thought he was just mad. Now I understand why he kept smiling...he probably wanted us to think he was being playful or that he was harmless.