Edinburgh 500 Thieves

4kin4kar

Edinburgh 500 Thieves

Postby 4kin4kar » December 25th, 2008, 7:28 am

Edinburgh 500 Thieves

Yesterday i went to the flea market for 5 minutes, parked outside. when i was about 200ft from the van i noticed movement inside the van.....when d man saw me hey ran across the hiway and into the 500 area....everything else was in the van except my work laptop T42....anybody see any1 selling an IBM T42 laptop please notify me please.

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » December 25th, 2008, 7:57 am

tell me what you think bout d ppl livin there?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 25th, 2008, 8:15 am

good saintly people, why the thieves have to be from 500 because the ran away in that direction, supposed the from arima or chin chin or todds road come on.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 25th, 2008, 8:31 am

when man steal laptop is to keep, central people have dsl now

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 25th, 2008, 9:32 am

ppl does park dotish to go in those dotish flea market

you hadda be chupid to leave your laptop in the van to

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 25th, 2008, 9:35 am

i find alot of people with vans is be a victim of lost laptops alot like is a sterotype now, man with van = laptop inside

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 25th, 2008, 10:09 am

Soundwave wrote:
Zeriam wrote:good saintly people, why the thieves have to be from 500 because the ran away in that direction, supposed the from arima or chin chin or todds road come on.

Or Icacos, let's not forget those sneaky bastards...

bwtmc @ arima, hymc

Icacos? Them have current there?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 25th, 2008, 10:11 am

icacos have chineese down there too but them is real suffer no dog's

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 25th, 2008, 10:28 am

Zeriam wrote:icacos have chineese down there too but them is real suffer no dog's

Only vene and coconut tree.

Postby st7 » December 25th, 2008, 10:49 am

lol @ the running across highway into 500.

hard luck wat happen dey

but wen yuh cross de highway by mid center, all dat is montrose... but i wont doubt if dey from 500. i myself from there. but den if de man run across the highway it go be hard for u to follow even if he not from dey.

question....how he get inside? he break lock or u had yuh window dong?

Postby Strugglerzinc » December 25th, 2008, 12:39 pm

RichieRich wrote:ppl does park dotish to go in those dotish flea market

yuh know... :?
in this day and age yuh still doin sheit like that.

Postby Strugglerzinc » December 25th, 2008, 12:55 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:
RichieRich wrote:ppl does park dotish to go in those dotish flea market

yuh know... :?
in this day and age yuh still doin sheit like that.

are you trying to say 4kin4kar4kup?

4shizzle

madpipeo

Postby madpipeo » December 25th, 2008, 8:50 pm

ah doh care but ah fed up.....i 100% SURE is ah fackin Neahgaaa.....y d fack they cant work like decent ppl

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » December 25th, 2008, 9:12 pm

but seriously.... what that flea market have so?..... the last time i went there....almost everything was of inferior quality.....it's like u paying for cheap, crappy products....sorry to hear bout your loss man .... but NEVER leave valuables in you vehicle!.... let this be a learning experience...

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » December 26th, 2008, 10:53 am

true true

Postby Hook » December 26th, 2008, 11:09 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 26th, 2008, 11:18 am

Risking my car and all items inside it for various events is pretty senseless. Apart from the flea market, the divali nagar - ppl does park real far and even over the highway to go to the nagar - especially on the last night - risk losing their car just to c some fireworks!!!! - DOTISH

Thievies are pretty dotish - school drop outs - but does that mean we have to make stupid decisions ourselves?

Imagine this - having a steering lock in your car and not using it - only to return 5 minutes later and your car gone - Thats dotish!!

Come on ppl we need to always be alert and make intelligent decisions

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 26th, 2008, 11:45 am

madpipeo wrote:ah doh care but ah fed up.....i 100% SURE is ah fackin Neahgaaa.....y d fack they cant work like decent ppl

well hello there my racist friend.. STFU!!

This forum gone to an all time low.. man foolishly leaves valuables in the car, tantamount to swinging a naked schoolgirl in front of R Kelly, and is actually surprised when its subtracted from his vehicle... assumes the thief is from 500 because he ran in zat direction.....which might not be a bad assumption.....

