black Triton flipped (mc bean)

1MADE

Postby 1MADE » March 4th, 2009, 2:36 pm

Maserati wrote:
1MADE wrote:like allyuh hav nun betta to do!! get ah f uckin life n get d f uck off tuner!! dez d las i hav to say bout dis cuz i hav betta tings to do!! n hu get bad drive it gud!! n hu wa hate go ahead!! cuz i now com bac n allyuh cud luk out 4 we cuz we bac on d road!!

the education system has clearly failed you!

i now com bac from studyin in canada....... i no it hav sum dum a$$es in dis f uckin place so i was jus speakin on allyuh level..... pardon me 4 bein considerate!

ztune

Postby ztune » March 4th, 2009, 2:38 pm

1MADE wrote:
Maserati wrote:
1MADE wrote:like allyuh hav nun betta to do!! get ah f uckin life n get d f uck off tuner!! dez d las i hav to say bout dis cuz i hav betta tings to do!! n hu get bad drive it gud!! n hu wa hate go ahead!! cuz i now com bac n allyuh cud luk out 4 we cuz we bac on d road!!

i now com bac from studyin in canada....... i no it hav sum dum a$$es in dis f uckin place so i was jus speakin on allyuh level..... pardon me 4 bein considerate!

canada? so yuh have beady eyes n a floppy head?....how yuh still so fackin dotish if yuh now come back from studyin?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 2:40 pm

1MADE wrote:
Maserati wrote:

what u went to study, how to be an arsehole, and prove it on a public forum, boi is best u should have stayed in canada yes... Trinidad have enough arses in government already... we do not need to have more on the nation roads...

Carry on....

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 4th, 2009, 2:42 pm

take care allyuh make de man go fuh he gun .... :lol: :lol:

1MADE

Postby 1MADE » March 4th, 2009, 2:43 pm

actually chemical engineering n how d f uck god put a$$holes like u on dis universe!! allyuh jus hatin cuz allyuh neva had no boy days!! iz not my fault allyuh had no frends growin up!!! allyuh even no wat real girls luk like???? not d 1 yuh doz see on porn sites eh....

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 2:43 pm

how much cash u mek takin man or u a gas brain

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 2:45 pm

1MADE wrote:actually chemical engineering n how d f uck god put a$$holes like u on dis universe!! allyuh jus hatin cuz allyuh neva had no boy days!! iz not my fault allyuh had no frends growin up!!! allyuh even no wat real girls luk like???? not d 1 yuh doz see on porn sites eh....

how deep you plan to dig this hole u started...

:? :? :?

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 2:46 pm

gad now i hadda leff meh wukk with kant like u dat probably try 5 time to pass chem eng

ztune

Postby ztune » March 4th, 2009, 2:48 pm

1MADE wrote:actually chemical engineering n how d f uck god put a$$holes like u on dis universe!! allyuh jus hatin cuz allyuh neva had no boy days!! iz not my fault allyuh had no frends growin up!!! allyuh even no wat real girls luk like???? not d 1 yuh doz see on porn sites eh....

eh hem.....form that educated well dictated statement above statement above, it would be summarized as follows....u had days when u was on boys, u never had friends b4 u went cyanada to learn chem eng to make apple cider n u never had girls and porn.....

1MADE

Postby 1MADE » March 4th, 2009, 2:50 pm

well dis waz a gud laff!! as i said b4... hu wa hate, go ahead! i stil young... i now com bac so i goin n live it up.... (sum of u might not no wat i'm tlkin bout). i actually feel like a didnt hav a life for d past half hr.... i dont no how u all live like tht.... peace!!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 4th, 2009, 2:51 pm

now what on earth does having 'boy days' have to do with being a fcuktard that frequently drives like a pr1ck and one day crashes daddy's triton..? i dont get it.
whats even more gay is the guy who was playin find my t**** coming on 2nr to defend this battymanism :lol: :lol: :lol:

1MADE

Postby 1MADE » March 4th, 2009, 2:53 pm

n crazy ztune..... nice try... but hoss giv up!!! i will speak 4 all those u wudnt.... u jus make urself luk like a rel a$$..... it was nice tlkin to u ppl..... i hope sum day u will actually get a life... peace!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 2:56 pm

1MADE wrote:well dis waz a gud laff!! as i said b4... hu wa hate, go ahead! i stil young... i now com bac so i goin n live it up.... (sum of u might not no wat i'm tlkin bout). i actually feel like a didnt hav a life for d past half hr.... i dont no how u all live like tht.... peace!!!

live it up u say, of ah daddi paycheck, boi go find a job and make something of u r self.... and then look to talk about 'livin it up'....

it is quite obvious, you claim to have book sence, bot not one dam ounce of common sence....

