Click Me: Street Fighter IV Group Buy

Postby noshownogo » February 18th, 2009, 12:52 pm

RapToR wrote:
noshownogo wrote:Raptor wha yuh supplier tell yuh? We gettin it for carnival?

It’s not here yet. I will ship when it gets here

Sent: Wednesday, February 18, 2009 8:17 AM
To: GameStop
Subject: Shipping today ???

Shipping today ???

Asked already coldfusion and the answer is not today for sure. So we wait...

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2009, 1:06 pm

steups

it already have men from the states on my psn list sweatin sum hard sf4 las nite

3rd world country FTL

:evil:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 18th, 2009, 1:23 pm

Hope ppl get their's b4 the carnival, Just ordered my SE copy from my regular supplier who promises delivery by Friday...

wouldve prefered to order here from Raptor, but.. would like to be playing it online over the weekend. :(

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 3:57 pm

UPDATE

they will ship for me on Thursday

Hey everybody.

Ok, the game will be here tomorrow for those who pre-ordered.

For those shipping overseas, you basically have a decision of telling your customers a) we ship tomorrow evening to possibly have it Friday or in the strained scenario, we ship Friday to guarantee you get the most of what was pre-ordered.

We SHOULD get every quantity we asked for.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 4:08 pm

pioneer wrote:Looks like friday after lunch or saturday?

woopie

So who sponsoring me? :|

as soon as they ship it i will tell you what day

if i can go pick it up saturday i will deliver to everyone one time

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 4:11 pm

RapToR wrote:UPDATE

they will ship for me on Thursday

Hey everybody.

Ok, the game will be here tomorrow for those who pre-ordered.

For those shipping overseas, you basically have a decision of telling your customers a) we ship tomorrow evening to possibly have it Friday or in the strained scenario, we ship Friday to guarantee you get the most of what was pre-ordered.

We SHOULD get every quantity we asked for.

i asked again 5min after

Please, please, please do not ask me any more about this game. If we had it, I’d tell you. I really would. The game just streeted today so this is usual delivery time for us. We go through a 3rd party source and unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the wait time.

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » February 18th, 2009, 5:26 pm

hmm so am i getting it Saturday??????

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 18th, 2009, 6:26 pm

N_A_K wrote:Image

@ rhory,

got them free with my copy of street fighter.

Raptor, does your offer include a free Street Fighter outfit like N_A_K's own with the purchase :?:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 18th, 2009, 6:29 pm

Need to get an arcade stick...RapToR, any official word on the arrival of those?

weedbouy

Postby weedbouy » February 18th, 2009, 6:34 pm

smart way to sell in the ole talk forum

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » February 18th, 2009, 7:12 pm

weedbouy wrote:smart way to sell in the ole talk forum

Ignorance is bliss oui

Postby Cjruckus » February 18th, 2009, 8:00 pm

PS3:

Dave - SE
RapToR - SE - PSN: RapToR_1983
cjruckus - SE -PSN: Cjruckus
hondahoe - SE PSN: hondahoe_
madman.devin - RE
noshownogo - RE PSN: noshownogo
dream-carz - RE
nightwolf - SE PSN: DamianCross
Emil - RE
In 2 Deep - RE (tentative)
greenman - RE PSN: KOiiLER
coldfusion - RE
kefka - RE

Xbox 360:[/quote]

Can the above persons post their PSN ids so we can get a good session going when the game lands?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 8:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Ask she for she PSN id :lol:

already have it

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 8:03 pm

In 2 Deep wrote:hmm so am i getting it Saturday??????

i will let you know tomorrow

im making arrangements to pick it up

Postby Cjruckus » February 18th, 2009, 8:04 pm

this game sellin like bread

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 8:06 pm

rodfarva wrote:Need to get an arcade stick...RapToR, any official word on the arrival of those?

those should arrive by my shipper on February 27th

i should get it around the 2nd week of march

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 8:06 pm

nightwolf wrote:
weedbouy wrote:smart way to sell in the ole talk forum

Ignorance is bliss oui

8-)

Postby Cjruckus » February 18th, 2009, 8:10 pm

what about the TE Sticks? supplier planning to get those later in the year?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 8:10 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

@ rhory,

Raptor, does your offer include a free Street Fighter outfit like N_A_K's own with the purchase :?:

nope, but i can order for you if you want

just send a link and i can quote you a price

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 18th, 2009, 8:14 pm

RapToR wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

@ rhory,

Quote him a $10,000 US price eh....

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 18th, 2009, 8:15 pm

RapToR wrote:

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 18th, 2009, 8:16 pm

RapToR wrote:

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 18th, 2009, 8:16 pm

RapToR wrote:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 18th, 2009, 8:31 pm

Cjruckus wrote:what about the TE Sticks? supplier planning to get those later in the year?

He said they should be here by early March

Thinking of getting
Hori Real Arcade 3

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 8:38 pm

rodfarva wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:what about the TE Sticks? supplier planning to get those later in the year?

Thinking of getting
Hori Real Arcade 3

1sigh

i sorry i didnt order more of those

those booked an sold

getting it this friday

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 18th, 2009, 8:40 pm

RapToR wrote:
rodfarva wrote:

Thinking of getting
Hori Real Arcade 3

1sigh

those booked an sold

getting it this friday

:( What was your retail price on those?
and
What will be your retail price on the TE Stick?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 9:07 pm

rodfarva wrote:
RapToR wrote:
rodfarva wrote:[quote="Cjruckus"]what about the TE Sticks? supplier planning to get those later in the year?

Thinking of getting
Hori Real Arcade 3

1sigh

those booked an sold

getting it this friday

:( What was your retail price on those?
and
What will be your retail price on the TE Stick?[/quote]

$1000

the once i have coming in march will cost about $800 retail

i cant give an exact price yet cause i dont know shipping cost duties yet

Postby Cjruckus » February 18th, 2009, 9:10 pm

rodfarva wrote:

Thinking of getting
Hori Real Arcade 3

I was talking about the Limited Edition Sanwa Stick.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 18th, 2009, 9:48 pm

Cjruckus,

To: RapToR
Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 8:57 am
Subject: !!! Quote message

u get a price/eta on the stix for me yet?

i cant have cj pwning me wit my dualshox meng :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » February 18th, 2009, 9:50 pm

xPlay: 5/5 ..no surprises there