Chipz wrote:So this morning was jouvert, I opened my BAR by around 5am, the dj's were already playing music & lots of people were already liming.Earlier on bout an hr or 2 ago a facking man go look nothing more than to do to buss ah sheit right on d floor by d washroom. How the fack trini's so nasty.....gosh man it really disgusting, imagine big people acting like lil children
Chipz wrote:So this morning was jouvert, I opened my by around 5am, the dj's were already playing music & lots of people were already liming.Earlier on bout an hr or 2 ago a facking man go look nothing more than to do to buss ah sheit right on d floor by d washroom. How the fack trini's so nasty.....gosh man it really disgusting, imagine big people acting like lil children
bluespeed wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL ent allyuh bawl carnival is ah expression of "we" culture?
allyuh could keep that culture yes...i good
I live an American lifestyle.
yuh big bulluh!
when a female call yuh dat....things real bad in yuh life
lola.308 wrote:lola.308 wrote:
woman?
lmfao.....
so exactly what the fok are you?
What i am is a woman who is not waiting for a ride to school or begging for a bull on d phone.![]()
or as my name has it, i'm female who is a member of tuner.
Skyline_babe wrote:lola.308 wrote:lola.308 wrote:
woman?
lmfao.....
so exactly what the fok are you?
What i am is a woman who is not waiting for a ride to school or begging for a bull on d phone.![]()
or as my name has it, i'm female who is a member of tuner.
wern't you the one beggin for a bull on tuner?.....givin out your number per say?
please woman do husheth thine #$%@
carry along now
"sanfernando dey drive"!!!
lola.308 wrote:nah i was actually asking oleander to call me -she has some special legs. but yes i'm still giving out my number - it's all over the classifieds.
selling the lancer. 798-5868 Marisa.
great buy there people.
i have no idea why some of the female species believe that jus cause one paedophile has u as his avatar on msn it makes u special on every forum
joker it was only curry chicken eh. lol.
Skyline_babe wrote:o well here we go
lola.308, still beggin for a bull are we...?
oleander would not bull you even if you were a man with a d!ck big enough to fit up his ass....
and you would not receive a bull because of the flabbiness (notice not slackness) of your vaginal crevices....