A Bigger Backside Can Be Better For Your Health

Postby teems1 » March 12th, 2009, 12:30 pm

http://www.myfoxphoenix.com/dpp/azam/bu ... udy_031209

good news for Banzai, Blue Galant HD etc

Postby SMc » March 12th, 2009, 1:38 pm

not if yuh in a plane crash in the Andes...is you getting eat first.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 12th, 2009, 4:14 pm

^^ HAHAHAHAHAA

BEEN SAYING THAT FOR YRS NOW!!...hahhahaahaaa

wheh HOE? dat cudders munt!!!!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 12th, 2009, 4:30 pm

lola.308 wrote:did Banzai put i up to this??? i don't think that info is founded

wham? he hole ah gun to yuh head orr?

Postby Monk BANzai » March 12th, 2009, 4:40 pm

pablo_tt wrote:
lola.308 wrote:did Banzai put i up to this??? i don't think that info is founded

wham? he hole ah gun to yuh head orr?

Samo

Postby Samo » March 12th, 2009, 4:40 pm

lola.308,hmmmm.....those eyes!! :oops:

francis1979

Postby francis1979 » March 12th, 2009, 8:13 pm

Well Well Well

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 12th, 2009, 8:53 pm

Obviously people cannot hear.

It only proves beneficial if you ALSO have a small waist, which tends to not always be the case for women with oversized rears.

And all this based on a study conducted on mice?

Oh please. :arrow: