how do you get your dog aggressive?

trinibajan34

how do you get your dog aggressive?

Postby trinibajan34 » May 12th, 2009, 8:30 am

as the topic asks ,how do you do that cause yesterday my gf called me and told that the garbage man was rubbing the dog head ,i was like what de ,and i have a rott. so can anyone help with this, i need some sound advice.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2009, 8:30 am

let him stare at your face for a few minutes :|

seriously,my cuz has a pitbull and he's like a big baby and i mean big!!!

if you had him since he was a pup,and spoiled him that gonna be hard!
Last edited by mitsu_chick941 on May 12th, 2009, 8:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

zoomedic

so what if the man pet the dog

Postby zoomedic » May 12th, 2009, 8:32 am

let the man pet the dog , so what he must never grow with a dog , i don't see nothing wrong with that if he pet the dog , he might bring a treat for him next time

Postby Damien » May 12th, 2009, 8:32 am

Hit him bokee on he balls :|

Postby SUPAstarr » May 12th, 2009, 8:33 am

^^^^^WTF!!!!!!!!

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » May 12th, 2009, 8:38 am

call 796 6527
ask for cliff..he good at dog training

larafan

Postby larafan » May 12th, 2009, 8:40 am

sounds like that dorg just wants someone to play with him.... :idea:

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 12th, 2009, 8:54 am

rainman, yuh brutal. :lol: :lol:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » May 12th, 2009, 8:56 am

trinibajan34, adopt user VexXx Dogg, he always vexxx

hunterz4life

Postby hunterz4life » May 12th, 2009, 8:57 am

pc ah 2x4 :lol:

urabus

Postby urabus » May 12th, 2009, 8:59 am

cut his tail :roll:

try giving him lots of (red) meat to eat

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » May 12th, 2009, 8:59 am

pioneer wrote:Why do you want to do that?...many local trainers have no idea or proper method to train a dog to be aggressive. Many of them jus instill fear into the dog which THEY think becomes aggression.

Be happy you have a social dog, more so a rott. It'd be terrible if that dog because of fear YOU put into the dog tore members of your family apart.

he suppose to be a guard dog not the gabbage man play pal and two weeks ago he was sick ,really sick and the vet said it could be poisoning (worst case senario) :shock: he got some meds and got better.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 12th, 2009, 9:01 am

trinibajan34, hit eem ah slap and see what he will do..

Better yet, 12 in the night, try to break into your own house and see what happens.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 12th, 2009, 9:04 am

pm joker

Postby RBphoto » May 12th, 2009, 9:19 am

Hire a bandit to break into your house, then run and bite the man to set an example for your dog. Repeat as many times nesescary for the dog to get the idea.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 12th, 2009, 9:23 am

this is dumb....really stupid..

Emil

Re: how do you get your dog aggressive?

Postby Emil » May 12th, 2009, 9:40 am

trinibajan34 wrote:as the topic asks ,how do you do that cause yesterday my gf called me and told that the gabbage man was rubbing the dog head :shock: ,i was like what de :shock: ,and i have a rott. so can anyone help with this, i need some sound advice.

If you want a security dog, hire a professional trainer to train the dog...not a 2 by 4 trainer, but a real professional with references. A good person is Aaron from Chaguanas, he has a school named Aaron's school of dog training, complete with (hygienic) kennels, an air conditoned training ground and an outdoor ground for training.

Don't start abusing the dog or giving it "dragon blood' and all that nonsense etc.

The whole process takes a lot of time and dedication and you really need to provide proper nutrition and vet care as well.

Postby crazybalhead » May 12th, 2009, 9:45 am

Put your dog in a oversized 7/8 pants (not 3/4) wife beaters, white socks and a center stitch clarks.

That should work.

Oh must not forget to cover several teeth in gold also.

Soon he should be barking in an incomprehensible language and acting very aggressively.

bean_head

Postby bean_head » May 12th, 2009, 9:48 am

Damien wrote:Hit him bokee on he balls :|

wtf... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2009, 9:49 am

Soundwave wrote:give the dog buckley's, anytime I drink that I does get vex and want to bite somebody...

Postby ronsin1 » May 12th, 2009, 9:49 am

^^^ are you saying you are a dog

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2009, 9:52 am

^^^you speakin to me son?

Postby honda hoe » May 12th, 2009, 10:30 am

crossdrilled wrote:Hire a bandit to break into your house, then run and bite the man to set an example for your dog. Repeat as many times nesescary for the dog to get the idea.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 12th, 2009, 10:35 am

crossdrilled wrote:Hire a bandit to break into your house, then run and bite the man to set an example for your dog. Repeat as many times nesescary for the dog to get the idea.

rofl

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 12th, 2009, 10:36 am

face it, your dog is ah pussie

and yuh cant teach a panty how to be a jockeyshorts

Postby ronsin1 » May 12th, 2009, 10:47 am

hottgyul wrote:^^^you speakin to me son?

woman I am old enough to be your daddy don't call me son

BTW the comment was for soundwave

hogman007

Postby hogman007 » May 12th, 2009, 10:48 am

give him raw chicken liver to eat within two to three weeks and you will see what you ask for you will get it trust me.

Postby Maserati » May 12th, 2009, 10:52 am

honda hoe wrote:

:lol: :lol: lol wtf

dpresident

How to make your dog agressive

Postby dpresident » May 12th, 2009, 11:01 am

Face the facts man, the dog accustom to the garbage man, he knows him more than you!! You lucky he eh bite you instead.