AUDI STYLE LED STRIP on the Mazda

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 18th, 2009, 8:24 pm

the_DFC wrote:doh worry wha dem say...it looking good...and how u do that?...u should run it along the beginning side of the headlight, so it would look like a square root sign...or like eyebrows.

and the square root of light is????

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 18th, 2009, 8:30 pm

><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ko3ojrte-I8&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

GoS

Postby GoS » June 18th, 2009, 8:31 pm

nos_specialist wrote:
the_DFC wrote:doh worry wha dem say...it looking good...and how u do that?...u should run it along the beginning side of the headlight, so it would look like a square root sign...or like eyebrows.

and the square root of light is????

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » June 19th, 2009, 9:21 am

it looks good imo but only until you get closer and ppl realize its only a mazda

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 19th, 2009, 9:35 am

so iz ah crunt for buying an audi when all the time I coulda put some strips of led in my almera headlights????

Firetruck u tr1ad

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 19th, 2009, 10:03 am

Looks kinda tacky.

At least the Audi's is kinda inside the light, and makes a nice curve. I saw a guy with a Lancer had an LED strip inside his headlight once....that looked pretty ok I guess....must have been a pain to install though.

Postby RASC » June 19th, 2009, 10:30 am

Ordee up or die...BESSSSSSSSS 0X

Postby SR » June 19th, 2009, 10:36 am

looks good

jealous haterz

now if it goes the way of 99% of them toyota vigos that competing to see who have more spaceship lights on them

thats another thread by itlsef

Postby A172 » June 19th, 2009, 11:14 am

i find it looks good

better to watch it on a stationary vehicle rather than it hitting people ricer-fly bys :arrow:

Postby tr1ad » June 19th, 2009, 12:18 pm

kurpal_v2,

not my fault if u a dotish indian

Postby Rainman » June 19th, 2009, 12:50 pm

35+WHP yo

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 19th, 2009, 1:29 pm

tr1ad wrote:kurpal_v2,

Ah thought you was mih fadda.....

aR&D

Postby aR&D » June 19th, 2009, 5:03 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
MG Man wrote:one more irritating christmas tree on the facking road :?

and when there are roadblocks and they charge yuh for that- i hope you like dat too!

8-)

as a point of discussion: how will the police know if its was installed after the fact. Isnt many model coming with alot of new-age LED lighting all over the body of the car?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 19th, 2009, 6:07 pm

aR&D wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

and when there are roadblocks and they charge yuh for that- i hope you like dat too!

8-)

as a point of discussion: how will the police know if its was installed after the fact. Isnt many model coming with alot of new-age LED lighting all over the body of the car?

doesnt matter if it was factory installed or custom installed.
Just like what they doing with fog lights.. ppl buy brand new BMW and benz and ting in sando a few months ago..fog lights installed and everything from de firm, and when they was around de promanade, police make dem take it out.

Postby RASC » June 19th, 2009, 6:11 pm

KURMAman wrote:
aR&D wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

8-)

doesnt matter if it was factory installed or custom installed.
Just like what they doing with fog lights.. ppl buy brand new BMW and benz and ting in sando a few months ago..fog lights installed and everything from de firm, and when they was around de promanade, police make dem take it out.

How the arse allyuh does get bobolize by police so...I just don't understand this. None of these kinda things happen to me while in Trini-how the hell police go make you take out fogs in the middle of the promenade??? WTF hoss, how you could let that happen to you???

I just lost, this sound so foreign to me. Born at night... :idea:

Postby cinco » June 19th, 2009, 6:49 pm

listen if it cross the pit in licensing and get a plate dem cant make me take off nuttin i had it out with them for the fogs on the 323f stock before i tell dem it come so if they have a problem i need a letter and i need all the police vehicles to have theirs removed too

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2009, 7:36 pm

Rice
Rice
Rice
Rice

Postby tr1ad » June 19th, 2009, 8:48 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:kurpal_v2,

Ah thought you was mih fadda.....

might be a bad time eh.....

but u adopted

Postby bushwakka » June 19th, 2009, 8:58 pm

dont like it, looks ricey

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 19th, 2009, 9:30 pm

woi, u iz a lucky fella den RASC :mrgreen:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 19th, 2009, 9:33 pm

looks like an audi now

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 19th, 2009, 10:50 pm

how would it look if it were under the light??

btw it looking reall cool in the night pics

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2009, 10:51 pm

***waits for someone to do a smiley face led ***

Postby M_2NR » June 20th, 2009, 12:19 am

Team Loco wrote:Rice
Rice
Rice
Rice

WE LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(doe let alltrac know we did another remix)

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » June 20th, 2009, 1:08 am

i think u should get a dimmer , them being sooo bright makes it a lil ricey....imho it looks gud but needs to be a little dimmer

Postby eliteauto » June 20th, 2009, 1:13 am

having a set installed on my car hope it looks just as good

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 20th, 2009, 1:42 am

cool........musbe cyaar wait for night to come eh :wink: :lol:

Postby M_2NR » June 20th, 2009, 1:58 am

corollalover101 wrote:having a set installed on my car hope it looks just as good

d SiR orrr??

Postby shogun » June 20th, 2009, 6:15 am

Looks basmati-ish..but i'm thinking of getting into led manufacturing business though, cause we trinis love we rice!

Postby ronsin1 » June 20th, 2009, 6:54 am

MG Man wrote:***waits for someone to do a smiley face led ***

there is a dude from south that did his logo with LED it was also a mazda