Would u marry a chick who bank a/c is bigger than urs?

Postby M_2NR » February 4th, 2009, 9:19 pm

*Steups* The girl should be reading this thread. See what she will say nah..

CF FTW yes! :yankit:

BTW Dragist sticking again...

turbonator

Postby turbonator » February 4th, 2009, 10:36 pm

clint wrote:nah she ent know any Tyrone, she ent have no man friends , i said dat she a family chick, to much of a family chick for me, that's my only problem that's why i does want to leave she. :evil: :evil:

Boss doh fool yurself. I never meet a girl who have NO man friends. Actually 99.99999% ah them does have more man friends than girl friends :lol:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » February 4th, 2009, 10:46 pm

Buh u is a rel ars, dating a rich gyal is d bess....i remember when i used to date a girl from miami who was loaded, we used to fight all d time to c who would pay the bill and boy did i love when she win dem arguments :lol:
O how i miss those days..... :? :?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » February 4th, 2009, 11:44 pm

who cares if the bank a/c bigger than urs....grow up....
she not with you for your money
and we can tell its not for your intelligence....

whatever it is...she still with you....grow up..be a facking man..or well in your case boy and leave this shiet for triniscene.com

[/ched]

apple

Postby apple » February 4th, 2009, 11:51 pm

^^^^ :shock: :shock:

Postby joker » February 4th, 2009, 11:55 pm

clint wrote:aye fellers i said dat I HAVE SHE under control, NOT she MONEY..... what so wrong with gettin a chick under control? & de days it hard enough to control chicks and to get a rich one, is a flickin blessin..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D and to know she a home chick is even better :D :D
wen yuh chain up a dog for month's and she get away ...... ent she does run wildly all over the place?

bank accounts become a bore after the romance in the relationship is over.

Postby 16 cycles » February 5th, 2009, 4:06 am

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 5th, 2009, 4:38 am

Dred..out with dem gyul and dem who broke and cant handle they stories. A woman who have she funds in order could REALLY spoil you yes. Trust me. :mrgreen: Is the bess. All I can tell Clint is doh Fcuk it up.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 5th, 2009, 4:42 am

And big up to 16Cycles..this is a www.trinishit.com post. Keep the spam up..100% :!:

Postby De Dragon » February 5th, 2009, 5:08 am

If'n yuh link up wit' she, she go real firetruck on yuh head!

roctt

Postby roctt » February 5th, 2009, 6:23 am

That program won't last, when she get wise to the other "software" out there, you will get the "BSOD"....and might need some lanate suppliments. From banzai..doh boast yet..damn newbie to life..

Postby 16 cycles » February 5th, 2009, 6:36 am

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » February 5th, 2009, 6:56 am

OK serious talk .... Can we get a 'ban' button next to usernames and say if you get 30 or 40 presses or 'hits' in an hour, the poster is automatically banned from posting for xxxx period (2 weeks)??

That would be a feature I'd like to see ...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 5th, 2009, 7:21 am

joker wrote:
bank accounts become a bore after the romance in the relationship is over.

OH REALLY JOKER???

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2009, 7:26 am

^^Long Distance relationships perhaps :|

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 5th, 2009, 7:46 am

chewps .... man u for real ? she prolly on every man facebook

btw she real ugly or fat to have no friends ...

aR&D

Postby aR&D » February 5th, 2009, 7:48 am

Dragist wrote:Image

I often wondered if BMW tried to copy HondaS2000 with this Z-roadster. If so they came pretty close - the Z is a looker and performer no doubt.

The HondaS2000 is really more - a beautiful classic car with amazing in-line-4 performance.

clint

Postby clint » February 5th, 2009, 9:18 am

moster power you ever see a fat, ulgy rich girl? NO! those r the chick who have them self in order.. and she ent have no friends cos like i said, she is FAMILY FAMILY girl, everything for she is family, dat's why she and i always fallin out but i go break dat out soon enough, i done have she in meh hand :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 5th, 2009, 9:25 am

clint wrote:moster power you ever see a fat, ulgy rich girl? NO! those r the chick who have them self in order.. and she ent have no friends cos like i said, she is FAMILY FAMILY girl, everything for she is family, dat's why she and i always fallin out but i go break dat out soon enough, i done have she in meh hand :lol:

WHaTHAFAK u laughin at?

This is the most retarded post youve made in this thread to date....
when you both get your drivers liscence, then she'll leav yuh kant for a "rich guy" and still be a family family girl..

Cl101
W3RD!

Amrita

Postby Amrita » February 5th, 2009, 9:32 am

oh my lord clint! i TOLD you dont try and play a dame F@#kin HERO, you CANT, it dont have a MAN out there can even TRY what you doing, so stop makin a BIGGER @$$ out of urself...

Show me a man who can stop a woman from seeing and talkin to her family and making her do what he want... come clint STOP being a jack@$$ cos it dont have a man out there that ever did that nor even try

Like i told you, if you try and do that, we all will hear about " clint missing" on Crime Watch

Anyone know clint gf, so someone can tell this poor girl to RUN THIS @$$
Last edited by Amrita on February 5th, 2009, 9:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 5th, 2009, 9:32 am

^^^Why ollya lettin the man work ollya up so for...Its obvious she have d man under complete control and he only comin here to play big.

clint wrote:aye fellers i said dat I HAVE SHE under control, NOT she MONEY..... what so wrong with gettin a chick under control? & de days it hard enough to control chicks and to get a rich one, is a flickin blessin..... :lol: :lol: and to know she a home chick is even better :D :D

who yuh foolin? yuh know she running the show and calling the shots....
she have yuh goin to all the family shiet...behaving yuhself nice and telling yuh what tuh wear... probably what time to come over and what time to ride out too.

clint wrote:nah she ent know any Tyrone, she ent have no man friends , i said dat she a family chick, to much of a family chick for me, that's my only problem that's why i does want to leave she. :evil: :evil:

Sure Sure buddy .... :? :? I sure you beg that same girl not to leave yuh at least a few dozen times already. And coming here playing big and bad :lol:

she ent have no man friends

ROTF.... I nearly dead when i read that.... she really have yuh under manners... trust me pallie.... she have man friends... yuh just dont know. I eh sayin she misbehaving eh.. I jus saying ... no girl has NO man friends.

But at the end of the day pallie...If yuh had really cared about d bess ting .. you woulda never come here and talk bout she so.
Last edited by rodfarva on February 5th, 2009, 9:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 5th, 2009, 9:40 am

clint or cnut i dunno what to call you..... but tell me where u buy u r nomex nah...... :lol: :lol: :lol: the amount ah 'flame up' u gettin here and still comming back for more.....

also... all this time u on 2ner and makin a glorified arse of u r self, u r girl with she famalayee ent...... :D :D

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

apple

Postby apple » February 5th, 2009, 9:42 am

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 5th, 2009, 9:50 am

I agree with them fellas yes....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 5th, 2009, 9:53 am

apple wrote:Image