and?

...different strokes fuh different folks i guess

Olive wrote:bluesteel29, shadowbenny is not ah tree

:| :| :| :| :| :| .....serious????????? thanks for clearing that up :wink:

Postby joker » March 6th, 2009, 9:12 pm

please enlighten us plebs about shadowbenny...

Olive

Postby Olive » March 6th, 2009, 9:17 pm

joker wrote:

you really are plebs...i just tell yuh iz not ah tree :wink:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » March 7th, 2009, 12:44 am

Olive wrote:
joker wrote:

you really are plebs...i just tell yuh iz not ah tree :wink:

well tell them at least nah...they don't know bout shadowbenny...tell dem bandania

Postby DFC » March 7th, 2009, 1:13 am

well...i readin this crap for a few days now....so its abt time i log in an say sumthing...i was in mt. hope the same day and time that those rumours were being broadcasted. And i was liming with my doctor girlfriend who was shocked to hear it too. so we did some investigations....that same day......anddd.......ITS CRAP!!...we walk around the whole of mt.hope...and nothing like that went on. We called up our friends in POS General who hear d news too...and not one doctor or nurse recieved any shaven head child.....most doctors in mt hope wondering how that happen and them ain't know nutten. So people....get a life....itsa hoax.

guru

Postby guru » March 7th, 2009, 8:22 am

reiXmann wrote:
the childrens heads are cleanly shaven and they have bruises and scares all over their bodies!

bwahahha

whey rasc?! :lol:

i never seen scares on a body. Hmmm.

Rx

Postby Rx » March 7th, 2009, 9:44 am

pioneer wrote:thanks dewayne thomas for sending this out to me

i can now sleep good at night

casper

Postby casper » March 7th, 2009, 11:18 am

they do not want it to reach out the UNITED STATES of AMERICA because of the SUMMIT that we are hosting in APRIL...and it will look VERY VERY VERY BAD on our behalf.... [b]WONT IT!!!!!!!!!!! ]/b]

^^^it ent supposed to have question marks there? like this? ---------> (???????????)

person dont even know how to use punctuationz propah??? :roll:

Postby RASC » March 7th, 2009, 11:39 am

the_DFC wrote:well...i readin this crap for a few days now....so its abt time i log in an say sumthing...i was in mt. hope the same day and time that those rumours were being broadcasted. And i was liming with my doctor girlfriend who was shocked to hear it too. so we did some investigations....that same day......anddd.......ITS CRAP!!...we walk around the whole of mt.hope...and nothing like that went on. We called up our friends in POS General who hear d news too...and not one doctor or nurse recieved any shaven head child.....most doctors in mt hope wondering how that happen and them ain't know nutten. So people....get a life....itsa hoax.

IT IS REAL, I HAVE BEEN SHOWN THE LIGHT!

...guys after receiving my 6th email...I AM A BELIEVER :shock:

Join us...Join us...Join us as we unravel the secrets held by our gov't(S) for DECADES. Why the red house was really painted red instead of the originally planed beige :shock: The secret passages from ZEN to UWI :shock: The secret order of the doubles man :shock:

All these truths and more have been revealed to me. You can learn of them too, by joining us. (Send me a PM with your name/telephone number/address/bankaccount info/$600 processing fee/Passport number/mother's maiden name and your bank statments from the last 6 months) and you shall be FREE!

Postby bluesteel29 » March 7th, 2009, 3:10 pm

RASC wrote:
the_DFC wrote:well...i readin this crap for a few days now....so its abt time i log in an say sumthing...i was in mt. hope the same day and time that those rumours were being broadcasted. And i was liming with my doctor girlfriend who was shocked to hear it too. so we did some investigations....that same day......anddd.......ITS CRAP!!...we walk around the whole of mt.hope...and nothing like that went on. We called up our friends in POS General who hear d news too...and not one doctor or nurse recieved any shaven head child.....most doctors in mt hope wondering how that happen and them ain't know nutten. So people....get a life....itsa hoax.

IT IS REAL, I HAVE BEEN SHOWN THE LIGHT!

...guys after receiving my 6th email...I AM A BELIEVER :shock:

Join us...Join us...Join us as we unravel the secrets held by our gov't(S) for DECADES. Why the red house was really painted red instead of the originally planed beige :shock: The secret passages from ZEN to UWI :shock: The secret order of the doubles man :shock:

All these truths and more have been revealed to me. You can learn of them too, by joining us. (Send me a PM with your name/telephone number/address/bankaccount info/$600 processing fee/Passport number/mother's maiden name and your bank statments from the last 6 months) and you shall be FREE!

Pmed

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 7th, 2009, 3:54 pm

I suppose if we don't forward the email to 20 of our friends, the children's hair won't grow back. :roll:

casper

Postby casper » March 9th, 2009, 7:17 am

DTAC wrote:I suppose if we don't forward the email to 20 of our friends, the children's hair won't grow back. :roll:

hHHAHAHA

Postby wagonrunner » March 9th, 2009, 8:39 am

DTAC, and RASC,
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: