3D Pictures **kool

Cid

3D Pictures **kool

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2009, 12:05 pm

This is really easy to do....

(If your mother ever told you not to cross your eyes because they might "stick" that way, don't worry! It's not true. In fact, it's good for your eyes!)

Aim your eyes in like you're looking cross-eyed to view these fun pictures!

When you cross your eyes to look at each pair of pictures, you should see three pictures. The picture in the middle is one your brain creates by combining the other two. The middle picture should have depth; in other words, parts of the picture should appear closer than others. If the pictures appear flat, like the pictures in a book instead of like a real image, your eye teaming system may be compromised. Also, the picture should remain clear at all times. If you can fuse the pictures but can't make them clear, then your focusing system may not be working with your eye teaming system properly. The two have to work well together.

If u wear glasses make sure and put them on and remember to juss cross your eyes and when u see 3 images juss start focusing on the one in the miggle.. ... really kool..

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 12:08 pm

Does it work if you cross eyed already?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 22nd, 2009, 12:09 pm

Cid

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2009, 12:15 pm

Sony P910i wrote:Does it work if you cross eyed already?

well try it an tell we nah.....

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 12:22 pm

How Can This Be True?

geodude

Postby geodude » June 22nd, 2009, 12:32 pm

this technique is so old really i came across it in a lab excise we had at school when we were reviewing bygone techniques used for topography analysis , it is quite useful and actually amazing when you get t to work, the Arial images we used were really good so when used correctly it was possible to see small trees in 3d on mountain ridges,

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » June 22nd, 2009, 12:36 pm

that aint work for me

Postby M_2NR » June 22nd, 2009, 12:38 pm

Sony P910i wrote:How Can This Be True?

Do you want me call Repost police? :|

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » June 22nd, 2009, 12:39 pm

Cid

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2009, 12:46 pm

booge wrote:that aint work for me

it takes ah while.....juss follow de instructions and doh hold yu breath when yu trying to do it..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 22nd, 2009, 12:46 pm

hole came from the A$$ who thought up this sheit in the first place..

***I know they just trying to interfere with my friday night drinkin effects in smart****

antlind

Postby antlind » June 22nd, 2009, 1:40 pm

I only have one eye.....what do I do to get this to work?

Cid

Postby Cid » June 22nd, 2009, 1:45 pm

go Jamaica and ask for de I man...., u will get ah next one

trvs

Postby trvs » June 22nd, 2009, 2:05 pm

lame... :?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 22nd, 2009, 4:12 pm

I dunno how to cross my eyes.. :|

kaiger

Postby kaiger » June 22nd, 2009, 4:58 pm

awesome 3 sec entertainment :|

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 22nd, 2009, 5:06 pm

i doh have 3D glasses :(

Postby buzz » June 22nd, 2009, 5:43 pm

:shock: cool

thats how dem viewfinders used to work :x

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » June 22nd, 2009, 6:03 pm

great now my head/eyes hurt from trying to cross my eyes while focusing on the pic and to top things off i still aint get it to work .......

this sux i'm out

Postby buzz » June 22nd, 2009, 6:05 pm

:? :? :?

Zim

Postby Zim » June 22nd, 2009, 8:49 pm

TURBOT wrote:great now my head/eyes hurt from trying to cross my eyes while focusing on the pic and to top things off i still aint get it to work .......

this sux i'm out

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 8:51 pm

Hey if I cross eyed and aim my eyes cross eyed, will I get back normal ?

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 22nd, 2009, 10:03 pm

it works!!!!!....but teh pic a lil blury.....
and meh eyes starting to hurt......... :|

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » June 22nd, 2009, 10:42 pm