hu old enough to remember dis,,,

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2009, 11:37 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lwERpGYix0M&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

was one of my favorites.

JBL

Postby JBL » May 5th, 2009, 11:41 am

how old are you??? 89???

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2009, 11:42 am

JBL,

cuz yuh eh kno it doh knock it

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 5th, 2009, 11:43 am

I loved that show!!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 11:51 am

Hahahaha..
Oh yes.. I remember this one!! :lol:

JBL

Postby JBL » May 5th, 2009, 11:52 am

tr1ad wrote:JBL,

cuz yuh eh kno it doh knock it

sorry sir.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » May 5th, 2009, 11:54 am

24 at least

What about this one? Younger ones would remember this one cuz it lingered on TTT a little longer

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O2XPXdemdRQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Last edited by Sky on May 5th, 2009, 11:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

PreMieR

Postby PreMieR » May 5th, 2009, 11:54 am

not 89 JBL that still young, i thinkin 100

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2009, 11:58 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mUUGmos_Kg4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

who remembers this?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 5th, 2009, 11:59 am

never seen this b4
what time they used to show is on TTT?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 12:00 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HrgtY_I_dHM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Rainman » May 5th, 2009, 12:02 pm

Does anyone remember the fairy tales which were narrated by Pat Morita? i 've been trying to get my hands on the DVDs for a while

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 5th, 2009, 12:03 pm

*sigh* stoopid IT dept... can't see shyt here... :|

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 5th, 2009, 12:11 pm

That was the odder day . :oops: :oops:

Postby Sky » May 5th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Hook, TAKE WIN HOSS!!!!
I think you just opened an abandoned memory sector in my brain.

Anyone remember sledge hammer? When I was a kid (obviously) My cousins' tv screen broke and they said sledge hammer did it when he buss the shot in the intro towards the camera and the bullet came through their tv. Anytime I watched it and he was like " Trust me, I know what I'm doing" I'd dive off the couch out of the way :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 5th, 2009, 12:15 pm

super gran feels just like yesterday

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 12:23 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yNM0H0zWIOU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

I'm positive this one has made the Forums already..
This series was the major influence in my driving today!! :mrgreen:
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on May 5th, 2009, 12:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 5th, 2009, 12:27 pm

k, so I feeling way to old now since I used to watch all these shows,

BUT, there was a cartoon on Saturday mornings with a little girl who could transform into a woman. I think her name was GIGI?

Anyone know it?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 12:29 pm

OMG..
Yes I remember Gigi...
WAOW!!

Loved that one..
Wait why you remembering a girl cartoon?! :shock:

Postby Sky » May 5th, 2009, 12:32 pm

^^ When you have one channel and the remote is just for power and volume, you hardly have a choice yes. I used to watch Knots Landing waiting for Mc Guyver on a Friday night :oops:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 12:32 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4D4UShuRUaw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Feuners will remember this one..

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2009, 12:36 pm

careful sweetie, ur age is showing :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 5th, 2009, 12:39 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:OMG..
Yes I remember Gigi...
WAOW!!

Loved that one..

You would be surprised how a cartoon of a woman's semi nude body would hold the interest of a young boy's mind. I thought she was hott!! (when transforming to woman).

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zLtFcaRwxvU&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 5th, 2009, 12:44 pm

Nice lid compilation vid of 80's toons.

Check @ :48, who remember 50:50

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/pnUfYEn506I&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 5th, 2009, 12:58 pm

rel rel bess shows!!!

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2009, 1:21 pm

sensiman wrote:k, so I feeling way to old now since I used to watch all these shows,

i feel lucky to be able to enjoy these shows, rather than be in this crowd pleaser generation...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SlF90vkjhzM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sDzJ00Xjp74&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PAJ4pMLXRTA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAHTFGwPxc0

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 5th, 2009, 1:30 pm

sensiman wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:OMG..
Yes I remember Gigi...
WAOW!!

Loved that one..

You would be surprised how a cartoon of a woman's semi nude body would hold the interest of a young boy's mind. I thought she was hott!! (when transforming to woman).

Ahhh explains it..
Oddly that is the part that intrigued me the most too. :shock: :?

Hook wrote:careful sweetie, ur age is showing :lol:

:lol: I know.. it's a good thing I don't look it though.. :mrgreen:
Right?! :lol: :arrow: :?

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » May 5th, 2009, 1:38 pm

JBL wrote:how old are you??? 89???

LMAO...For real?

I eh know bout that nah

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » May 5th, 2009, 1:41 pm

Sky wrote:24 at least

What about this one? Younger ones would remember this one cuz it lingered on TTT a little longer

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O2XPXdemdRQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

now this was the show to watch...lol