I agree some situations are like that ...
it does not mean all young girls doing that.
Computerman wrote:You are not right. However we have no intention of 'keeping this story alive' in the public view. She has been put to rest. We must move forward.THE SYNDICATE wrote:but god forbid........if i'm right,wah bet the whole story just gets dormant,and everyone who denied it get quiet*
the_DFC wrote:wayy...how come all this crime taking place from freeport to chaguanas?....it worrying me cuz i duz travel from chaguanas regularly.....
Computerman wrote:You are not right. However we have no intention of 'keeping this story alive' in the public view. She has been put to rest. We must move forward.
This case is far from closed. However, the details of this case are not for public consumption.mars wrote:However, I strongly feel this should not rest. There are simply too many young women missing in that area. Who was this guy? Was he even a suspect in the other disappearances? What are the police doing - or are they satisfied - case closed?
Thank you my friend. We will talk soon.TurboDrive wrote:Computerman, I now seeing this. Thats a real shocker. Accept my condolences man.
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:read how a 12 year old form one girl was gang raped at school.........
Maserati wrote:-Roach- wrote:Canada Is De Safest Place Now Yes...
why do you say that?
gangs..drugs like that..murders..man head getting cut off in a bus...
everywhere have crime just some places more than others.