Carry on...

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 2:58 pm

1MADE: aye keeshan dem fellahs on chuna talkin bout yuh lil accident jed
Triton Jivah: wha??? whe dem sayin so
1MADE: dem sayin yuh look for it an ting
Triton Jivah:whe sah
1MADE: doh study it jed, i go run een d ched an back yuh up, yuh kno we planting rice lonng days together
Triton Jivah: aite scene
1MADE: yea dog yuh kno ah love yuh

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 4th, 2009, 2:59 pm

let the man live it up nah, we go hear bout he brains on the road and he body elsewhere, hope he only kills himself and his touch t**** partner

Postby Damien » March 4th, 2009, 3:00 pm

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » March 4th, 2009, 3:01 pm

i thought he was a gas station pump attendant in canada...... :lol: :lol:

ztune

Postby ztune » March 4th, 2009, 3:02 pm

1MADE wrote:n crazy ztune..... nice try... but hoss giv up!!! i will speak 4 all those u wudnt.... u jus make urself luk like a rel a$$..... it was nice tlkin to u ppl..... i hope sum day u will actually get a life... peace!

nah, seerusly, u fail bad bad there......u shud really go back cyanada n get in a psychology prog where u wud learn how to think n then and english program where u wud learn how to speak n then a cumputah literacy prog where u wud learn how 2 type...

Firewall

Postby Firewall » March 4th, 2009, 3:06 pm

LindaGSXR, any comment on the attitude of the occupants now?

like 1MADE,?

Postby r3iXmann » March 4th, 2009, 3:10 pm

who's this 1cunt fellow?

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 4th, 2009, 3:11 pm

He mustbe studing how to take p!ick,

1MADE wrote:
Maserati wrote:

wha u was studyin in canada...how to pick apples? :|

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 4th, 2009, 3:14 pm

Yuh partner feel he cud drive, but he is just ah jack@ss like you. Allyuh feel allyuh cud bad drive ppl as u please bcuz u have money, well blood does flow from ur vein to just like other ppl. so be careful how you drive, sir....... :twisted:

1MADE wrote:i no dis a lil late.... but i now fly down n i now hearin wa really went on!!!! f uck everybody hu hatin on my boy!!! f uck all ah allyuh!!!!allyuh aint want nuttin!!! n dis man out drivin nebody hu f uckin tlkin!!!! n hu wa hate i used to be in d triton too!!! all ah allyuh hu say it gud go f uckin burn!!!!!

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 4th, 2009, 3:15 pm

I feel is she man who was drivin, now she cah talk....

Firewall wrote:LindaGSXR, any comment on the attitude of the occupants now?

like 1MADE,?

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 4th, 2009, 3:16 pm

oh by the way, daz not a treat, I just telling you to be careful how allyuh driving. To much innocent ppl getting in accident these days.

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 4th, 2009, 3:20 pm

Dude I hope you live to get old, with all that bad man talk you talking. Cheers

1MADE wrote:well dis waz a gud laff!! as i said b4... hu wa hate, go ahead! i stil young... i now com bac so i goin n live it up.... (sum of u might not no wat i'm tlkin bout). i actually feel like a didnt hav a life for d past half hr.... i dont no how u all live like tht.... peace!!!

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 4th, 2009, 3:24 pm

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 4th, 2009, 3:29 pm

1MADE wrote:
Maserati wrote:

*DIES*.........................

:lol: :lol: :lol: AH WEAK!!!

Postby skylinechild » March 4th, 2009, 4:16 pm

see allyuh make the little boy run away......allyuh wicked :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » March 4th, 2009, 4:21 pm

i give he ah bad drive back :twisted:

:oops: :oops: now read de full ched ......to de man in de triton or de man dat is ride in the passenger seat of the triton.... stfu...clearly allya cah drive......i would call that a "WTF better u buy a garbage truck"...atleast it go be just a LIL bit harder to firetruck it up.