Hart admits to 5 salaries

plex

Hart admits to 5 salaries

Postby plex » January 29th, 2009, 8:21 am

Member of the Uff Commission of Enquiry Israel Khan, SC, yesterday waded into executive chairman of the Urban Development Corporation of T&T (Udecott) Calder Hart, telling him he had a knack for breaching established rules. This, as hearing of the Commission of Enquiry into the Construction Sector and Udecott continued. Khan told Hart that sacked government minister Dr Keith Rowley had been vindicated in the probe. “It seems to me that you have a knack, Mr Hart—with the greatest respect—for breaking your own rules and ignoring sagacious advice given to you, by lawyers, by ministers, everybody,â€

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 29th, 2009, 8:28 am

theres a Bigger fish to fry in this case!

and bet yuh arse its govt personnel involved! :roll:

this in only the beginning!

AH never see hart stam stam stammer so much before!

JAIL he FMC! :twisted:

Postby Damien » January 29th, 2009, 8:29 am

We like it so

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2009, 8:36 am

what is also suspect is hart telling minister rowley to go meet with the potential contractor beforehand

since when does the employee(hart) tell the boss(minister) to go meet with the contractors who competing for the job ?

Postby SR » January 29th, 2009, 8:37 am

this is only the tip of the iceberg

it have plenty more going on under water and it DEEP

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 29th, 2009, 8:39 am

^^ im sure ah smoke screen coming soon

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » January 29th, 2009, 8:44 am

this would all be behind people's memories in time..the gov't will find a cover up

snowman

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 8:46 am

Natural Disaster in 5....

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » January 29th, 2009, 8:58 am

Yep this will all be off our minds soon, the commision delivering their report in October so look how long, and if Calderheart not taking instructions from line ministers then who, the emperor i guess. Why yuh think Bob linquidst now for 10 million, and none for the billions in Udecott, well first smoke screen tactic.

Companies forming in 3 weeks and then getting contracts for 100's of millions, all yuh hear that the fax number for CH the company which soon changed to Sunway and got the 300 million contract for one of the buildings is the same as Calder Hearts Fax, when they aske him what the CH stands for he say he dont know.

Then he saying if he found of any worng doing he will resign, he on crack, he admitting to everything, so whats there to prove, and we eh want no resignation, we want jail, and payback, like what ish and them going through now for the Airport

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 29th, 2009, 9:07 am

seems as though the EMAIL letter that circulated about those chinese companies being "friends" and "relatives" to certain individuals is true!

I SAY forget resignation- JAIL is what is needed!

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » January 29th, 2009, 9:12 am

yep, he feel he will get sympathy by saying he will resign, man is jail for him, providing he eh pack up and run Canada, and this man incharge of so many state institutions. we real in a mess, who gave him all this power?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 29th, 2009, 9:13 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:^^ im sure ah smoke screen coming soon

Yup!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 29th, 2009, 9:15 am

[quote="soundboy101"]yep, he feel he will get sympathy by saying he will resign, man is jail for him, providing he eh pack up and run Canada, and this man incharge of so many state institutions. we real in a mess, who gave him all this power?[/quote]

check the Royal palace for answers! :roll:

Postby SR » January 29th, 2009, 9:44 am

the airport scandal with ish and co is nothing compared to this
and ish and co have paid back most of what wasnt accounted for already

but govt eh tellin yuh that

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 29th, 2009, 10:26 am

adri 2nr wrote:this would all be behind people's memories in time..the gov't will find a cover up

dey go let go dey two bess PR biatches: Coo-Crow and SugawAhlows

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 29th, 2009, 10:44 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:^^ im sure ah smoke screen coming soon

Yup!

dust bin bomb again? ...... Mr. big done get the purchase order and the kick back already :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » January 29th, 2009, 11:40 am

evo-STI-k wrote:seems as though the EMAIL letter that circulated about those chinese companies being "friends" and "relatives" to certain individuals is true!

I fine so!!
Why it is when these people get caught in something they hadda resign? What about the law applying to them?

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2009, 11:45 am

payback not good enough,
somebody must make a jail

SR wrote:the airport scandal with ish and co is nothing compared to this

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » January 29th, 2009, 12:29 pm

yep like the chairman of tand tec, real allegations of corruption against him, he just resign and thats it. i now hear on the news udecott want israel khan moved out,

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 29th, 2009, 12:34 pm

soundboy101 wrote:yep like the chairman of tand tec, real allegations of corruption against him, he just resign and thats it. i now hear on the news udecott want israel khan moved out,

:lol: because he was the one who almost make dat half bald white man cry yesterday ! :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 4th, 2009, 8:02 am

bump- lts keep this THIEF fresh in our minds!

hopefully they lock up he arse and find out who MR. BIG in the construction busines is!

Postby noshownogo » February 4th, 2009, 9:09 am

would like them to disclose what the 5 salaries amount to monthly. Then again i dunno if my heart (no pun intended) could handle it.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » February 4th, 2009, 12:12 pm

SR wrote:the airport scandal with ish and co is nothing compared to this

that was snow cone corruption compared to this , this is amazing and it continues and may not have have happened :?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 4th, 2009, 2:13 pm

Billions of dollars with NO accountability :roll:

hes a fart smellah that :fadein: bald head arse!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » February 4th, 2009, 4:26 pm

why dey doh jus lock up manning, and sue he kant for being d biggest thief in trini. So much evidence points to this man yet nothing is done about it :roll: :?

u may proceed to lock d ched now :lol:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 4th, 2009, 4:33 pm

Sky wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:seems as though the EMAIL letter that circulated about those chinese companies being "friends" and "relatives" to certain individuals is true!

I fine so!!
Why it is when these people get caught in something they hadda resign? What about the law applying to them?

they feel dey are above the law...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 4th, 2009, 5:01 pm

anybody ask brian lara how he feeling about all of this?

Postby Damien » February 4th, 2009, 5:46 pm

Facking thiefs :fist:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 4th, 2009, 9:29 pm

First of all, we shouldn't even get vex when we hear stuff like that. After all we supported this. We voted for this on November 2007. Where are all the people who are disgusted and are rioting and marching to remove this govt?

Every time I talk and try to raise awareness about the state of things in this country and the govt the mods usually delete my thread. So who am I to argue with that? It seems there are those among us who are supporting this.

So why should we even bother let Calder Hart take our money and go. Let Patrick Mugabe rape our treasury. Wave yuh balisier while the money going.

By the way, in case anyone remembers Israel Khan is a supporter of the PNM.
So this whole thing about him questioning Calder Hart in any serious manner is just a smoke screen and is all an act by the govt to make people believe that they are seeking the people's interest.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » February 4th, 2009, 10:41 pm

noshownogo wrote:would like them to disclose what the 5 salaries amount to monthly. Then again i dunno if my heart (no pun intended) could handle it.

each one was probably well within 6 figures