Would u marry a chick who bank a/c is bigger than urs?

Details

Postby Details » February 5th, 2009, 6:20 pm

wait nah u still in tuners here i well say u makin up invites to invite us to the weddin wdf u stickin for

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » February 5th, 2009, 7:20 pm

clint if you serious about her then get to know the family and join thats all... they will like you more.

or just leave her and let her be with somebody else :idea:

Re: Would u marry a chick who bank a/c is bigger than urs?

Postby skylinechild » February 5th, 2009, 9:33 pm

eurogirl wrote:
clint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol:

So should i leave dat out? or brace de storm ahead?

Yea i'd marry her but then its technically against the law still nevertheless

send her round my side since u still debating lol :wink:

euro girl you eating from the two sides of the table....and u aint say nothin when you pm me.......:lol:

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » February 5th, 2009, 10:07 pm

pics and a number let us check it out first......... :wink:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 5th, 2009, 10:10 pm

sorry I forgot to include tht and my blood type in my biodata for you ..

i'm type B and after having a yr of dissapointing sex (or lack thereof ) . I was seduced ( yes I know ironic eh ) by my really good friend who introduced me to the wild world of rugs ,carpets not to mention some great looking shags and white diamond ... I never thought i'd say this but I love strippers and Thank the lord for Jack daniels and his cousin Jamie .

that's my life inna nutshell .. booze and women .. great all I need to do now is write a lameass book like Tucker Max ...

God i'm such a nerd ... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby skylinechild » February 5th, 2009, 10:23 pm

eurogirl wrote:sorry I forgot to include tht and my blood type in my biodata for you ..

i'm type B and after having a yr of dissapointing sex (or lack thereof ) . I was seduced ( yes I know ironic eh ) by my really good friend who introduced me to the wild world of rugs ,carpets not to mention some great looking shags and white diamond ... I never thought i'd say this but I love strippers and Thank the lord for Jack daniels and his cousin Jamie .

that's my life inna nutshell .. booze and women .. great all I need to do now is write a lameass book like Tucker Max ...

type b blood...that's rare....and a yr of disappointing sex....hmm....both your hands and fingers was broken for the whole year or something...???

you like jack daniels.?

you should meet my 3 sons....johnny jack and jose !!!
u kno we cud talk via pm !!

Postby bluesteel29 » February 5th, 2009, 10:48 pm

eurogirl wrote:sorry I forgot to include tht and my blood type in my biodata for you ..

Oh My....... 2uner at its best....
eurogirl like u need some stab to straighten u out?
call 747-STAB....ask fuh Mr. Beefie

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 5th, 2009, 11:11 pm

Lmao ...

aye aye doh geh tie up eh stabby ain't got nothing with suki and tin tin

Go SUKI!!

go suki ! go ! bruk down de oval wall !

Postby skylinechild » February 5th, 2009, 11:14 pm

still waitin for you to pm ....euro girl....lol

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 5th, 2009, 11:17 pm

NO !

now stop directing u're posts towards me b4 SR have de cause to get jealous yuh done know them ole indians does cyar take spam :|

we go talk later nah :D

Postby bluesteel29 » February 5th, 2009, 11:17 pm

eurogirl wrote:Lmao ...

aye aye doh geh tie up eh stabby ain't got nothing with suki and tin tin

Go SUKI!!

go suki ! go ! bruk down de oval wall !

LOL
i aint know bout "brukin down de oval wall" and all ah dat.....but it must have a time when "suki and tin tin" aint gonna cut it........when ya starta collect blade from all angles ya go know wat i mean

Postby crazybalhead » February 6th, 2009, 7:48 am

CLINT, I am glad I saw this thread,

You need to administer a dirty sanchez IMMEDIATELY to secure your relationship!!!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 7:52 am

bluesteel29,

Amrita

Postby Amrita » February 6th, 2009, 9:23 am

we still talkin about this @$$ who THINK he can play HERO and stop de chick from seein and talk to she family, just know he will be tellin us that he could keep she away from anything and everyone...

What a flickin WANNA BE hero.. NO MAN out there could get a woman so, NOT in this time

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 6th, 2009, 9:27 am

Amrita wrote:we still talkin about this @$$ who THINK he can play HERO and stop de chick from seein and talk to she family, just know he will be tellin us that he could keep she away from anything and everyone...

What a flickin WANNA BE hero.. NO MAN out there could get a woman so, NOT in this time

Take it easy girl.... have a big tall glass of calm down juice

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 9:28 am

Amrita,

Just post some pics....PLEEEEEEZE!

