Tobago sugarman wrote:SMc.......when u all asking all yuh junk issues u does hear me complaining ? By the way to answer ur question, go ask ur mom![]()
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:^ well that depends on a few factors. How you pack them and weight
Pack them laying down one on the other and you'll definately fit more.. Also if you shave their heads, you could save on a few pounds.
If you need more help let me know. I have a padna on the port who experience in this sort of thing. He will handle up the proper documents and export forms etc
One more thing. change their clothes and put on something nasty looking, that way you pay less duty once they arrive. Customs will think they are foreign used
reiXmann wrote:SMc, doh let them tobago people rile you up...they now get electricity and running water etc,so pardon them![]()
Rooki3 wrote:reiXmann wrote:SMc, doh let them tobago people rile you up...they now get electricity and running water etc,so pardon them![]()
reiXmann...........................why all the b!tching about tobago ppl?
Let me write you a prescription!....................take one, three times daily after meals![]()
BTW good one ther Tobago sugarman
Rooki3 wrote:reiXmann wrote:SMc, doh let them tobago people rile you up...they now get electricity and running water etc,so pardon them![]()
Let me write you a prescription!....................take one, three times daily after meals![]()
reiXmann wrote:Rooki3 wrote:reiXmann wrote:SMc, doh let them tobago people rile you up...they now get electricity and running water etc,so pardon them![]()
oh no,another one
who taught them to read and write?
the_DFC wrote:so ah gone tobago recently...ah hear ah man bussing out ah hott new tune that now reach tobago...lotay la by sonny man....and some people was reall celebrating cuz they NOW hear obama win elections...lol.
aye but i love the place eh...wen u there u doesnt want to come back trinidad. its like blue-green heaven.
MISHI wrote:the_DFC wrote:so ah gone tobago recently...ah hear ah man bussing out ah hott new tune that now reach tobago...lotay la by sonny man....and some people was reall celebrating cuz they NOW hear obama win elections...lol.
aye but i love the place eh...wen u there u doesnt want to come back trinidad. its like blue-green heaven.
^ I hear it too!!!!
And when i look it was one a dem old rotten down Blue bird bus they paint over and it overload with "Souths" and "centrals"