Anybody spot the error?

i2smart4u

Postby i2smart4u » May 1st, 2009, 10:44 am

nope ....im lost

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 1st, 2009, 10:45 am

[img][url=http:50:50]http://emoticons.kahthong.com/sites/default/files/emoticons/yoyo-and-cici/172.gif[/img]
Why don't you share your observation?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 1st, 2009, 10:51 am

Right under the "N" in ZONE there is a guy with a black jersey and a cap, then right under the "O" in today, you can see the SAME guy, same position, same shadow etc, just partially covered by someone else.

Looks like Photoshop gone wrong to me, cause if you look at the papers itself, you are defiantly sure that it is the same guy and not a twin.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 1st, 2009, 10:52 am

Captainzaak wrote:Right under the "N" in ZONE there is a guy with a black jersey and a cap, then right under the "O" in today, you can see the SAME guy, same position, same shadow etc, just partially covered by someone else.

Looks like Photoshop gone wrong to me, cause if you look at the papers itself, you are defiantly sure that it is the same guy and not a twin.

=Too much free time

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 1st, 2009, 10:57 am

[img][url=http:50:50]http://emoticons.kahthong.com/sites/default/files/emoticons/yoyo-and-cici/224.gif[/img] Good job Sherlock

now here have you self a bunny rabbit

Postby r3iXmann » May 1st, 2009, 10:59 am

rodfarva wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:Right under the "N" in ZONE there is a guy with a black jersey and a cap, then right under the "O" in today, you can see the SAME guy, same position, same shadow etc, just partially covered by someone else.

=no life

*fixed*

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 1st, 2009, 11:03 am

Nope, boredom + observant eye + looking for ppl i know in the crowd :|

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 1st, 2009, 11:16 am

You looked at the Date of that Paper before ?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 11:19 am

Thawt that it was the girl in the bottom right hand corner smoking the doobie.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 1st, 2009, 11:19 am

Dragist wrote:You looked at the Date of that Paper before ?

Yeah, it was on a desk of a user, an i jus glanced at it.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 1st, 2009, 11:27 am

Captainzaak

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 1st, 2009, 11:29 am

Soundwave wrote:this shall tilt the balance in the war of evil vs good...

who's who?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 1st, 2009, 11:45 am

pimptacular wrote:Captainzaak

it didn't impress YOU?? Awww thats to bad, sorrry.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 1st, 2009, 12:09 pm

To quote a wise man..

Soundwave wrote:a woman Captainzaak, a woman, it can't be that hard for you to get one...

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 1st, 2009, 12:27 pm

~*SiLvA MeRa*~

Postby ~*SiLvA MeRa*~ » May 1st, 2009, 12:35 pm

noobie

Postby noobie » May 1st, 2009, 12:58 pm

Incredible of you to spot that.

Do you work in the graphics industry?

i2smart4u

Postby i2smart4u » May 1st, 2009, 1:03 pm

lets buy him a spot the difference colouring book :D :D

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » May 1st, 2009, 1:05 pm

~*SiLvA MeRa*~ wrote:Image

awwh cookie monster

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » May 1st, 2009, 1:06 pm

Find waldo

Postby r3iXmann » May 1st, 2009, 1:09 pm

i2smart4u wrote:lets buy him a spot the difference colouring book :D :D

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 1st, 2009, 1:11 pm

find reiXmann

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 1st, 2009, 1:25 pm

rodfarva wrote:find reiXmann

buh wdf @ naked pogostick man

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 1st, 2009, 1:27 pm

^^Hoss dais ah clown in a flesh coloured clow suit!!

Mind in de gutter!!

guru

Postby guru » May 1st, 2009, 1:38 pm

well in dat that image yuh put there.. i find they have a smiley raster with he head twist just before the T of to red zone and the same smiley man under the E in red zone...

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 1st, 2009, 1:50 pm

guru wrote:

well in dat that image yuh put there.. i find they have a smiley raster with he head twist just before the T of to red zone and the same smiley man under the E in red zone...

and right at the right side of him have a lady with she hand by she head, and the same thing by the next image of the man :lol:

Newsday real sheiting up boi.

An no im not in the graphic industry, in the IT industry

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » May 1st, 2009, 1:53 pm

lol...
all yuh fooookers here real whatlesss!!!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 1st, 2009, 1:58 pm

[img][url=http:50:50]http://emoticons.kahthong.com/sites/default/files/emoticons/yoyo-and-cici/72.gif[/img]