what to do

Postby janfar » May 15th, 2009, 10:35 am

WTF, so you aint plan for a rainy day? how old are you? 16?

urabus

Postby urabus » May 15th, 2009, 10:36 am

why u doh ask mammi and daddi for the 10 gran, u sounding like a lil spoil rich kid : iphone, fancy rims on ur ride, ps3

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 10:37 am

WTF, so you aint plan for a rainy day? how old are you? 16?

everyday rainy for me yes
Last edited by nick1323 on May 15th, 2009, 10:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 10:39 am

why u doh ask mammi and daddi for the 10 gran, u sounding like a lil spoil rich kid : iphone, fancy rims on ur ride, ps3

aye aye i work hard for what i have eh.
rite

Postby janfar » May 15th, 2009, 10:42 am

Well work a lil harder and pay de people, or you will end up doin hard time.

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 10:44 am

i will get through
i have faith in the Lord

slimshiney

Re: what to do

Postby slimshiney » May 15th, 2009, 10:46 am

nick1323 wrote:yuh doin a degree and all of a sudden d school call u and saying u owing them $10,000 for GATE because u did not finish a diploma u was doin in another school.

the best part is u dont have $10,000

Sando wharf or curepe.... :lol: :lol:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 15th, 2009, 10:47 am

nick1323 wrote:i will get through
i have faith in the Lord

why are you selling your bling then?

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 10:47 am

sando

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 10:48 am

nick1323 wrote:
i will get through
i have faith in the Lord

why are you selling your bling then?

i have faith i will get it sell

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 10:55 am

well enough ah that jus now is lunch. wa allyuh think about the honey bbq cruncher from kfc

Postby janfar » May 15th, 2009, 11:04 am

Why yuh dont buy a pack a bourbon and save the rest ah money to pay GATE.
Last edited by janfar on May 15th, 2009, 11:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 15th, 2009, 11:12 am

janfar wrote:Why yuh dont buy a pack a bourbon and save the rest ah money to pat GATE.

:pwned:

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 11:26 am

price a bourbon gone up

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 15th, 2009, 11:59 am

nick1323 wrote:price a bourbon gone up

that should be the least of your concerns. why didn't you finish the first course and why did they allow you to start another program considering this fact? do what originalbling said and seek clarification before you pay them. most likely you will have to pay back GATE not the school.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 15th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Gate "fine print" mentions this.
always read a contractual agreement before you sign.
Absenteeism, Drop-out, Courses Failed all have a part to play.

Simple reason for this was to prevent persons from abusing an excellent assistance programme offered.

do you know how much people in similar situations and don't know it yet?

Postby Sky » May 15th, 2009, 3:41 pm

nick1323, see if you can sell the luxuries 1st. If you can't, you still have your credits. Drop out for the while until you can pay it. Then make sure and go back and finish your stuff.equal2zero, he'll owe the school and not GATE. Gate caught up with him and didn't pay the school for his tuition.
As VexXx Dogg said, A Lot of people in this situation. Including me :mrgreen:
Jus that I know I'll finish my diploma before this snail govt catch up with me.
The contract also states that you need to work for 2 years in the country, so your taxpaying would return the favour. Know how much people finish their education and affi fly out :lol:

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » May 15th, 2009, 4:10 pm

yea fellas thanks for the advice when i go in school tomorrow i will talk to them