eurogirl wrote:clint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol:
So should i leave dat out? or brace de storm ahead?
Yea i'd marry her but then its technically against the law still nevertheless
send her round my side since u still debating lol
eurogirl wrote:sorry I forgot to include tht and my blood type in my biodata for you ..
i'm type B and after having a yr of dissapointing sex (or lack thereof ) . I was seduced ( yes I know ironic eh ) by my really good friend who introduced me to the wild world of rugs ,carpets not to mention some great looking shags and white diamond ... I never thought i'd say this but I love strippers and Thank the lord for Jack daniels and his cousin Jamie .
that's my life inna nutshell .. booze and women .. great all I need to do now is write a lameass book like Tucker Max ...
God i'm such a nerd ...![]()
eurogirl wrote:sorry I forgot to include tht and my blood type in my biodata for you ..
i'm type B and after having a yr of dissapointing sex (or lack thereof ) . I was seduced ( yes I know ironic eh ) by my really good friend who introduced me to the wild world of rugs ,carpets not to mention some great looking shags and white diamond ... I never thought i'd say this but I love strippers and Thank the lord for Jack daniels and his cousin Jamie .
that's my life inna nutshell .. booze and women .. great all I need to do now is write a lameass book like Tucker Max ...
God i'm such a nerd ...![]()
eurogirl wrote:Lmao ...
aye aye doh geh tie up eh stabby ain't got nothing with suki and tin tin
Go SUKI!!
go suki ! go ! bruk down de oval wall !
Amrita wrote:we still talkin about this @$$ who THINK he can play HERO and stop de chick from seein and talk to she family, just know he will be tellin us that he could keep she away from anything and everyone...
What a flickin WANNA BE hero.. NO MAN out there could get a woman so, NOT in this time
SR wrote:eurogirl wrote:NO !
now stop directing u're posts towards me b4 SR have de cause to get jealous yuh done know them ole indians does cyar take spam![]()
we go talk later nah
dont flatter yourslef
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Love is any of a number of emotions and experiences related to a sense of strong affection and attachment. The word love can refer to a variety of different feelings, states, and attitudes, ranging from generic pleasure to intense interpersonal attraction. The word love is both a verb and a noun. This diversity of uses and meanings, combined with the complexity of the feelings involved, makes love unusually difficult to consistently define, even compared to other emotional states.
As an abstract concept, love usually refers to a deep, ineffable feeling of tenderly caring for another person. Even this limited conception of love, however, encompasses a wealth of different feelings, from the passionate desire and intimacy of romantic love to the nonsexual emotional closeness of familial and platonic love to the profound oneness or devotion of religious love.
Love in its various forms acts as a major facilitator of interpersonal relationships and, owing to its central psychological importance, is one of the most common themes in the creative arts.