But this clown ..... why yuh just doh come out and say the word instead of some shyt like ni99a... apparently overt racism in trinidad is the new cool... go strong brother. just remember that the real world doh have a post report button and no mods to complain to. Now run and tell all yuh racist buddies. :lol: :lol: :lol: go hug up

prakash

Postby prakash » December 26th, 2008, 12:17 pm

THESE THIEVES USE A DEVICE CALLED cmos detector WHICH BEEPS WHEN IT COMES IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO CELLPHONES . DIGITAL CAMERA , CAMCORDER AND LAPTOPS.

WHAT THEY DO THEY DRIVE AROUND IN RESIDENTIAL AREA, MALL CARPARKS TOWN LIKE ARAPITA AVENUE JUS WAITING FOR THE DEVICE TO BEEP.

SO PEOPLE DONT LEAVE THESE ITEMS IN YOUR VEHICLE.

apple

Postby apple » December 26th, 2008, 12:48 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
madpipeo wrote:ah doh care but ah fed up.....i 100% SURE is ah fackin Neahgaaa.....y d fack they cant work like decent ppl

well hello there my racist friend.. STFU!!

This forum gone to an all time low.. man foolishly leaves valuables in the car, tantamount to swinging a naked schoolgirl in front of R Kelly, and is actually surprised when its subtracted from his vehicle... assumes the thief is from 500 because he ran in zat direction.....which might not be a bad assumption.....

But this clown ..... why yuh just doh come out and say the word instead of some shyt like ni99a... apparently overt racism in trinidad is the new cool... go strong brother. just remember that the real world doh have a post report button and no mods to complain to. Now run and tell all yuh racist buddies. :lol: :lol: :lol: go hug up

:shock: :shock:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 26th, 2008, 2:27 pm

seems so ,,, :lol: :lol: :lol: but what all a that for yo ? a man car get break in ,,, and without a hint of such from the victim, he automatically assumes its someone from a certain ethnic background. thats like hearing about a murder/suicide in central and automatically thinking the same.

definitely not needed on the forum. man say he sure is a neahgaaa..

so we'll add that to the list of racist acronyms used by the haters here like:

ni99a
ape
crayon..

hate is a disgusting thing, what a shame that some try to pass it off as 'opinion' and 'free speech'

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » December 26th, 2008, 9:11 pm

illumin@ti, ever notice how much of dat jus keep poppin up!?!

ah mean man......

an jus wait d rest eh start yet!!!

oh an sorry bout yuh loss dey dread but apparently this is a regular ting in chag now!!!!

Postby skylinechild » December 26th, 2008, 9:46 pm

illumin@ti wrote:seems so ,,, :lol: :lol: :lol: but what all a that for yo ? a man car get break in ,,, and without a hint of such from the victim, he automatically assumes its someone from a certain ethnic background. thats like hearing about a murder/suicide in central and automatically thinking the same.

ni99a
ape
crayon..

hate is a disgusting thing, what a shame that some try to pass it off as 'opinion' and 'free speech'

so .....ummmm.......what's a gunta???

punisher

Postby punisher » December 27th, 2008, 1:11 am

skylinechild wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:seems so ,,, :lol: :lol: :lol: but what all a that for yo ? a man car get break in ,,, and without a hint of such from the victim, he automatically assumes its someone from a certain ethnic background. thats like hearing about a murder/suicide in central and automatically thinking the same.

ni99a
ape
crayon..

so .....ummmm.......what's a gunta???

de type of men yuh like ter penetrate yuh

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » December 27th, 2008, 1:30 am

(In Achmed voice) "You racist basterd"

So why it have to be a n***a??

^^^Dat is de word yuh was breaksing from saying right?

QG

Postby QG » December 27th, 2008, 1:59 am

prakash wrote:THESE THIEVES USE A DEVICE CALLED cmos detector WHICH BEEPS WHEN IT COMES IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO CELLPHONES . DIGITAL CAMERA , CAMCORDER AND LAPTOPS.

WHAT THEY DO THEY DRIVE AROUND IN RESIDENTIAL AREA, MALL CARPARKS TOWN LIKE ARAPITA AVENUE JUS WAITING FOR THE DEVICE TO BEEP.

SO PEOPLE DONT LEAVE THESE ITEMS IN YOUR VEHICLE.

So these thieves has a device called CMOS DETECTOR? :shock:

Thieves getting smart now with Technology. :?

Those thieves are sickening...they could of stay home and make some good loving with their woman for the Christmas Season instead of making people lives miserable.

Postby st7 » December 27th, 2008, 2:23 am

Morpheus23 wrote:(In Achmed voice) "You racist basterd"

hahhahahah badnesss :lol: :lol: :lol: