WTK Name of Dancehall Song

infared

WTK Name of Dancehall Song

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 9:59 pm

just wanna get the name of song and artist please, dont post the link.

it starts up

she ah wine and ah bruk out bruk out bruk out
she ah wine and ah quint it quint it.

the chorus is something like:

something something and mek she gwan made, de gyual ah something something.

yea i know, sounds like most dancehall lol but any help welcome.

thanks.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 10th, 2009, 10:01 pm

Title - Said I loved you....but i lied
Artist - Michael Bolton
Last edited by rodfarva on May 10th, 2009, 10:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » May 10th, 2009, 10:02 pm

busy signal- send it on

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:33 pm

yea fellas got it, much thnx for dj bee and nak and the rest.

busy signal- send it on

been a big busy fan, just only hearin this song in cars lol never got to hear it good to know who sang it.

ah get ah bess flex in the croisee so i get hooked :shock: :oops:

Postby AllTrac » May 10th, 2009, 10:36 pm

pioneer wrote:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081114083009AAjttpU

quint it means clinching your ***** muscles to grip him while he's in there.

THANK YOU! ive been asking about this to the most guntress of guntress on its meaning and no one knows.

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:37 pm

pioneer,2012. :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 10th, 2009, 10:43 pm

pioneer wrote:wow...they are a special breed indeed :?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/C2cVfdQgJfc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

PIOS is a big GAY!~

Jedi Master

Postby Jedi Master » May 10th, 2009, 10:44 pm

infared wrote:pioneer,2012. :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: gayyy

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:44 pm

weed is good. :|

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:52 pm

busy ah run tings pon da dancehall scene.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » May 10th, 2009, 10:53 pm

pioneer wrote:Our youth are lost.

for reall :lol:

any ways that song was considered more of a carnival tune, i dont know why, probably because it was released just in time for carnival......and it was playing along with soca songs on radio too

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:58 pm

Dj_Bee,yea, it has a kinda soca feel to it. not roadmarch but yuh know lol.

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 10:59 pm

but i see pios bangin ben over in the trail the other day. :|

Postby buzz » May 10th, 2009, 11:01 pm

pioneer wrote:de more i read about jamaicans...is the less i wanna know about them, but the more i feel sorry for them

aint it the truth

2020 coming soon 8-)

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 11:06 pm

buzz,go preach ur gospel elsewhere :|

Postby buzz » May 10th, 2009, 11:12 pm

2020 the rapture :|

but on a real

allyuh see why AIDS runnin rampant and ppl makin chirren dey cyah mine and crime outtah.........

sorry sorry

2020 we believe :fadein:

Postby buzz » May 10th, 2009, 11:13 pm

in patrick we trust

1bow

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 11:15 pm

i blame it on rock music. :|

Postby buzz » May 10th, 2009, 11:24 pm

damn heavy metal beethem residents :x

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 10th, 2009, 11:30 pm

buzz, what the phuk did you smoke

2wat

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 11:53 pm

dancehall music is the future.

rock = small piggy men.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 11th, 2009, 12:02 am

infared wrote:dancehall music is the future.

rock = small piggy men with mowhawk.

ammm wait do you/did you not have a mowhawk?
you have self esteem issues son?

1pat
its ok

infared

Postby infared » May 11th, 2009, 12:05 am

Skyline_babe,i never had a mohawk sir, as with all claims, where is ur proof? :|

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 11th, 2009, 10:11 pm

pioneer wrote:they shud ban dancehall

agreed

Postby buzz » May 11th, 2009, 10:13 pm

equal2zero wrote:
pioneer wrote:they shud ban dancehall

agreed

X10000

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 11th, 2009, 10:45 pm

infared wrote:Skyline_babe,i never had a mohawk sir, as with all claims, where is ur proof? :|

wernt you the same idiot that was parading in front the cameras for the vybz kartel concert???...i distinctly remembered seeing you
you were yelling out 'this is infared from chunaa!!'
i must say that mowhawk NEGATIVE sir....blehhh

:?

Postby foss » May 11th, 2009, 10:51 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:
infared wrote:Skyline_babe,i never had a mohawk sir, as with all claims, where is ur proof? :|

wernt you the same idiot that was parading in front the cameras for the vybz kartel concert???...i distinctly remembered seeing you

u went kartel??? i eh kno u iz ah guntresss :shock: :shock:

Postby buzz » May 11th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:

infared

Postby infared » May 11th, 2009, 10:53 pm

Skyline_babe,ammm that was JJ16 playin the ass yet again. i must admit tho, ur display pic is very interesting, should i post the vid for it? :wink:

Postby buzz » May 11th, 2009, 11:05 pm

btw cartel, movado el al is NOT dancehall its called dub i hate when primitive folk have to spoil good things :?

den dis next #$%@ wanna sing "wine wid it" and after turn rong and sing "i am blessed" and desecrate a christian hymn :roll:

you see how stupid these ppl are :?