Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 12:50 am

joker wrote:
Turtle is fine,

N3M3SIS, CAN YOU PROVE THAT?

Can you prove otherwise?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 12:51 am

Last edited by N3M3SIS on June 3rd, 2009, 12:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 3rd, 2009, 12:54 am

look all yuh better behave b4 ah send zeriam or pablo to sit on all yuh back eh :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Infamous

Postby Infamous » June 3rd, 2009, 12:55 am

i'm sorry but i cannot have sympathy for kants...if yuh do yuh sheit den take yuh firetruck up like ah man

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » June 3rd, 2009, 12:57 am

N3M3SIS wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:yeah they closed my thread on bb.com....it's a done deal

i'd just like to see more news coverage

Because I agree with Cjruckus on this one.

I think what you did there was overboard. No need to send the guy one set of hate mail and death threats from hundreds of people on the internet.

Dude is a douche OF COURSE, and I think he should definitely face whatever fines/charges, but I'm pretty sure that turtle has gone through much worse in its life. No need to ruin the guy's name to such an extent.

Turtle wasn't hurt, and hopefully she got business done :)

I don't even think he is aware of how famous he is :lol:

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 12:57 am

N3M3SIS wrote:
joker wrote:
Turtle is fine,

Can you prove otherwise?

you read the article where the turtle could be hurt if someone rode it
or the turtle was distressed to death in erin?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 12:58 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:yeah they closed my thread on bb.com....it's a done deal

i'd just like to see more news coverage

Because I agree with Cjruckus on this one.

I think what you did there was overboard. No need to send the guy one set of hate mail and death threats from hundreds of people on the internet.

Dude is a douche OF COURSE, and I think he should definitely face whatever fines/charges, but I'm pretty sure that turtle has gone through much worse in its life. No need to ruin the guy's name to such an extent.

Turtle wasn't hurt, and hopefully she got business done :)

I don't even think he is aware of how famous he is :lol:

lol they send him RELLLLLLLLLLL hate mail dred.

Man mubbie sheit bricks when he saw his inbox

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:00 am

joker wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:
joker wrote:
Turtle is fine,

Can you prove otherwise?

you read the article where the turtle could be hurt if someone rode it
or the turtle was distressed to death in erin?

So...the turtle was DEFINITELY hurt then?

Ok my bad...

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 1:05 am

“It has a leathery carapace or back, so that when persons sit on its back the entire body is compressed thereby affecting the breathing process

come nuh man N3M3SIS .... we hadda spoon feed yuh too?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 3rd, 2009, 1:06 am

TRDcorolla wrote:look all yuh better behave b4 ah send zeriam or pablo to sit on all yuh back eh :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
you should come sit on his back also

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:18 am

joker wrote:“It has a leathery carapace or back, so that when persons sit on its back the entire body is compressed thereby affecting the breathing process

He just posed for a pic, that wouldn't kill an animal that has remained unchanged through hundreds of millions of years of evolution.

in the deep oceans all around the world, that turtle would face MUCH more trouble than some random dude taking a photo.

I not saying what he did was right, and I agree he should be charged heavily.
Hardly enough to get all crazy about it and send him death threats though. Go help out some starving people or starving dogs off the street instead of raging over the internets about some random douchebag who has a fetish for turtles.

Postby MG Man » June 3rd, 2009, 1:22 am

N3M3SIS wrote:
He just posed for a pic, that wouldn't kill an animal that has remained unchanged through hundreds of millions of years of evolution.

in the deep oceans all around the world, that turtle would face MUCH more trouble than some random dude taking a photo.

you sir, are a tuntun of the highest order.....might I go so far as to say you are the King of Tuntunia

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 1:24 am

He posted it on the netz so..... he getsa it on the netz

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:25 am

N3M3SIS wrote:

you sir, are a tuntun of the highest order.....might I go so far as to say you are the King of Tuntunia

Learn2read.

