the right to bear arms

Postby SR » June 24th, 2009, 10:09 pm

its time this be allowed in this country

its obvious that the protective forces and national security cannot protect its citizens

so its time for everyone to defend themsleves

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 24th, 2009, 10:10 pm

no to guns yes to everything else than can be used for personal deference

Postby UML » June 24th, 2009, 10:13 pm

AGAIN!!!...welcome to 2006 Mod!!!

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 24th, 2009, 10:17 pm

should work out brilliantly, I mean after all, trinis are some of the most level headed and disciplined people right? :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » June 24th, 2009, 10:20 pm

Zeriam wrote:no to guns yes to everything else than can be used for personal deference

whats the point

i want to shoot back too

Postby SR » June 24th, 2009, 10:46 pm

bandits have more guns
citizens cant even get a licence

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 24th, 2009, 10:48 pm

SR wrote:bandits have more guns
whats stopping one of these citizens from getting drunk and getting into an argument and shooting someone just like a bandit would??

Postby SR » June 24th, 2009, 10:51 pm

i ask the question

hasnt this been workin in the US for years??

1st world country with a hell of a lot more drunks

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2009, 10:51 pm

Zeriam wrote:
whats stopping one of these citizens from getting drunk and getting into an argument and shooting someone just like a bandit would??

or sonnny boy going and takin daddy gun out d safe to carry to school.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 24th, 2009, 10:51 pm

pioneer wrote:Then he shall face the consequences?...as with every shooting?
well if nobody see that as a problem then by all means let everyone have the right to get a gun.What about when police stations bun down and yuh gun was lost in the fire what sort of reimbursement a gun owner could get other than a letter saying had luck dey solider

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 24th, 2009, 10:52 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

well this is where gun education would come in but we all know its going to happen and somebody will get shot in the face.

Postby SR » June 24th, 2009, 10:53 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

then daddy needs to be shot for not being responsible

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2009, 10:54 pm

The US has LAWS, a well equipped police force who actually respond in a timely manner and can catch suspects, a good justice system, Trinidad doesn't have any of that

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 10:54 pm

Zeriam wrote:

nothing but then that'd be cool also coz in the first place getting drunk is lame and wat's lamer is being a d1ck to shoot someone over a drunker arguement ..

Postby foss » June 24th, 2009, 10:57 pm

^^^ instead of pullin cutlash.. iz 9's

tarzan

Postby tarzan » June 24th, 2009, 11:03 pm

the entire country would turn into one big gta, trigger happy trinis would onli make the murder rate skyrocket

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 11:05 pm

which is good

coz dead ppl make money ..

ask lavatille undertakers

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 24th, 2009, 11:07 pm

pioneer wrote:Then he shall face the consequences?...as with every shooting?
face consequences? by the hand of the failed justice system people on here are always bitching about? :lol: You mentioned texas, as far as i could tell, texas is a part of a 1st world country, with 1st world police, upholding the 1st world laws of it's first world justice system :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » June 24th, 2009, 11:10 pm

I Agree.
it should be legal to have ah eagle in ya waist....

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 11:12 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:I Agree.

why the 1 in u're pants can't soar ?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 24th, 2009, 11:12 pm

eurogirl wrote:which is good

cost of a funeral does increases crime, you got to rob and steal to make that money to bury the dead.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 11:14 pm

Zeriam wrote:
eurogirl wrote:which is good

cost of a funeral does increases crime, you got to rob and steal to make that money to bury the dead.

well mass graves FTW

check palestine or Iran for the latest technology in mass grave digging 8-)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 24th, 2009, 11:14 pm

2x22's in yuh shoes dawg.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 24th, 2009, 11:17 pm

eurogirl wrote:

why the 1 in u're pants can't soar ?

you got jokes :lol:

slick

Re: the right to bear arms

Postby slick » June 24th, 2009, 11:18 pm

SR wrote:its time this be allowed in this country

its obvious that the protective forces and national security cannot protect its citizens

so its time for everyone to defend themsleves

no!

now is the right time to help our brothers and sisters of the caribbean

they are suffering from the global economic downturn

everything else is collateral damage

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 11:19 pm

slick, is it our fault haiti is riddled with Voodoo superstition and environmental destruction ?

look eh let them own up for themselves ...

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » June 24th, 2009, 11:29 pm

Shoot the bandit and plant it on him.
Last edited by Wolfie on June 24th, 2009, 11:44 pm, edited 3 times in total.

slick

Postby slick » June 24th, 2009, 11:30 pm

eurogirl wrote:slick, is it our fault haiti is riddled with Voodoo superstition and environmental destruction ?

look eh let them own up for themselves ...

Well eurogirl, actually, according to the United Nations (UN), Haiti is the only country in the Caribbean that would fall under the category of Least Developed Country (LED).

T&T has been designated as a donor country by the UN in this scenario, and I believe that Manning chose Uganda as the LED country that we would help. (I don't believe Manning's plan has anything involving Haiti.)

No other country in the Caribbean is classified by the UN as a LED, and are capable of supporting themselves.

It's obvious that Manning's only concern is becoming the ultimate leader of the Caribbean and he is using the treasury of T&T as his own personal bank account to satisfy his dictatorial desires. A decision such as this should not be thrust upon us just like that!
I for one, am in total disagreement with this plan, and it truly sickens me to see that people are dying daily in senseless acts of violence and we as citizens are helpless and unable to defend ourselves against these monsters that were created by the Eric Eustace Willams led PNM.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 24th, 2009, 11:39 pm

he chose fcuking UGANDA ? ARE YOU KIDDING ME ????????????!!!!

steups

I need a glock ..

todd61

Postby todd61 » June 24th, 2009, 11:40 pm

Yea it's time TO fight FIRE WITH FIRE(guns with guns :idea: ).

U can't even go out without worrying about being robbed or killed.