Shooting in West End police station

Shio

Shooting in West End police station

Postby Shio » June 24th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Just heard a woman in an almera was hijacked and she drove into western police station. Bandits still decided to shoot her dead through the headrest and jump the wall and run. police shot two of them one still on the run :shock: :shock: :shock:
Last edited by Shio on June 25th, 2009, 2:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » June 24th, 2009, 7:07 pm

OH HELL NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

But great is the PNM - The chickens have come home to roost.
Last edited by bluefete on June 24th, 2009, 7:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 24th, 2009, 7:07 pm

R.I.P... :cry: :cry: :cry:

She was also driving a known targeted vehicle the Almera also...

I guess police cant help you and this is the best example.

A short while ago a man on this forum say dont bash police because after god
is police, well best we just leave it to god and try to be safer when driving :!:

drunkard1

Postby drunkard1 » June 24th, 2009, 7:08 pm

#269 for the year

But dont worry, the government have crime under control

Postby bluefete » June 24th, 2009, 7:08 pm

I have a pardner with an Almera and he said he will NEVER let his wife drive it.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 24th, 2009, 7:09 pm

^^ Indeed.. because as said Great is the PNM and all hail Manning.

Postby AllTrac » June 24th, 2009, 7:25 pm

they killed 2 criminals??!?!?

evostik when is de all inclusive???

Postby buzz » June 24th, 2009, 7:28 pm

evostik when is de all inclusive???

gyad daym ah NOW gonna post this :x :x :x

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2009, 7:33 pm

i listened to 2 different newscasts and no mention of 2 being killed, they arrested a few fellas tho

Postby bluefete » June 24th, 2009, 7:49 pm

By the way - Did not Uncle Patos say "Blood will Flow" in T&T in his address to the sycophants - erm - sorry - party fateful - sorry - faithful, Sunday gone?

Allyuh know how much trouble we in now???

drunkard1

Postby drunkard1 » June 24th, 2009, 7:52 pm

Daylight robbery and shooting in Licensing Office

Shooting in a police station and bandits escape

Time to panic ???

Postby DFC » June 24th, 2009, 7:57 pm

lets save ourselves, god is busy eating popcorn and lolling.

originalbling

Postby originalbling » June 24th, 2009, 8:01 pm

Daylight robbery and shooting in Licensing Office

Shooting in a police station and bandits escape

... and MJ will talk about "despite our best efforts"

why he doh haul he MC!

this is real sheit. how many more must die before something is actually done? Time to stop spending $ and talking and take a proactive approach to crime fighting!

Humes

Postby Humes » June 24th, 2009, 8:09 pm

Madness.

Btw, It's West End Police Station. Always mix it up myself.

TheOne

Postby TheOne » June 24th, 2009, 8:19 pm

They will only battle crime when Patos wife or son get killed!!

God forbid.....but what the hell.........!!!

sad state

Postby bushwakka » June 24th, 2009, 8:27 pm

nex, dey will holdup a courtroom in session

vans

Postby vans » June 24th, 2009, 8:56 pm

i am truly sad about the event and feeling it for the family. i to am a driver and in my honest opinion. i believe the death penalty is the only way to curve the crime. these bandits go in jail and make friends, they have cellphones with more money on it that me, smoke and enjoy themselves. trinidad jails is like a vacation camp. this needs to be stopped. they take lives and go and live theirs like normal which is not right. we understand that an almera is a highrisk car but the place get so bad that we are fearfull to be a passenger of a particular vehicle. i cannot blame the police, yes i understand that they a sometimes lazy but they are ok in my book what i blame are the laws, and what scares me is how much innocent people have to be a victims before something can be done

Postby Damien » June 24th, 2009, 9:01 pm

bushwakka wrote:nex, dey should holdup the parliament in session

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » June 24th, 2009, 9:06 pm

As an almera driver myself, I am very afraid. But I also find it very hard, after nearly reaching my payments for the car, to sell it now so cheaply, and purchase another overly expensive car, for more loan payments... all because them heathens targeting the car.

I don't know what to do...

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 24th, 2009, 9:07 pm

Damien wrote:
bushwakka wrote:nex, dey should holdup rich gold when manning in a session

Postby pugboy » June 24th, 2009, 9:12 pm

well you should be able to pickup a b15, b14 cheap now
just parts might be a problem

Sabot

Postby Sabot » June 24th, 2009, 10:25 pm

Ent the 'flying squad' was reunited a while back and they said they were going to bring crime under control too? Hmmmm anyways just a thought. :roll:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2009, 10:47 pm

dem old fools, dem wings clip long time :|

on a side note, keep all your car doors LOCKED, even the child lock thingys if you car has dem

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 11:08 pm

its so sad when this happens ..

I blame rap music :|

slick

Postby slick » June 24th, 2009, 11:15 pm

"Collateral Damage"

That is what it is because Patrick Manning said so!

Carnage117

Postby Carnage117 » June 24th, 2009, 11:51 pm

Sad...
Last edited by Carnage117 on June 20th, 2013, 5:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2009, 11:54 pm

eurogirl wrote:its so sad when this happens ..

I blame rap music :|

I have gigs of violence and obscenities laced rap and rock music I listen to everyday yet I have never committed a crime. Blame MANING and MARTIN

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 24th, 2009, 11:56 pm

nah boi trac

the day i will host the biggest all inclusive is when that MC dictating, nasty fcukface ded!

:evil: :twisted:

dead bandit is just a free beer! :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2009, 12:03 am

What is it with bandits and almeras? What so special about that car that they want it so?

Is it the only car they could drive?? :? :? :?

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » June 25th, 2009, 12:26 am

pioneer wrote:btw...it's West End

And expect some dred killings/beatings soon...they kill ah soldier wife...not good :|

Kill Dem Alll An Done! :evil:

Go Green!