I never condoned his actions ONCE in any of my posts.

Postby MG Man » June 3rd, 2009, 1:26 am

N3M3SIS wrote:

Learn2read.

who died and made you Charles f****n Darwin?

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 1:28 am

and the thing is .... i am an avid hunter .... and if i see a turtle /manicou/ deer/iguana/ preggy / with young// i doh even bother to aim @ it... if joker flaming a man for nutn.... :roll:

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:31 am

N3M3SIS wrote:

Learn2read.

who died and made you Charles f****n Darwin?

Obviously you are more qualified than me right?

Last time I checked, the reason for reduction in Leatherback numbers wasn't "random people sitting on turtle's back"

Get over it noob. Guy is facing his fines, and this whole situation helped aware alot of people of yet another crappy thing that's going on in T&T.

This turtle did alot of good for more turtles out there by making an example out of Soogrim's idiocy, so quit whining.

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 1:34 am

Last time I checked, the reason for reduction in Leatherback numbers wasn't "random people sitting on turtle's back"

but it was due to man.... yuh forget to mention that! :arrow:

Postby MG Man » June 3rd, 2009, 1:35 am

u win boss

Postby joker » June 3rd, 2009, 1:37 am

N3M3SIS, yuh call mg man a noob

bwahahaha :lol:

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:39 am

joker wrote:N3M3SIS, yuh call mg man a noob

bwahahaha :lol:

ey ey, I is a member on bb.com for a long time eh 8-)

safe to say I know alot about forums lol

Postby buzz » June 3rd, 2009, 1:42 am

so man used donkeys,leather back turtles,camels, horses, bison etc as a form of transport for thousands of years right>?

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » June 3rd, 2009, 1:42 am

Jesus mutherfcuking tapdancing christ
I gonna forward this to everyone in work tomorrow

I wish our police were persons who gave a fcuk about life and how sacred it is so they storm his house and give him some gun butt in he head

Postby MG Man » June 3rd, 2009, 1:43 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

give this man a prize
***rummages for ah han ah mataboro***

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » June 3rd, 2009, 1:44 am

inb4 mod neg

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:44 am

Tar Baby wrote:Jesus mutherfcuking tapdancing christ
I gonna forward this to everyone in work tomorrow

I wish our police were persons who gave a fcuk about life and how sacred it is so they storm his house and give him some gun butt in he head

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 1:44 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:inb4 mod neg

I watchin yuh closeee doh worry :twisted:

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2009, 1:59 am

N3M3SIS wrote:
joker wrote:“It has a leathery carapace or back, so that when persons sit on its back the entire body is compressed thereby affecting the breathing process

I not saying what he did was right, and I agree he should be charged heavily.
Hardly enough to get all crazy about it and send him death threats though. Go help out some starving people or starving dogs off the street instead of raging over the internets about some random douchebag who has a fetish for turtles.

Dude if you bothered to read any literature on turtles before you make your post you would realise that much of your opinions on them are skewed.... the safest place for turtles is the ocean, it's the only reason they are still with us..... they have very few natural predators the worst being humans as portrayed by king muffler bearing QRAN.....we are the biggest threat for them and are responsible for their decline...

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » June 3rd, 2009, 2:04 am

trilliumenergy wrote:
Dude if you bothered to read any literature on turtles before you make your post you would realise that much of your opinions on them are skewed.... the safest place for turtles is the ocean, it's the only reason they are still with us..... they have very few natural predators the worst being humans as portrayed by king muffler bearing QRAN.....we are the biggest threat for them and are responsible for their decline...

Learn2read.

I said the turtle goes through alot more danger in the oceans than some dude posing for a picture with it.

What Qran did isn't destroying Leatherback populations.

STOP OVERREACTING.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 3rd, 2009, 2:07 am

so if 1 man kill another, u cant over react bcuz he aint killin the popultion???
curry turtle ftw :mrgreen: