Zero media robbed

deaphias

Zero media robbed

Postby deaphias » June 22nd, 2009, 10:17 am

did anyone hear about the robbery at zero media they were robbed last week saturday by three armed men before closing time. This country is getting worse.

Postby Razkal » June 22nd, 2009, 10:18 am

zero media as in the game console sales and servicing place? oh shat, i was gonna head there this morning... :x

deaphias

Postby deaphias » June 22nd, 2009, 10:21 am

Yeh the mod shop i heard there were 2 customers at the time and they tied up everyone and took all whole set of stuff xbox 360s especially

Postby eliteauto » June 22nd, 2009, 10:22 am

dem bandit on games yes :|

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 22nd, 2009, 10:24 am

d phoq
They'd have to be pretty ballsy to rob a second floor walk up. WTF

Postby crazybalhead » June 22nd, 2009, 10:28 am

corollalover101 wrote:dem bandit on games yes :|

*shakes head in disappointment*

pycho

Postby pycho » June 22nd, 2009, 10:30 am

sheit.... i had a few game consoles being service there..... WTF!!!

Postby noshownogo » June 22nd, 2009, 10:37 am

pioneer wrote:yeh well my neighbour was robbed and murdered lasnite :|

more details? :?

Postby eliteauto » June 22nd, 2009, 10:42 am

crazybalhead wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:dem bandit on games yes :|

*shakes head in disappointment*

not possible

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 22nd, 2009, 11:10 am

they were robbed same day with 2 of my other customers

over 500k in game consoles gone from all 3 customers

police said they on vacation to do anything now

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 22nd, 2009, 11:12 am

pycho wrote:sheit.... i had a few game consoles being service there..... WTF!!!

thats gone

trying go get rush consoles in so you can get back yours

you have you serial no.s ?

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 12:06 pm

Sorry to hear that...Trinidad getting worse and worse yes

Police cant do anything anymore

All you can do is hope and pray that nothing happens to you

Lance

Postby Lance » June 22nd, 2009, 12:34 pm

expect to see xbox in ur PH taxi and sheit.

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » June 22nd, 2009, 2:05 pm

hmm, they not easy, i had a incident last month too, but things are getting real bad these days, u can't tell a bandit from a customer again, they coming with children now too and sometimes posing as a family and staging the robbery.....also to note...when buying items from people these days, get a bill with a serial number on the product and thing cuz when u buy these stuff from some people on the outside, these could be hot stuff and then the people you buying it from buying it from these bandits and selling it and requesting back more from the bandits, in turn,it will be like an on going cycle...so this is why bandits robbing stores, b/c they have buyers lined up for these stolen items and they getting their money, be aware...i have some police partners and they say that is why bandits robbing us so much, sometims even shipped out of trinidad to other places......im sorry to hear that with zero media... :shock:

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » June 22nd, 2009, 2:12 pm

pioneer wrote:Well at least bandit know good ting...

But anyhow my neighbour was limin in a bar in barataria...3 young men came and ordered everyone on the floor...he raised his head up and they shot him...now he's dead

WTF...... :shock:

thas rel sad to hear, i been in incidents like this already, and it is not an easy thing....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 22nd, 2009, 2:39 pm

pioneer wrote:Well at least bandit know good ting...

But anyhow my neighbour was limin in a bar in barataria...3 young men came and ordered everyone on the floor...he raised his head up and they shot him...now he's dead

i didnt hear about this,i was in barataria las nite,limin,,,

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 2:46 pm

Pio - I am sorry about your neighbour.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 22nd, 2009, 2:59 pm

bluefete wrote:Pio - I am sorry about your neighbour.

me too but,,,

if yuh from trincity,,,why yuh liming up here? and yuh don know d kinda ting duz happen around here.

Postby noshownogo » June 22nd, 2009, 3:22 pm

not to divert too much but how come you know so many people that dead or dying :?

condolences to the fallen

Postby A172 » June 22nd, 2009, 4:32 pm

street racing caused this.

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » June 22nd, 2009, 5:02 pm

The guy that was killed at Crobar on Friday Night / Saturday Morning works opposite my office. He helps his mother in the YMCA cafeteria. Descent guy, just got into an argument with the wrong person. He decided to leave instead of arguing it out. I guess that was real disrespectful by these idiots standards so he was shot in his back while walking away :?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 22nd, 2009, 5:39 pm

if is 3 young men robbing everyone and one with a gun(wont doubt if all have gun now) but them mc's from arima side! Mostly in a old model 4 door frontier~! them is the fugging azzholes that rob me. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: they need to forking dead!

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2009, 5:44 pm

Better you buy you rum and drink home the east west corridor is not for liming :|

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2009, 5:57 pm

That and many other songs relay the same message thaiz is why yuh protect yourself :|

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 8:38 pm

TV6 news said it was 7 bandits who held up the bar . They said the guy opposed them so they shot him

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 22nd, 2009, 8:39 pm

pioneer wrote:why is everyone silent?

we listening to movado's trance remixes :|

Sony P910i

Postby Sony P910i » June 22nd, 2009, 8:50 pm

Also I think they said bandits robbed a house in D'abadie around 3 am

They shot the man dead and took a dvd player and a cell phone

Is trinidad we dealing with....Police dont hold anyone

Postby shogun » June 22nd, 2009, 8:54 pm

A life for a dvd player and a firetruck' cell.. you all think this place easy? :x

Postby Damien » June 22nd, 2009, 9:15 pm

wha is the number of killing for the year so far 300?