Silver Almera speeding up the southbound lane on d HWY!!

pycho

Silver Almera speeding up the southbound lane on d HWY!!

Postby pycho » June 20th, 2009, 8:42 am

I wasn't feeling good and some friends and i was going down south to collect something, so i let my bredrin drive meh car. I was on the passenger side and i saw a light in the distance speeding coming up but i find the light looked like it was on our lane.. this occurred just after gasparello corner on the highway around 8:30pm. the guy was speeding coming up the fast lane on the southbound lane. there was a hilux in front of us, and the hilux change to the middle lane. the almera also proceeded to change lane same time, almost like if there were playing burnout paradise trying to get a takedown.... the hilux swerve out of the way onto the shoulder but the almera continue coming at us head on. I had to pull d steering to go on the shoulder. i was shocked, never saw any thing like that and is like the dude driving that almera has a death wish. but geeze run into a wall by your self, innocent people with their family on the roads just the same.

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2009, 8:53 am

the hilux shoulda hold ground. you woulda see an almera disintegrate

Postby Damien » June 20th, 2009, 9:07 am

you suppose to hold ground dont pull :|

Cid

Postby Cid » June 20th, 2009, 9:13 am

u sure u wasnt dreaming? did you have a back seat full ah girls?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 20th, 2009, 9:21 am

Defensive driving teaches you not to pull the steering wheel while another is driving :|

pycho

Postby pycho » June 20th, 2009, 9:22 am

if i was dreaming that would of been good... n yes the back seat had girls... but seriously if there was a collision with you or your family that wouldn't be funny or a dream... we see freak accidents almost every day like poles crossing the road like wild deers... or head on collision with "people perhaps speeding the wrong lane"

pycho

Postby pycho » June 20th, 2009, 9:27 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Defensive driving teaches you not to pull the steering wheel while another is driving :|

did defensive driving teaches you when some one panics and is driving not reacting to sit there in the passenger seat and let a car come crash head on or to do something and live to tell the story? btw i did defensive driving and you are correct but every rule have an exception base on the situation.

Cid

Postby Cid » June 20th, 2009, 9:36 am

pycho, yu right...this is actually very crazy...you should have reported it at once...if u wasnt driving u could have tried to get the plates....but i guess u were too shocked....ive never seen some one on the wrong lane of the highway , and speeding to boot,,,

Postby Hook » June 20th, 2009, 9:49 am

man I hate when I pelting north on the southbound in my silver almera and calculating where to pass and some dickwad panics and tries to move outta d way, thus making me hafta re-calculate everything at that speed...I take it you're one of those idiots who hear a loud exhaust coming up behind behind them and mash brakes for no reason even though the car is front it like 50 lengths away...yeah, you sound like one of those...:roll: pulling the steering wheel while somebody else is driving *sheesh*

kudos to you on doing that BTW...good thing your driver wasn't planning on accelerating at the time u did it, or y'all would've spun out and died at your own hands and he would've be on his merry own way...then you wouldn't have been able to make this post (yaaaay!)
or better yet, either a survivor or a relative would've made the post and say was a "bad drive" y'all got..not realizing was a stupid decision/action on your part

next time you're in the passenger seat, be a passenger and leave the driving to the person behind the wheel :idea:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 20th, 2009, 9:53 am

dunno how much truth there is to this...buh allyuh rely criticising a man for pulling the wheel away from an oncomnig car when he said the driver paniced and was not reacting? :?

Postby Hook » June 20th, 2009, 9:56 am

*shrugs* I just feeling miserable 2day...wanna start a fight yo

Postby Damien » June 20th, 2009, 10:14 am

^ go in laventille lots of people willing to fight :|

Rx

Postby Rx » June 20th, 2009, 10:22 am

*sigh :|

did u get the # plates ? :idea:

all the almera , AD , b15 , b14 ..

* reserves comment :?

Postby Hook » June 20th, 2009, 10:41 am

Damien wrote:^ go in laventille lots of people willing to fight :|

pass fuh mih when yuh goin nuh

Postby r3iXmann » June 20th, 2009, 10:46 am

Hook wrote:

2nr laventille lime? 8-)

Postby Hook » June 20th, 2009, 10:51 am

reiXmann wrote:
Hook wrote:

2nr laventille lime? 8-)

fer rizzle yo....walk wit yuh hoodie

Postby r3iXmann » June 20th, 2009, 10:56 am

Hook wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
Hook wrote:[quote="Damien"]^ go in laventille lots of people willing to fight :|

2nr laventille lime? 8-)

fer rizzle yo....walk wit yuh hoodie[/quote]

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby Hook » June 20th, 2009, 11:03 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: yeh, THAT one

D3monic

Postby D3monic » June 20th, 2009, 11:13 am

aye allyuh really win yes.......but padner glad you ok...... :mrgreen:

Postby Damien » June 20th, 2009, 11:35 am

reiXmann wrote:
Hook wrote:
reiXmann wrote:[quote="Hook"][quote="Damien"]^ go in laventille lots of people willing to fight :|

2nr laventille lime? 8-)

fer rizzle yo....walk wit yuh hoodie[/quote]

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler][/quote]

Rofl :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 20th, 2009, 12:01 pm

Image dat sounds scary

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 20th, 2009, 1:35 pm

now what all gang initiation dey does have?

neoise

Postby neoise » June 20th, 2009, 1:52 pm

I should be driving an old bedford truck when they doing that - lemme see if they go play chicken nah :evil:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 20th, 2009, 4:03 pm

neoise wrote:I should be driving an old bedford truck when they doing that - lemme see if they go play chicken nah :evil:

:twisted: indeed

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 20th, 2009, 4:45 pm

where are all the 10 wheelers when u need them, oh fack, they only come out early in de am to cause traffic... :oops:

Awww well, glad u r ok.

carry on...

Postby joker » June 20th, 2009, 11:58 pm

the sad thing was pycho, was an ass for not keeping left.