160GB Ipod Reviews

shameer666

160GB Ipod Reviews

Postby shameer666 » April 18th, 2009, 2:36 pm

anyone has anything to say bout the 160gb ipod?

Postby st7 » April 18th, 2009, 2:45 pm

yeah... ah doh have one :D

Postby tr1ad » April 18th, 2009, 3:24 pm

exactly wha kinda review u expecting? it is ah ipod
it ha 160gb storage.....

wha else

Postby tr1ad » April 18th, 2009, 3:27 pm

i tink dais d new version comin out

Postby tr1ad » April 18th, 2009, 3:32 pm

yuh ha a review on ipod headphones or wha

SRASC

Postby SRASC » April 18th, 2009, 3:37 pm

like it.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 18th, 2009, 4:01 pm

Its pretty good
But, it does suffer from some laggy performance sometimes, due to the big Hard drive.
If your an Ipod man, you wont be disappointed

oh yeah...and the headphones blow

get some good ones elsewhere

I like Koss

shameer666

Postby shameer666 » April 18th, 2009, 5:40 pm

I was just wondering what trini poeple have to say about the 160GB ipod cause I don't see anything about it anywhere on the forums(BTW apple has discontinued it)
I believe it becomes a bit laggy when it has a ton load of data on it cause is too much for the processor to handle, I have only like 8GB of movies and music on it so far so is no problem for now, I use a pair of sony ear phones
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000095SB6
buh I does more or less use it in the car :wink:

http://www.amazon.com/Scosche-IPNRFC-Wireless-Steering-Control/dp/B0020605VQ/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&s=electronics&qid=1240090530&sr=8-5
and no I didn't pay that much for the remote, I got it wheeeeeeeeeeey cheaper on ebay :D

shameer666

Postby shameer666 » April 18th, 2009, 5:47 pm

ahhhhhhh ahahahahahahahahahaha

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » April 18th, 2009, 7:59 pm