Something for the times ahead....

pablo_tt

Something for the times ahead....

Postby pablo_tt » February 25th, 2009, 9:01 am

Your words, your dreams, and your thoughts have power to create conditions in your life.
What you speak about, you can bring about.

If you keep saying you can't stand your job, you might lose your job.
If you keep saying you can't stand your body, your body can become sick.
If you keep saying you can't stand your car, your car could be stolen or just stop operating.If you keep saying you're broke, guess what? You'll always be broke.
If you keep saying you can't trust a man or trust a woman, you will always find someone in your life to hurt and betray you.
If you keep saying you can't find a job, you will remain unemployed.
If you keep saying you can't find someone to love you or believe in you, your very thought will attract more experiences to confirm your beliefs.
If you keep talking about a divorce or break up in a relationship, then you might end up with it.

Turn your thoughts and conversations around to be more positive and power packed with faith, hope, love and action.

Don't be afraid to believe that you can have what you want and deserve.

Watch your Thoughts, they become words.
Watch your Words, they become actions.
Watch your Actions, they become habits.
Watch your Habits, they become character.
Watch your Character, for it becomes your Destiny.

The minute you settle for less than you deserve, you get even less than you settle for.

Also hold this one for the day and times ahead as well...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/59G67qq19e0&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Postby SUPAstarr » February 25th, 2009, 9:19 am

Soundwave never fails to answer any post appropriatly, that pic win!

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » February 25th, 2009, 9:33 am

Soundwave wrote:Image

EPIC HOSS...

Postby sMASH » February 25th, 2009, 9:45 am

how de f@#$ allyuh does come up wit dese tings

like the one wit the caption 'i eated ur silva wear'

and the one wit the hand guiding the curser to the search button

allyuh does be smokin de same ting dem fellars use to use in the old sesame street days

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 25th, 2009, 10:47 am

Mee toooo..
Great post boi

apple

Postby apple » February 25th, 2009, 4:09 pm

hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » February 25th, 2009, 4:33 pm

wtf is dis sheit, dis too high for me yes

Postby bluesteel29 » February 25th, 2009, 5:18 pm

^^ ya need to broaden ya horizon
bigg up to man likepablo_tt & Soundwave.......bess post, who say "the Secret"
...that support pic orrrrn like corn tho

<embed src="http://media.imeem.com/m/LUw76boA5N/aus=false/" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="300" height="110" wmode="transparent"></embed>