Dodge viper for sale on express class.

King2995

Postby King2995 » March 30th, 2009, 2:21 pm

He probably brought it over from a country called "San Fernando."
I believe there's a business over there, under the name MA$KA or something of the sort that has these and many other RHD American vehicles for sale.

You can maybe call them up for a price, but I'm not sure if there falls under International Direct Dialling.
Plus, not sure what language they speak over there, so communication may be an issue. (Has to be since they've had these for several years, yet people don't know....)

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 30th, 2009, 2:37 pm

yep i dont think it registered

Postby M_2NR » March 30th, 2009, 3:12 pm

kurpal_v2, sceeene

MG Man, shucks... let me know when they have stock eh

tr1ad, why you post for eh? fack man :skurred:

Postby equipped2ripp » March 30th, 2009, 7:27 pm

King2995 wrote:He probably brought it over from a country called "San Fernando."
I believe there's a business over there, under the name MA$KA or something of the sort that has these and many other RHD American vehicles for sale.

You can maybe call them up for a price, but I'm not sure if there falls under International Direct Dialling.
Plus, not sure what language they speak over there, so communication may be an issue. (Has to be since they've had these for several years, yet people don't know....)

had what for several years?

Re: Dodge viper for sale on express class.

Postby gt4tified » March 30th, 2009, 7:42 pm

joker wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:if its anyone here Please pm me...

so why yuh doh call ? 750 7144

he keep askin if I sexy and then hangs up :?

Yuh mean he doh even wait for ah answer? Nah jed, da jus wrong.

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » March 30th, 2009, 9:03 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
MG Man wrote:NONE
plenty rumors tho
Steve Ganny ha one, Wayne Persad, Duane.......

ah hear you were the next name on that list :shock:

:poke:

and wrt to the 1st name on that list.. lambo soon?

rumours again? or is it true?

only time will tell or a pic on spotter's ched

on order...plus the Gemballa tuned 600+hp cayenne turbo, which done patrolling the roads

Wizard

Postby Wizard » March 30th, 2009, 10:21 pm

600 hp cayenne

thats here currently or coming in

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2009, 9:33 am

jeeeez....

Postby Razkal » March 31st, 2009, 11:01 am

^lol

a viper? who'd wanna own that piece of crap (sprays on anti-DM16 lotion) :? :?

it'll be cool to see which central indo trini picks this up....'cause everyone knows its gonna be a central indo trini :lol: :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 31st, 2009, 11:22 am

corolla_2nr wrote:
MG Man wrote:NONE
plenty rumors tho
Steve Ganny ha one, Wayne Persad, Duane.......

ah hear you were the next name on that list :shock:

:poke:

and wrt to the 1st name on that list.. lambo soon?

rumours again? or is it true?

only time will tell or a pic on spotter's ched

was gonna get the GTS but all sell out in Toymart :(

I have a red RT10. I just need to expand it 18 times.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » March 31st, 2009, 1:35 pm

shhh big big secret okay

shhhhhhhhh

ghanys ram is yellow, its not the one for sale on trinicars for sale

also, lambo gallardo coming soon

but shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

the mods fraid him or something, so they deleting the posts

bigg big secret altho everyone knows about it already :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » March 31st, 2009, 1:39 pm

Wizard

Postby Wizard » March 31st, 2009, 1:54 pm

people have been talking about this lambo coming for a while

youd think its here already

wouldnt you

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2009, 1:57 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Wizard wrote:people have been talking about this lambo coming for a while

youd think its here already

wouldnt you

they shipping it down in pieces through ttpost...

it go never reach then..pieces will go 'missing'

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2009, 6:38 pm

Razkal wrote:^lol

a viper? who'd wanna own that piece of crap (sprays on anti-DM16 lotion) :? :?

it'll be cool to see which central indo trini picks this up....'cause everyone knows its gonna be a central indo trini :lol: :lol:

*turns down radica song*

"wah you saying now raz?" :?

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » March 31st, 2009, 9:18 pm

http://www.topgear.com/uk/videos/viper-blade

the viper is amazing!!
but how much tax he got 8.3l ? about $$400 000 ?

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 31st, 2009, 11:00 pm

^^ dude, hwo old are you?

a Prado does cost more than that measly figure u posted there.

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2009, 11:24 pm

SmokeyGTi, lol i think he was just referring to the amount the guy would pay in import taxes :lol:

Postby Damien » March 31st, 2009, 11:26 pm

Saw the viper earlier today on the highway looking bess...........

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » March 31st, 2009, 11:48 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:SmokeyGTi, lol i think he was just referring to the amount the guy would pay in import taxes :lol:

yup that is what i meant...import taxes alone cost alot more than the average car....

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » April 1st, 2009, 1:30 am

if it was rhd i wont mind havint one ...but the taxes fing high

infared

Postby infared » April 1st, 2009, 6:28 am

well if it is LHD,

http://www.viperformance.com.au/viper/conversions.php

always admired the viper. cool cars.