bayern 4-0 up

Postby Maserati » February 25th, 2009, 5:33 pm

5-0 bayern!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » February 25th, 2009, 5:34 pm

WWAAAYYSSSSS DAT WAS A firetruck TEIF HEADD!!!!

AARIF BOY IS A HARD LUCKS

Postby Maserati » February 25th, 2009, 5:36 pm

Freelander wrote:WWAAAYYSSSSS DAT WAS A firetruck TEIF HEADD!!!!

AARIF BOY IS A HARD LUCKS

wey I had done start to celebrate :x :x :cry: :cry:

minor set back the second leg yet to come..it eh over till it over!!

Juve will bounce back.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » February 25th, 2009, 7:05 pm

Allyuh could say what allyuh want about Rafa but the man is an absolute genius when it comes to getting tactics right in the CL. Can't see Real coming back from this but its not impossible.

I thought Chelsea should have pushed on for a second goal when they had Juve on the back foot. A 1-0 lead going away isn't such a huge advantage and Juve definitely still in it.

Postby SUPAstarr » February 25th, 2009, 7:07 pm

look at friggin licks share in fantasy, but anyway Liverpool is such a great CL side, but still no clue who to back this yr

Postby Maserati » February 25th, 2009, 7:11 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:look at friggin licks share in fantasy, but anyway Liverpool is such a great CL side, but still no clue who to back this yr

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » February 26th, 2009, 8:27 am

^^^ points in ur league reall low dread..... i have 288 and i in 9th place!

btw..... i was undecided of who to support yesterday cause liverpool and rm are 2 teams i support!

one minute cussing real nex minute cussing liverpool! geeeeeeeeeez! but barca shall take the trophy this year! :mrgreen:

pato

Postby pato » February 26th, 2009, 9:20 am

^^^ I hate to admit this but ah feel Manu might win it again this season, ah hoping inter do it to them.

overnite_celebritee

Postby overnite_celebritee » February 26th, 2009, 10:50 am

:shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: Manu v Barca Final

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 26th, 2009, 10:52 am

overnite_celebritee wrote::shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: Manu v Barca Final

like u had a little too much alco for the carnival.... :lol: :lol:

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » February 26th, 2009, 10:54 am

ray786 wrote:
overnite_celebritee wrote::shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: Manu v Barca Final

like u had a little too much alco for the carnival.... :lol: :lol:

lol, this man made me spit out my fruta oui...

avinashr

Postby avinashr » February 28th, 2009, 11:20 am

man u goin and get buss @ Old Trafford! :lol: 0X

avinashr

Postby avinashr » February 28th, 2009, 11:20 am

who say ah all spanish final!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » February 28th, 2009, 2:57 pm

pioneer, u doh know nothing bout football! :twisted:

english football is boring, italian is too boring and defensive but spanish is very dynamic!

Postby AllTrac » February 28th, 2009, 5:14 pm

italian defensive??? :?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 28th, 2009, 5:33 pm

english football is boring, italian is too boring and defensive but spanish is very dynamic!

you need to watch more football...or go back to comparing zidane and ronaldo...

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » February 28th, 2009, 9:02 pm

avinashr wrote:pioneer, u doh know nothing bout football! :twisted:

Serie a defensive with both milan teams fielding 3 strikers in their line up?

Roma also fields Vucinic/Totti and a winger.

So essentially, the big serie a teams use a 4-3-3 formation, which is offensively geared.

Chelsea plays with 2 holding midfielders, manure uses a similar line up as inter and arsenal n l'pool never uses a constant formation.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 28th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Serie a defensive with both milan teams fielding 3 strikers in their line up?

Eh?
Inter often uses two strikers but if they score a goal or two always pull one off and revert to a 4-5-1...
AC usually starts with only one striker and Kaka plays as an attacking CMF; when they can't score then Kaka advances and if still needing goals they put on Inzaghi or Sheva and leave Kaka right behind them...

Chelsea plays with 2 holding midfielders, manure uses a similar line up as inter and arsenal n l'pool never uses a constant formation.

Eh? x 2 :?
Chelsea plays with one holding and one (or two) up the middle...Mikel and Essien are the only 2 and Mikel is versatile in that he can play both...Ballack, Lampard and Deco are all attacking...
ManUtd plays a 4-4-2 unless its a tough away tie where they switch to a 4-5-1 with Rooney and Ronaldo on the wings, which allows them to switch to an instant 4-3-3 on the coutnerattack...That's NOTHING like Inter who don't have the players with the versatility of a Rooney to get away with that...
Liverpool always play a 4-4-2...usually Torres leading Kuyt but with injuries you see Babel roaming around wide and up front...Gerrard plays behind the striker and Alonso sticks behind him...
Arsenal also always play a 4-4-2...RVP, Ade, Eduardo...always 2 of the 3 up front and a flat 4 midfield...one of the few teams left that plays that way...

Infamous

Postby Infamous » February 28th, 2009, 10:57 pm

worksux101 wrote:
Liverpool always play a 4-4-2...usually Torres leading Kuyt but with injuries you see Babel roaming around wide and up front...Gerrard plays behind the striker and Alonso sticks behind him...

don't liverpool play with two CDM with alonso and mascherano? just asking...