Postby 16 cycles » February 6th, 2009, 9:30 am

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 9:36 am

YES!!

Postby SR » February 6th, 2009, 9:40 am

eurogirl wrote:NO !

now stop directing u're posts towards me b4 SR have de cause to get jealous yuh done know them ole indians does cyar take spam :|

dont flatter yourslef

Amrita

Postby Amrita » February 6th, 2009, 9:46 am

better u give me that big glass of calm down juice, rodflarve, cos this dame fool talkin like some Indo Trini some body just pick out from the 19oo's....

Ppl dont control ppl in this time and diff not a woman, we to independent for that crap, and the poor rich girl should see that she in a far better position in life to have a flick @$$ tell she what to do.
Last edited by Amrita on February 6th, 2009, 9:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » February 6th, 2009, 9:46 am

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 9:55 am

WTF????? :shock:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on February 6th, 2009, 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 9:57 am

It's still SWEEET!!!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 6th, 2009, 11:18 am

SR wrote:
eurogirl wrote:NO !

dont flatter yourslef

shaking hands of rage I see , couldn't even control the hands to type ...

Don't worry you're still in control of Trinituner Ole Talk 8-) ...............

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 11:30 am

Love is any of a number of emotions and experiences related to a sense of strong affection and attachment. The word love can refer to a variety of different feelings, states, and attitudes, ranging from generic pleasure to intense interpersonal attraction. The word love is both a verb and a noun. This diversity of uses and meanings, combined with the complexity of the feelings involved, makes love unusually difficult to consistently define, even compared to other emotional states.

As an abstract concept, love usually refers to a deep, ineffable feeling of tenderly caring for another person. Even this limited conception of love, however, encompasses a wealth of different feelings, from the passionate desire and intimacy of romantic love to the nonsexual emotional closeness of familial and platonic love to the profound oneness or devotion of religious love.
Love in its various forms acts as a major facilitator of interpersonal relationships and, owing to its central psychological importance, is one of the most common themes in the creative arts.

Amrita

Postby Amrita » February 6th, 2009, 11:35 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 6th, 2009, 11:36 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Love is any of a number of emotions and experiences related to a sense of strong affection and attachment. The word love can refer to a variety of different feelings, states, and attitudes, ranging from generic pleasure to intense interpersonal attraction. The word love is both a verb and a noun. This diversity of uses and meanings, combined with the complexity of the feelings involved, makes love unusually difficult to consistently define, even compared to other emotional states.

As an abstract concept, love usually refers to a deep, ineffable feeling of tenderly caring for another person. Even this limited conception of love, however, encompasses a wealth of different feelings, from the passionate desire and intimacy of romantic love to the nonsexual emotional closeness of familial and platonic love to the profound oneness or devotion of religious love.

Love in its various forms acts as a major facilitator of interpersonal relationships and, owing to its central psychological importance, is one of the most common themes in the creative arts.

google or wiki..... :mrgreen:

Postby SR » February 6th, 2009, 11:51 am

Amrita wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

wait till you meet in person

then you will be like :? :? :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 12:00 pm

SR,

In psychology, self-esteem reflects a person's overall evaluation or appraisal of his or her own worth.

Self-esteem encompasses beliefs (for example, "I am competent/incompetent") and emotions (for example, triumph/despair, pride/shame). Behavior may reflect self-esteem (for example, assertiveness/timorousness, confidence/caution).

Psychologists usually regard self-esteem as an enduring personality characteristic (trait self-esteem), though normal, short-term variations (state self-esteem) occur.

Self-esteem can apply specifically to a particular dimension (for example, "I believe I am a good writer, and feel proud of that in particular") or have global extent (for example, "I believe I am a good person, and feel proud of myself in general").

Individuals who base their self-worth in a specific domain (such as, for example, group/team leaders; Pioneers;etc.) leave themselves much more vulnerable to having their self-esteem threatened when negative events happen to them within that domain (such as when they fail a test at school). A 2003 study by Crocker found that students who based their contingency of self-worth on academic criteria had a greater likelihood of experiencing lower-state self-esteem, greater negative affect, and negative self-evaluative thoughts when they did not perform well on academic tasks, when they received poor grades, or when graduate schools rejected them (

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 6th, 2009, 12:18 pm

SR wrote:
Amrita wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

wait till you meet in person

then you will be like :? :? :?

lmao :lol:

ok ok i'll shut up b4 somebody start a maracas thread ..